Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

reid
12/15/2009

Customer review by IloveCriminalMinds

5.0 stars by IloveCriminalMinds

Reid is my main point of watching the show he is my favorite character. I also like the show because it has a mix of everything. The show also does not show gross things like all the guts in every shows. It also does not have at all a obvious ending.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IloveCriminalMinds
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent!
4/1/2010

Customer review by eyestothepast

5.0 stars by eyestothepast

I really like Criminal Minds. Anyone who likes to analyze the human mind, and try to figure out why people do the things they do will most likely enjoy this show. The characters are endearing, and you find yourself wanting to know more about them. The final episode leaves you hanging and wanting to see more. I can't wait until the second season, I ordered, gets here! The season came quickly and in great condition. I have had absolutely no problems with the disc's playing, or with the quality of the image/sound.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
eyestothepast
Linesville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
Wonderful Show Wonderful Price
12/22/2008

Customer review by BittenInMD

5.0 stars by BittenInMD

Bought for my high school aged daughter who is taking Criminal Justice Courses. She loves the show and I loved the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BittenInMD
Lusby, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a hassel
3/6/2010

Customer review by HoneyroseMist

1.0 stars by HoneyroseMist

I love the series "Criminal Minds" so I wanted to get the whole series. When I got it was mis-package there was 2-#3 disc and no #4, of course I didn't discover this until I up to #4. So I have to return it and hope the replacement isnt also mis-package. But the parts that I veiwed was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HoneyroseMist
Would recommend to a friend? No
A very good DVD
6/1/2010

Customer review by KT40

5.0 stars by KT40

I love Criminal Minds so this product was everything that was expected and more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KT40
GR, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Greatest show ever!
1/20/2008

Customer review by SUVforME

5.0 stars by SUVforME

I personally believe this is the greatest show created so far. Having the complete season in one box set is great! I would recommend this to anyone because it is a wonderful buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SUVforME
Eastern KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Program
7/27/2012

Customer review by Cornycrafts

5.0 stars by Cornycrafts

Great DVDs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cornycrafts
Tumtum, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
amazing
1/1/2015

Customer review by mnwells

5.0 stars by mnwells

Well be ordering more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mnwells
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great show
11/30/2008

Customer review by chasing008

5.0 stars by chasing008

This show was recommended to me because I like the mystery, investigative type shows. I am hooked on this show! It was fast and easy to get online at Walmart as well. The anticipation for the next season however, is keeping me on the edge of my seat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chasing008
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Criminal Minds
12/14/2009

Customer review by EDUK8TER

5.0 stars by EDUK8TER

Have watched all 4 seasons. Nice to have DVDs when you can't get most channels because of the digital.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EDUK8TER
Pembine, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Great Show
12/15/2009

Customer review by cellodolly

5.0 stars by cellodolly

I was tired of watching reruns on tv- especially the "Cliffhangers," so I decided to buy the first season. I'm glad I did- Walmart had the best price, & my item shipped free to the store! Now I know how the whole series started.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cellodolly
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful series
4/6/2010

Customer review by GrammaKat

5.0 stars by GrammaKat

I am so glad I finally bought this series so I could watch my favorite show at my convenience, and commercial free as well. Definitly $$ well spent if you enjoy suspense, and some great actors. My family and I have watched this several shows back to back its so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrammaKat
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good movie
12/26/2012

Customer review by LvMyKds18

5.0 stars by LvMyKds18

good show w/good actors. its a different approach to the story and i like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LvMyKds18
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DO IT!
6/15/2013

Customer review by DMF20

5.0 stars by DMF20

This show is really addicting!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DMF20
Burien, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Story and Actors
9/9/2013

Customer review by DaraDoll

5.0 stars by DaraDoll

I recieved this dvd within 4 days of ordering. The story line is incredible.... I have continued to buy and watch seasons 2, 3, 4, 5 and am ordering season 6 and 7 today. I caught a marathon on tv during summer hiatus for all tv shows and have found myself hooked. Absolutely recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaraDoll
Grand Terrace, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best show ever!
8/13/2009

Customer review by boom317

5.0 stars by boom317

I simply love this show, I have been watching it since the first season and I can never get enough of it. I just love Spencer! I just bought this at my local Walmart a few weeks ago, but I got it for only $15! I couldn't resist such a great deal! I went yesterday looking for season 2 but, like I had guessed, it was not the $15 I had paid for season one. :( I was disappointed about them not having the 2nd season on sale, but I still love the show and will continue to watch it as long as it is on! This is the best show on TV! PERIOD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boom317
St.Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
1/18/2013

Customer review by CxoV

5.0 stars by CxoV

This is my favorite show so I wanted to buy all the seasons and start from the beginning. Walmart had the cheapest price, they were even cheaper than sites that I had a 30% discount on. The shipping cost was only $1.97, that's the cheapest I've ever seen for shipping charges. It got here super fast and the disks are outstanding. The only problem is that it came in one of those yellow packages with bubble wrap lined on the inside and the box that the disks are in is dented and messed up on the corners. It's not that bad, I just wish it would of been in better condition. I still strongly recommend this, it's so entertaining and you'll actually learn stuff!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CxoV
Taylor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great show
6/11/2014

Customer review by Ravenwing777

5.0 stars by Ravenwing777

Have always loved watching this show. Now I can do that any any time of the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ravenwing777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
1/31/2010

Customer review by Ladykind

4.0 stars by Ladykind

Great show..I just wish Walmart would group all of the seasons and cut the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ladykind
Tullahoma,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day