Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/2/2007

Customer review by ToysForTheKids

5.0 stars 7/2/2007 by ToysForTheKids
by ToysForTheKids

My kids love it, ages 5 and 7. They can ride it, park it & charge it on their own. It goes just the right speed. They ride it continuously for over 30 mintues and have not once had the battery die before they were done riding. Love the kick start, it's safe and gives them good balance before it takes off.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToysForTheKids
Winter Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
lots of fun
10/10/2007

Customer review by momof4and6yearold

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by momof4and6yearold
by momof4and6yearold

We bought theses for our 4 and 6 year old boys. Scooters go at a good speed for their ability. Love that they have to manual push themselves before the motor starts. Great safety feature. Appreciate they are able to plug them in themselves to charge. I feel they are safe and age appropriate for their age level

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof4and6yearold
mankato,mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Razor Scooters
11/29/2007

Customer review by momof2greatgirls

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by momof2greatgirls
by momof2greatgirls

I bought 2 of these as bday gifts for my 6 & 8 yr old girls. They love them! I think the value is great. Only minor assembly required. I would definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2greatgirls
decorah, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ok product
8/31/2007

Customer review by cheveley

3.0 stars 8/31/2007 by cheveley
by cheveley

we bought 2 for the kids, one broke within a day, the replacement part just arrived, walmart was helpful in dealing with this. Razor was not. Hopefully the other one won't break.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheveley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FUN!!!
9/21/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/21/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 6 year old loves this scooter. It goes a little faster than I thought it would though. Battery lasts a long time on a charge. Wal Mart has the best price on this anywhere I could find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A wonderful gift
11/24/2007

Customer review by VirginiaShopper

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by VirginiaShopper
by VirginiaShopper

We bought two of these scooters for our grandsons birthdays, 7 and 9 years. We had them shipped for free directly to the Wal-Mart near their house and they arrived on time. Our daughter tells us the boys are riding the scooters every chance they can. It was a great gift and the boys love them. Even though they are young, they had no trouble riding the scooters. Thank you Wal-Mart for the quality merchandise and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VirginiaShopper
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very fun ride
12/12/2007

Customer review by jazzyfizzle

5.0 stars 12/12/2007 by jazzyfizzle
by jazzyfizzle

This is a perfect scooter for a child that is right between ages. The scooter is very safe and fun, the younger kids feel like there a BIG kid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzyfizzle
Santee, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the money
11/6/2007

Customer review by martinfam

4.0 stars 11/6/2007 by martinfam
by martinfam

My son was very happy with this scooter. It actually goes faster than we expected. Make sure to have your child wear a helmet. He does have to remember to charge it at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
martinfam
Cleveland, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good beginning scooter
8/13/2007

Customer review by goodstuff

4.0 stars 8/13/2007 by goodstuff
by goodstuff

Perfect for the money. A little on the loud side. Great for a first motor scooter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodstuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Value
11/27/2007

Customer review by jeffandmaria

4.0 stars 11/27/2007 by jeffandmaria
by jeffandmaria

After much research, we decided on the E150 scooter for our 9 year old son. It has been a great deal of fun & works as adverised. Just the right speed for his age range - not too fast, not too slow. The battery lasts about 35-40 minutes. So far problem free. The only drawback is a lengthly charge time. All in all a great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeffandmaria
Los Angeles, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Razor E150 Electric Scooter
12/11/2007

Customer review by SteelersNation

3.0 stars 12/11/2007 by SteelersNation
by SteelersNation

All in all a good product. It is slow though. Next time I will spend the money on the larger scooter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteelersNation
No Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/12/2008

Customer review by scooter2222

2.0 stars 2/12/2008 by scooter2222
by scooter2222

This scooter was a gift for my nine year old son. It lasted only about 9 months and for no apparent reason the scooter stopped working. We tried everything to fix it. I would have expected a longer use out of it and was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scooter2222
Would recommend to a friend? No