Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great!!
12/26/2007

Customer review by Abramsmommy

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by Abramsmommy
by Abramsmommy

These sheets are wonderful. My son loves them and they hold up very well after every wash! Definitley worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abramsmommy
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Go Diego
10/1/2007

Customer review by gemaw7

5.0 stars 10/1/2007 by gemaw7
by gemaw7

I bought these for my great grandson's 2nd birthday. He is still in a crib and his crib sheets are Diego too. I understand he is his favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemaw7
Elyria Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
A great bday gift for little boys
4/19/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We purchased the sheet set, the comforter & the decorative pillow for our 3 year old great-nephew. He loves his bed & he is at that age where he wants to sleep with mommy & daddy, but since getting this bed set he doesn't want to sleep with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pembroke Pines, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A nice set for boys
1/19/2008

Customer review by Shyshopper

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by Shyshopper
by Shyshopper

I purchased this set for my two year old who likes Diego. The price was expensive because of the popular character ($30). The sheet quality is not high quality but with children you have to take into account wear and tear. I would recommend this product for those with children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shyshopper
Valley Stream, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great buy
12/19/2011

Customer review by pesosmama

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by pesosmama
by pesosmama

GREAT PRODUCT MY SON LOVES IT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pesosmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by DiegoMom

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by DiegoMom
by DiegoMom

I've been looking high & low for bedding in Diego print...Love, Love, Love to have found it at a valuable price! My 3 yr old is over the moon about this an all the coordinations that I've gotten to go along w/the sheet set (Comforter, Curtains, Wall stickers)!! I would recommend this to anyone looking a fullfill a kids dream!!! #Diego

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DiegoMom
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Go Diego Go!
10/10/2011

Customer review by xmasday

4.0 stars 10/10/2011 by xmasday
by xmasday

Looks great with the twin sheet set. My two year old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xmasday
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day