Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

scooby doo
1/31/2010

Customer review by littleblondy

5.0 stars 1/31/2010 by littleblondy
by littleblondy

great movie for all

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littleblondy
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Wonderful Christmas Gift
1/11/2009

Customer review by Tikay

5.0 stars 1/11/2009 by Tikay
by Tikay

My daughter owned the first Scooby Doo movie on vhs tape and it messed up. I tried looking in stores for another copy this time on dvd but couldn't find it anywhere. I decided to look online and was suprised to see that this walmart.com offered both Scooby Doo 1 and 2 for such a great price. My daughter hadn't seen part 2 and when she opened this gift for Christmas she was so happy. She has watched this duo almost everyday since Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tikay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME PRICE!!!!
10/11/2010

Customer review by Tical

5.0 stars 10/11/2010 by Tical
by Tical

My 3 yr old daughter saw this movie on HBO, and asked to watch it everydayt after that. Of course, I could not control the viewing of HBO so I decided to buy it for her. This was perfect, and the price was RIGHT (especially for us moms on budgets and still want to get our kids what they want). Just be careful when you lay it down b/c there's a movie on both sides. Other than that, buy it! Who doesn't love Scooby Doo!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tical
Minden, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Son Loves
12/7/2008

Customer review by ShopipngforGranny

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by ShopipngforGranny
by ShopipngforGranny

My 4 year old saw Scoby Doo the moive on Thanksgiving. He was driving me crazy everytime we turned on the TV, becuase he wanted to watch Scoby Doo. He absolutly loves this. He watches it over and over. Really there is nothing better than watching him crack up becuase he finds it so funny! Great movie, great price. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopipngforGranny
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scooby Movies
8/9/2009

Customer review by hanxansmom

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by hanxansmom
by hanxansmom

This was a great buy! With as many times as I rented these movies, I could've bought them 4 times over from Walmart. I have already recommended them to a friend and she purchased them within the same week. This was actually the only product that I received in a timely manner...it only took 5 days to make it to Japan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hanxansmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
scooby dooby doo
7/14/2008

Customer review by home2day

5.0 stars 7/14/2008 by home2day
by home2day

my 2yr old daughter loves these movies she has not allowed my husband and i to watch anything else since we got them. we watch it over and over again i can speak along with the characters word for word. i would like to say if you have a scooby fan and want these movies make sure you have another dvd player!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
home2day
salem,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Kiddo loves it!!!!!
7/12/2010

Customer review by Bonedaddy002

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by Bonedaddy002
by Bonedaddy002

My 4 year old (almost 5) watched scooby doo 2 thru netflix and i ended up buying this disc so we could send the one back to get more movies. He has now watched both movies (comes on one disc, 1 movie per side) at least 25 times.. Great buy for $10 and a nice addition to his collection....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bonedaddy002
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love it
12/3/2009

Customer review by Jesstsilly

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by Jesstsilly
by Jesstsilly

My 3 1/2 yr old girl loves Scooby-Doo so got this for her (and me). Can't count how many times she has watched it. Now Freddy is her best friend and keeps asking me when she can go see him. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jesstsilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Fun
2/21/2009

Customer review by Canuck8

4.0 stars 2/21/2009 by Canuck8
by Canuck8

My daughter loves these two movies. I think they are a bit goofy. But a great value for both of them together. Made a recent road trip a wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Canuck8
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Scooby fan
8/29/2008

Customer review by Steve96b

5.0 stars 8/29/2008 by Steve96b
by Steve96b

My 3 year old is a huge scooby doo fan. He loves these 2 movies and it is nice that they are on one disk for one low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steve96b
Springfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My daughter loves it
4/28/2011

Customer review by EmmysMama

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by EmmysMama
by EmmysMama

My daughter is a huge fan of Scooby Doo. She loves both of these movies. Ten dollars for 2 movies is a good deal. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmmysMama
Southern Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Entertaining Movies
1/13/2008

Customer review by Pebbles1

4.0 stars 1/13/2008 by Pebbles1
by Pebbles1

The DVD is very funny and enjoyable to watch. I recommend others purchasing it for a fun experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pebbles1
Steubenville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Movie Dvd
11/10/2008

Customer review by AzFirstLady

5.0 stars 11/10/2008 by AzFirstLady
by AzFirstLady

I enjoyed the movie it's funny and my family had a ball. Shipped on time the price is cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AzFirstLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Buy!
12/8/2013

Customer review by Jennrdel

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Jennrdel
by Jennrdel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves scooby doo, so it was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennrdel
Brownsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.