Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 29 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Very, very nice sheet set
3/15/2008

Customer review by WorksHardForTheMoney

5.0 stars 3/15/2008 by WorksHardForTheMoney
by WorksHardForTheMoney

If you have never slept on high thread count sheets before, sleep on these one time and you will never go back! They are so comfortable and so soft. I love the look of them - they have almost a sheen effect to them. The only problem I have with these is when you take them out of the dryer, they are a wrinkled mess. Also, the colors tend to fade a little bit. They still look beautiful and we have had them for over a year!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorksHardForTheMoney
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thin and Wrinkles Easily
4/5/2009

Customer review by Sealynx

1.0 stars 4/5/2009 by Sealynx
by Sealynx

This is a thin wispy sheet that comes out the dryer looking like an accordion. Buy the 300 count instead. You'll get a sheet that looks, feels and washes beautifully for about $10 LESS.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sealynx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1/21/2008

Customer review by HawaiianChild

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by HawaiianChild
by HawaiianChild

Absolutely LOVE these sheets. As others have said, they DO wrinkle buuuuut...you sleep on them, the aren't a fashion statement for all to see! :-) These are very soft and I am impressed with the quality...these are comparable to the higher priced "hotel" sheets you find in the mall stores. I can't wait to get my next set. I wish they could come down a little more in the price...but still, not a bad price for the superior product you receive!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HawaiianChild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice!!
9/4/2007

Customer review by ShoppingAddiction

4.0 stars 9/4/2007 by ShoppingAddiction
by ShoppingAddiction

Very comfortable sheets, though I personally don't notice much of a difference between these and standard cotton but comfortable none the less.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingAddiction
Hubert, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so comfortable
8/11/2009

Customer review by Sooners13

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by Sooners13
by Sooners13

I love these sheets, the more you wash them the more they get softer. I kept looking for gold sheets that wouldn't be too "gold" and these are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sooners13
Mesa, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice sheets
2/16/2009

Customer review by dontshoptiludrop

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by dontshoptiludrop
by dontshoptiludrop

These sheets are very soft, a great color and look good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontshoptiludrop
San Francisco Peninsula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!!
6/15/2009

Customer review by hale1888

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by hale1888
by hale1888

This is my first time buying higher quality sheets and these are amazing! I bought the light blue sheet set of this and I will never go back to cheaper sheets! I would highly recommend these cause they're so soft!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hale1888
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/12/2008

Customer review by 55555J

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by 55555J
by 55555J

I expected a great product, and that is exactly what I got. I have paid more for higher thread count sheets, but these are just as good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
55555J
Bemidji, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
8/24/2009

Customer review by Irishrose0304

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by Irishrose0304
by Irishrose0304

This is the second sheet set I have bought. I love these sheets. Yes, a little wrinkled when they come out of the dryer but if you're not allergic to fabric softener (I am) like the one lady used they would come out perfect. The wrinkles don't bother me, they are usually smoothed out by the time I go to bed. Next, I'd like to try the 1000 count Egytian sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irishrose0304
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Sheet Set!
9/7/2009

Customer review by VegeTaco

5.0 stars 9/7/2009 by VegeTaco
by VegeTaco

These sheets are sleek, beautiful, and sized perfectly for our E.King bed. These are the best sheets we've found and have purchased another 2 sets just be be sure we have extras when the first set wears out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegeTaco
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
11/12/2007

Customer review by portcityboy

5.0 stars 11/12/2007 by portcityboy
by portcityboy

I have spent a many of money on sheets, expensive ones at that. And by the biggest surprise, these Wal*mart sheets have come to top out some of the most pricy sets I own. These might only be 400 THRD CT, but they feel better that some of my 800 THRD CT. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
portcityboy
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Deliciously Soft!
11/18/2008

Customer review by PinkChampagne

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by PinkChampagne
by PinkChampagne

These sheets are a huge step up from the standard 250 or 270 thread count sheets I was used to. I won't be going back to sheets like those. Since I'm hot natured though, and these are a higher thread count, I find them a bit warm - the higher the thread count, the less the material "breaths" and the more body heat it holds in. If that doesn't bother you, then you'll be pleased with how warm they are in winter and how soft they are all year 'round.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkChampagne
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Heavenly Sheets
7/23/2009

Customer review by MyFavoriteThings

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by MyFavoriteThings
by MyFavoriteThings

I purchased a set of white striped 100% Egyptian cotton, 400 thread count Springmaid sheets for my king sized bed. After reading the washing instructions I made sure that the COLD water setting was used. During the rinse cycle I used two caps of Fabric Softener. I dried the sheets on the low setting of the dryer and they came out soft as butter and unwrinkled. They are extremely soft and comfortable and like sleeping in luxury! I went back and purchased a set of the blue Queen sized sheets for our guest bedroom and followed the same directions for laundering plus my added touch of the Fabric Softener. I love these sheets and want to purchase two more pair in the twin size for our day bed in the den. They are heavenly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyFavoriteThings
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good nights rest
11/30/2007

Customer review by Joedi

5.0 stars 11/30/2007 by Joedi
by Joedi

I purchased these sheets a few weeks ago and I can honestly say it was money well spent. I have had the best sleep that I have had in a long time. The appearance and quality of the sheets is superb!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joedi
Newport News, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/4/2009

Customer review by jenniferp0326

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by jenniferp0326
by jenniferp0326

It is like sleeping on a cloud, love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenniferp0326
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great quality
8/1/2009

Customer review by nickylock

5.0 stars 8/1/2009 by nickylock
by nickylock

I just got these sheets two weeks ago and they are fabulous! They are soft and luxurious to sleep on. I love them and hope they hold up to numerous washings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickylock
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Luxurious Egyptian Cotton Sheets
1/4/2009

Customer review by KYcindylou

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by KYcindylou
by KYcindylou

I just bought a second set for my other bedroom. I have had the first set 4 years and you cannot wear these sheets out! Everyone who has stayed in my home and slept on them asks where I got them. They are tremendously soft even after all the washings. You do not sweat these sheets in hot weather and they keep you warm in cold weather. There is nothing quite like Egyptian cotton for comfort and these sheets are extremely well made. They do fit large mattresses and are deep pocketed. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYcindylou
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quite Satisfied
8/12/2009

Customer review by LoveToSurfAndShopOnline

4.0 stars 8/12/2009 by LoveToSurfAndShopOnline
by LoveToSurfAndShopOnline

I like these sheets. Good price for pretty soft sheets. And only place you'll find this mustard like color, even though they call it gold. The only thing bad I could say is that I wish I could still find them in solid(no damask stripe).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToSurfAndShopOnline
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice sheets
8/23/2009

Customer review by lala412

4.0 stars 8/23/2009 by lala412
by lala412

I've had these sheets for over a year now, and I love them! The are a bit wrinkly, but then again it's possible I read the laundering instructions and promptly forgot them. :-) I will have to try what the other reviewer wrote, about using cold water, fabric softener, and drying on low. Other than that, they are wonderful - SO soft and silky! I love them! I will never go back to a lower thread count, unless I simply can't find the right color in a higher thread count.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lala412
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Springmaid sheets
10/28/2008

Customer review by USMC99

4.0 stars 10/28/2008 by USMC99
by USMC99

I've only had the sheets for a month but they are nice sheets and fit the California King matress very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USMC99
Mustang, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews