Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 48 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Best Gift Ever!!
9/7/2007

Customer review by HappyMominMN

5.0 stars 9/7/2007 by HappyMominMN
by HappyMominMN

I gave this to my nephew for his third birthday. He LOVES it. He spends hours and hours making and molding different creations. It is safe enough for even my youngest nephew who is one to play with. It is one of my best investments!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMominMN
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lots of stuff....but boring
10/15/2007

Customer review by woolco

2.0 stars 10/15/2007 by woolco
by woolco

Not alot of new in this package. Same old stuff repackaged in a plastic bin...I have most of this stuff already...a bunch of useless plastic..and dough. boring

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woolco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Good~!
1/25/2008

Customer review by BlueSky7

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by BlueSky7
by BlueSky7

It's great for girl or boy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueSky7
Greenville,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
fun time for the grandson
1/25/2008

Customer review by pkridd

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by pkridd
by pkridd

comes with many items to keep him interested for hours. not so easy to clean up, although the container is great. everything stays inside and it doubles as a play desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pkridd
zanesville, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great toy and gift
1/25/2008

Customer review by gsbjetta

5.0 stars 1/25/2008 by gsbjetta
by gsbjetta

Both of my kids ages 4 and 18 months love this. I recently purchased this for my best friends 3 year old twins. It is a great storage bin and provides a top to use for the playdoh. This is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gsbjetta
Lisbon,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/24/2008

Customer review by KYNanny

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by KYNanny
by KYNanny

This product is an excellent value. There is so much stuff in the desk. The desk is also much bigger than I expected. My grandson has had many hour of fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYNanny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/28/2008

Customer review by Mommy2Mya

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Mommy2Mya
by Mommy2Mya

We love this! Keeps all our playdough and accessories together in one place. Great "work" area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2Mya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for organization
1/30/2008

Customer review by MomOfTwoKiddos

5.0 stars 1/30/2008 by MomOfTwoKiddos
by MomOfTwoKiddos

This is a great way to keep all of your Play-doh and accessories in one place. It comes with fun accessories and Play-doh with plenty of room for your other Play-doh products. My son only wished it came with a handle rolling pin. Walmart had the best price, hands down!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOfTwoKiddos
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best price , i love it
12/26/2007

Customer review by sinbaby75

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by sinbaby75
by sinbaby75

i bought it for my 2 yr old for xmas and she loves it but so does my 8 yr old son and 11 yr old daughter. so its a wonderful product good for all ages, i even find myself playing to. The tub/table that it comes with is great and stores all the many peices it comes with and even her other toys. The price is the best you will not beat it anywhere. you have to get this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinbaby75
Yonkers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleased Mommy
10/5/2007

Customer review by melee

5.0 stars 10/5/2007 by melee
by melee

I bought this for my son last Christmas. We still have it and it is excellent. My son spends hours creating things and it gives me my quiet mommy time. The little table keeps him from using the floor and he loves to make little meals for the dinner table display. I definately recommend this item, it's great for learning colors and animals. Leaves plenty of room for imagination!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melee
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product
12/30/2007

Customer review by autumnb

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by autumnb
by autumnb

This item was something my little girl has been wanting for along time. There was alot of play doh, and many accesories. Its also great for storage of all the other play doh we have. I suggest this item for anyone who likes playdoh. Its GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
autumnb
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Multiple uses for this!
12/30/2007

Customer review by Trish1980

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by Trish1980
by Trish1980

I have a small apartment, so i use the storage for ALL of my daughters arts and crafts including her coloring books, crayons, paints, paper, glue, ect everything! She uses the table for all her crafts and its kind of her sfae play surface. At 3, she uses this for eveyrhting and it keeps her occupied for hours! She loves the play doh molds in the top and we even bought more play doh and it all fits!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trish1980
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product
2/16/2008

Customer review by BoysLoveToys

5.0 stars 2/16/2008 by BoysLoveToys
by BoysLoveToys

My son loves this kit. I love that you have a surface to keep the play-doh on and a place to store all the pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoysLoveToys
Dora, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good value and lots of fun
2/17/2008

Customer review by FunAtGrandmasHouse

5.0 stars 2/17/2008 by FunAtGrandmasHouse
by FunAtGrandmasHouse

I think this is definitely worth the price, which I thought was reasonable. It includes oodles of playdough toys and playdough in a nice storage box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunAtGrandmasHouse
Northwest Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
As good as we'd hoped!
1/3/2008

Customer review by teammartinez

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by teammartinez
by teammartinez

Our 4 year old loves this desk that is just the right size for her - she spends hours enjoying the play doh activities -- her big brothers and sister like playing with her too with this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teammartinez
at home in Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fabulous Gift
1/3/2008

Customer review by MotherG

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by MotherG
by MotherG

My 6 yr old grandson plays with this every day. It's great. Self-contained and easy to pick up and store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherG
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my daughter loved it
1/6/2008

Customer review by love2shop2day

5.0 stars 1/6/2008 by love2shop2day
by love2shop2day

My daughter loved this..I was surprised how big it is! It held her old playdoh toys also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love2shop2day
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Playdoh saves the day.
1/10/2008

Customer review by suz1

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by suz1
by suz1

This is such a great product. I love it - for me and the grandkids. Really digs deep into their imagination and creativity. I have a great time! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suz1
Gallatin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A Fun Product
1/10/2008

Customer review by dragongoddess

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by dragongoddess
by dragongoddess

I bought this product for my 3 yr. old duaghter, and she has a blast with it. She has lost some of the play-dough tops, but that is to be expected! I give this product 2 thimbs up!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dragongoddess
Tucsin, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This Is GREAT!
2/29/2008

Customer review by KatsMom2Twins

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by KatsMom2Twins
by KatsMom2Twins

My twin girls love this, we bought it when they were almost 3 yrs old and its a favorite toy. It's big enough that one girl can sit on each side and play in there own space. This was a great buy for our family and i recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatsMom2Twins
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews