Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 48 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
A Fun Product
1/10/2008

Customer review by dragongoddess

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by dragongoddess
by dragongoddess

I bought this product for my 3 yr. old duaghter, and she has a blast with it. She has lost some of the play-dough tops, but that is to be expected! I give this product 2 thimbs up!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dragongoddess
Tucsin, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Gift Ever!!
9/7/2007

Customer review by HappyMominMN

5.0 stars 9/7/2007 by HappyMominMN
by HappyMominMN

I gave this to my nephew for his third birthday. He LOVES it. He spends hours and hours making and molding different creations. It is safe enough for even my youngest nephew who is one to play with. It is one of my best investments!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMominMN
Brainerd, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 4 yr old LOVES it!!
11/27/2007

Customer review by MOMof4GreatKIDDOS

5.0 stars 11/27/2007 by MOMof4GreatKIDDOS
by MOMof4GreatKIDDOS

My daughter got this last year for Christmas and LOVES it still a year later. The one bad part about this is that I was really hoping the container had longer legs so she could fit her feet underneath it. However, it's nice to have a container for all her playdoh supplies. This set comes with everything you could ever need to play with playdoh!! We've had to buy new playdoh only once since we got it. The lid has little indentations of characters that my daughter (and 3 older children...11, 10 and 9) like to play with. We really didn't use paper mats of faces that came with it. I'm not sure where those are. I would suggest this toy for children 3 and older. We LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMof4GreatKIDDOS
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hours of fun for 2 little ones!
12/2/2007

Customer review by 2sweetpeas

4.0 stars 12/2/2007 by 2sweetpeas
by 2sweetpeas

We've had this since last Christmas, and both preschoolers just love it. We usually take the lid (which is really just a play surface, with lots of indented molds) off and put it on a kid-size table. We leave the open tub next to the table, and the kids can get the toys they want. I think there's plenty to do, but unlike previous reviewers, we didn't already have a lot of Play-Doh toys, so it was new to us. One drawback is that it is large and a challenge to store, but it really is a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2sweetpeas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Helps Mom Too
1/14/2008

Customer review by MomAgainX3

4.0 stars 1/14/2008 by MomAgainX3
by MomAgainX3

As a mother of 3 girls I HAVE to be organized. There has to be a place for everything so that they can clean up after themselves as well. With the Play-Doh set I have been blessed! At the end of play time my girls are asked to clean up and they do so with ease because of this container. It's easy to open and close and there is so much room inside that there isn't any cramming of play doh at all. I even purchased the 50 pack of Play-Doh as well and THEY ALL fit into this container. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomAgainX3
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Loved by my 3 yr old
1/17/2008

Customer review by ZoesMama

4.0 stars 1/17/2008 by ZoesMama
by ZoesMama

I bought this for my 3 year old who had just discovered Playdoh. It's a great assortment of actual Playdoh and the accessories that make it so much fun.I also like that the stuff all goes back inside the tub/desk for quick clean up and storage. The only drawback was the shipping--there was no extra packaging--just the product box with a label on it. When we got home and saw it on the porch it ruined the surprise. But the toy is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZoesMama
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Multiple uses for this!
12/30/2007

Customer review by Trish1980

5.0 stars 12/30/2007 by Trish1980
by Trish1980

I have a small apartment, so i use the storage for ALL of my daughters arts and crafts including her coloring books, crayons, paints, paper, glue, ect everything! She uses the table for all her crafts and its kind of her sfae play surface. At 3, she uses this for eveyrhting and it keeps her occupied for hours! She loves the play doh molds in the top and we even bought more play doh and it all fits!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trish1980
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleased Mommy
10/5/2007

Customer review by melee

5.0 stars 10/5/2007 by melee
by melee

I bought this for my son last Christmas. We still have it and it is excellent. My son spends hours creating things and it gives me my quiet mommy time. The little table keeps him from using the floor and he loves to make little meals for the dinner table display. I definately recommend this item, it's great for learning colors and animals. Leaves plenty of room for imagination!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melee
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
best price , i love it
12/26/2007

Customer review by sinbaby75

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by sinbaby75
by sinbaby75

i bought it for my 2 yr old for xmas and she loves it but so does my 8 yr old son and 11 yr old daughter. so its a wonderful product good for all ages, i even find myself playing to. The tub/table that it comes with is great and stores all the many peices it comes with and even her other toys. The price is the best you will not beat it anywhere. you have to get this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sinbaby75
Yonkers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Versatile Playdough Activity Table
1/14/2008

Customer review by Lashay1978

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Lashay1978
by Lashay1978

Good for bonding time with my 2yr old daughter. Fun to be creative with her and teach shapes, colors etc. with the various stensils and other accesories. She was very excited and has been asking to play with her "maydo" (play dough) every day!! Also doubles as a feeding table and "desktop" for playing with other things (computer, crayons). Overall good buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lashay1978
Newport News Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for the kids and parents
11/29/2007

Customer review by fieldsof4

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by fieldsof4
by fieldsof4

We love playdoh, it is one of our stress relieving toys. This comes with everything you need to make a playdoh haven. The top of the box has all kinds of molds from a mustach to a monkey. It's a great why to teach your child how to use their imaginations. And when you are all done everything fits back in the box. Great toy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fieldsof4
Gloucester, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great!
1/22/2008

Customer review by dcguy5

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by dcguy5
by dcguy5

My son constantly wants to play with this. It comes with about 20 different colors and 2 different sizes of play-doh. There are many different animal shapes and other ways for him to make interesting things. Also, the activity box is a perfect storage box for all of the shapes and play-doh. It's $15. Get it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dcguy5
Burke, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Loves It!
11/26/2007

Customer review by supermom25

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by supermom25
by supermom25

I got this product for my daughter last Christmas when she was 4 , andshe still plays with it. I think its really great because it keeps the mess on the desk and not on my table. Another great thing is she sometimes takes it outside to play with her friends, so its very portable. I think its a great gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supermom25
Pensacola, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Play-Doh Creativity Center...
1/9/2008

Customer review by BSofAlabama

4.0 stars 1/9/2008 by BSofAlabama
by BSofAlabama

We bought this for Christmas for our 3 and 5 year old boys. We paid a lower price than any other retailer....even eBay. Shipping was super fast as well!! As far as the table, the kids love it! I was amazed at how much it came with, not only Doh, but all the little cutters, and molds! Truely a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BSofAlabama
South of B'ham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very pleased with purchase
1/21/2008

Customer review by llpp

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by llpp
by llpp

We ordered this for our 2 1/2 yr old for xmas. She loves to play with play doh. It's a little big but being large, it will hold all of her play doh and all of the accessories. She has accessories from this and many other kits from play doh. I would reccommend this be added to any play doh collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llpp
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Middle of the road at best.
11/14/2007

Customer review by 5sweetmonsters

3.0 stars 11/14/2007 by 5sweetmonsters
by 5sweetmonsters

This is fairly lame. My kids would much rather be at a table then on the floor. Plus, it's just containers of playdoh and a few little toys in a huge container. Storing this thing is a nightmare. Garage??? Maybe good for Grandmas house, but not mine. Buy the big pack of dough and a vinyl tablecloth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5sweetmonsters
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Endless Hours of Fun
1/10/2008

Customer review by BestMomRB

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by BestMomRB
by BestMomRB

The Play-Doh Creativity Center was the best gift I could have gotten my 3-1/2 year old daughter. First thing she wants to play with when she wakes up and never gets tired of it. If you have a Play Doh crazy kid like me, I definitely recommend this. And, for around $20, it is such a huge value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BestMomRB
Redondo Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Grandson Loves It!
1/20/2008

Customer review by Obie24971

5.0 stars 1/20/2008 by Obie24971
by Obie24971

It has been a big hit! Upon opening the Play-Doh Creativity Center Activity Set, my 3.5 year old grandson played with it for about an hour before 3 of his cousins (same age group) came to visit. They all played with it together for nearly another couple of hours & obviously loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Obie24971
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for imaginations
1/22/2008

Customer review by momma2butterflies

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by momma2butterflies
by momma2butterflies

This is the greatest Play-Doh item I have come across yet...and we have them all! It has tons of different shapes and colors and creative things to do for the imaginative minds... This is one of the only things that keeps my three year old occupied... Couldn't live without it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momma2butterflies
Jamestown,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best gift ever
1/17/2008

Customer review by playdohmom

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by playdohmom
by playdohmom

I got it for my son as a crstmas gift and he loved it , he love th fact that is a table that stores, he play with it all the time everthing; hey even i like plaing with it as much as he doseis grat i like the starge thaht the table turns in to. I recomend it to every one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
playdohmom
York,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews