Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Very nice, very sturdy
6/15/2009

Customer review by cleared34boston

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by cleared34boston
by cleared34boston

Just bought this (and super fast shippeing) for my three year old. She loves it. This stroller is absolutely the best---pricey but worth it. We go for long walks and it is a joy to see her push her stroller with her own baby in there. The front wheels swirvel so it works great! No jams, and she does not need to lift to get over and bumps/curbs etc. She also pushes it around the house, constantly adjusting that poor baby. LOL. I am glad I bought this. Spend the money! Make her happy! You'll be glad you did mom/grandma/pa. Now, if I can only find a big enough baby for her. The one she has is kind of tiny.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleared34boston
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable and Functional
5/5/2011

Customer review by blessedmomieof4

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by blessedmomieof4
by blessedmomieof4

My 7 yr old wanted a doll stroller, so after some research I settled on this one. It is not to small for her and she is a little tall for her age. She has pushed it through parking lots, in stores, on sidewalks and in our home with no problems. It holds a wide assortment of doll sizes as well. It looks just like a real stroller and even folds up. We are satisfied with this purchase and recommend it for the little girl in your life!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedmomieof4
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
DONT GO CHEAP,SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BUY THIS ONE!!
1/3/2009

Customer review by blissful2

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by blissful2
by blissful2

Where do I begin! We bought my daughter 3 strollers that were under $20.00 before buying this one.. In a matter of a month each one of the cheaper ones broke.My children love to ride in the stroller and as much as I try to keep them out,they still find a way. They broke the wheels off of the other 3.. This one is so VERY WELL MADE. Very STURDY!! I would definitely recommend this stroller. My daughter absolutely loves this stroller and plays with it daily!! I also thought is was a great price. I was determined this time around to not go CHEAP!!S

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blissful2
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I loved this stroller
7/24/2009

Customer review by happyBabyhappyMommy

5.0 stars 7/24/2009 by happyBabyhappyMommy
by happyBabyhappyMommy

I purchased this stroller for my 2 1/2 year old daughter, I must admit I was a little skeptical. But I put it together and immediately fell in love. My daughter is almost 38 in. tall and her old doll stroller was too low for her. This stroller is the perfect size for her it is cute, easy to build, and very sturdy. I would definately recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyBabyhappyMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic Stroller
8/21/2009

Customer review by HolisticMomma

5.0 stars 8/21/2009 by HolisticMomma
by HolisticMomma

This is a great stroller. The height of 26 inches is just fine for my 9-year old ('course she is on the petite side). I do wish the stroller was maybe just an inch or two higher. From the floor to the upper most part of the handle is 28 inches. My daughter loves it and just the other day we took it to the store with us so she could push her "baby".

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HolisticMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Only play stroller that swivels
1/1/2010

Customer review by SoCalMomShopper

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by SoCalMomShopper
by SoCalMomShopper

I wanted a play stroller that was durable. This one will definitely last longer than the cheaper umbrellas, so the higher cost will even out over purchasing a new umbrella every time the wheels break. The swivel wheels are one of a kind and make this toy SO much better than the ones without. We had hoped to find a wooden stroller with swivel wheels and tall enough height for a five year old, but couldn't. This one is metal and polyester fabric with minimal plasic parts. This stroller is taller than others, and the basket underneath is a nice added feature.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalMomShopper
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PERFECT!
2/10/2011

Customer review by YoungMommy19

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by YoungMommy19
by YoungMommy19

My 2 year old is super tall (90th %tile for her age) and she loves her babyy dolls and having strollers to push them around. We have a couple $10 cheap strollers but they always break and she has to lean down to push them. This stroller is perfect! Its almost as tall as my daughter and very durable. Cute colors, light gray and pink! My daughter LOVES it, and so do I! Her 6 year old aunt liked it too, so im sure shell be able to use this for years to come!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungMommy19
North Conway, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Baby Doll Stroller
11/13/2009

Customer review by Minivannmama1

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by Minivannmama1
by Minivannmama1

I bought this for my four year old daughter. She was outgrowing her smaller doll strollers. This one is a great height, she no longer needs to bend over to push her babies around. The quality is much better than most other doll strollers we have had in the past. It will carry her 21 inch dolls as well as her tiny dolls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minivannmama1
Dadeville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best stroller EVER!!!
8/15/2008

Customer review by KW7460

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by KW7460
by KW7460

I bought this for my daughter for her 5th birthday. I was afraid she might be too big for it, but it is PERFECT!! She loves it! We have tile in most of the house and the stroller is a lot quieter than the cheap ones. This stroller also fits her American Girls and Baby Chou Cho.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KW7460
McKinney Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good stroller...Bad instructions!
10/31/2009

Customer review by cjnwhite123

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by cjnwhite123
by cjnwhite123

I received this doll stroller today and it is cute and will work fine for my 4 year old, but all of the wording on the box and the insructions were in spanish and some other languages I don't speak or read! This product must've come from Mexico (Chicco?) but other than that this is a cute stroller and will be fine for a Christmas gift!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjnwhite123
Idaho, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pricey but met expectations.
4/20/2009

Customer review by princess9

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by princess9
by princess9

Although the Chicco stroller is expensive, I know I'll get my money's worth. I have a tall 4 year old and the stroller will give her at least 2 years of use. It is very well made and sturdy. She uses it daily and is in great condition! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princess9
McAllen Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Value
9/9/2008

Customer review by Nifia

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by Nifia
by Nifia

I bought this for my neice last year for Christmas and she loved it. It is truly a mini version of the real thing. Now, my 5 and 7 year old daughters want it too. I'm glad it is still at Walmart. I'm going to buy it for a 2nd time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nifia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tall child
3/11/2009

Customer review by MOMfromQUEENS

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by MOMfromQUEENS
by MOMfromQUEENS

i have a very tall 4 year old and most stollers are small. this is perfect, it is tall enough, matches the stroller i have form my 9 month old and the front wheels are not stationary

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMfromQUEENS
queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
1/2/2009

Customer review by Beaniebop

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by Beaniebop
by Beaniebop

Stop buying those cheap fall apart strollers! This is the one! Especially for the 4-6 year old little mommie. This stroller is taller than the small cheap ones. Well built and all a little girl will need. We were all very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beaniebop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quality
6/1/2008

Customer review by FarawayGrandpa

5.0 stars 6/1/2008 by FarawayGrandpa
by FarawayGrandpa

Stroller was very easy to assemble. Folds easily. Built sturdily. Granddaughter loved it. She is 3 1/2 and should be usable for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarawayGrandpa
Langhorne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
THE CUTEST
3/28/2008

Customer review by natriv

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by natriv
by natriv

MY DAUGHTER LOVES THIS STROLLER ITS A LITTLE TALLER THEN THE ONES SHES HAD BUT THAT MEANS IT WILL LAST LONGER (SHES TWO). SHE HAS BEEN THROUGH SO MANY STROLLER ALREADY THE PRICE ON THIS IS A LITTLE HIGH BUT IT LOOKS STRONG AND ITS VERY SMOOTH.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natriv
HARTFORD, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Doll Stroller
12/8/2008

Customer review by GrandmaBJ

5.0 stars 12/8/2008 by GrandmaBJ
by GrandmaBJ

I read the reviews on this stroller before I purchased it. What sold me on it was the review that stated how important the swivel front wheels are. I agree with that! Once my three year old granddaughter pushed it around it was obvious that the front wheels were important. The quality of the stroller is better than it appears on the pictures. It has padded handles and a very nice upholstery. It was worth the extra money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaBJ
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous
8/6/2009

Customer review by mouse0704

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by mouse0704
by mouse0704

We purchased this stroller for our daughter's second birthday. She loves it!! The swivel wheels are a great asset, she can go anywhere with it. Highly recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mouse0704
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute and sturdy stroller
4/6/2009

Customer review by brocksmom1

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by brocksmom1
by brocksmom1

great stroller. Yes, the price is a bit high, but I believe this stroller will last my daughter for many years. She loves it and I would not hesitate to buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brocksmom1
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for a two year old
12/30/2009

Customer review by ShopnSeek

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by ShopnSeek
by ShopnSeek

The Chicco Doll Stroller is perfect for a two year old. It is easy to manage and just the right size. My granddaughter has played with this stroller non-stop since receiving it for Christmas. It is sturdy and I expect it will hold up well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopnSeek
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews