Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

We love Elmo!
6/29/2009

Customer review by AustinMamma

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by AustinMamma
by AustinMamma

My toddler loves Elmo, and only the Elmo's World section of Sesame Street. So these videos are great. Each one is like 3 back to back episodes of Elmo's World, and the set has 3 of those discs. Great for bringing on a trip when we are away from home. We usually watch Elmo together, but occasionally it also gives me a chance to get to other things since he is glued to these dvds!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AustinMamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
A wonderful buy for your money
10/25/2007

Customer review by mkbest

5.0 stars 10/25/2007 by mkbest
by mkbest

I purchased this hoping that my son would enjoy it. He only likes Elmo and these movies he watches over and over. There is not one of them that he doesn't like. I would purchase these again if anything ever happened to the ones that I have now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkbest
sparta,mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY ENTERTAINING
11/2/2007

Customer review by PROUDMAMA79

5.0 stars 11/2/2007 by PROUDMAMA79
by PROUDMAMA79

GREAT VALUE! MY 2 YEAR OLD SON LOVES ELMO'S WORLD. THESE VIDEOS ARE VERY INTERTAINING AND EDUCATIONAL.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PROUDMAMA79
HOUSTON, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A GREAT Deal for Elmo Lovers
6/16/2010

Customer review by SunnyInSouthFlorida

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by SunnyInSouthFlorida
by SunnyInSouthFlorida

I bought this set for my son who loves all things Elmo. We own a few Elmo's World dvds and watch them regularly. It was time for some new ones. My son isn't the only Elmo's World fan, I am too! I never realized how educational these videos were until my son starting recognizing the concept of 'on' and 'off' from the Opposites dvd (not in this set) amongst many other things. I'm looking forward to what he'll learn next from this set. The price of this set makes it a really great deal. I feel like I lucked out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyInSouthFlorida
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Great for toddlers!
12/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter just turned 2 and she loves Elmo & his world. This is a great DVD that has all of Elmo's World's shows (which are only about 15 minutes in length) back to back. In other words my daughter didn't really care to watch much of the rest of the Sesame Street show just Elmo's segment. So this DVD is perfect for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Saint Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I brought this for my grandson. He loves it.
6/15/2015

Customer review by graced77

5.0 stars 6/15/2015 by graced77
by graced77

My one year old grandson loves Elmo. He laughs and dances while watching this dvd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
graced77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
1/3/2011

Customer review by sesamestreetfan

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by sesamestreetfan
by sesamestreetfan

I have a 3 year old Autistic son who is addicted to Sesame Street and it is the ONLY thing he watches. I bought this video set through walmart.com for him for Christmas and extremely pleased with it. I will be buying more for him!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sesamestreetfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tops for Toddlers!
10/29/2007

Customer review by Beffy1167

5.0 stars 10/29/2007 by Beffy1167
by Beffy1167

My two-year-old loves Elmo and these videos are favorites. Mr. Noodle (and his brother, Mr. Noodle) are popular in our house, too. I would recommend them for any parent whose child is really interested in Elmo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beffy1167
Northwestern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Choice
11/5/2008

Customer review by 1MrsMom

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by 1MrsMom
by 1MrsMom

My 2 year old got this for his birthday and loves it. He could watch them over and over and over again if I would let him. I do recommend this to anyone that their child loves Elmo's World.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1MrsMom
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great DVD'S
8/1/2011

Customer review by ILgranny

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by ILgranny
by ILgranny

I bought these to entertain and teach my granddaugter and she loves them. She will sit and watch the entire DVD as often as her mom lets her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILgranny
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elmo Crazy
12/25/2009

Customer review by WallyGranny

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by WallyGranny
by WallyGranny

Need to be able to access Elmo anytime then this is the video for you. Kids will love having Elmo's World anytime they want him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyGranny
Chillicothe, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Value
5/4/2010

Customer review by Deedee16

4.0 stars 5/4/2010 by Deedee16
by Deedee16

I love it, my daughter loves, makes both the child and parent happy. Very cost effective deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deedee16
Amityville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase
12/9/2010

Customer review by Impressed1018

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by Impressed1018
by Impressed1018

My son loves Elmo and absolutely loves this set. Best price I found and well worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Impressed1018
Union City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day