Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 22 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Nice for the Price
1/27/2009

Customer review by RealExpectations

4.0 stars 1/27/2009 by RealExpectations
by RealExpectations

This necklace is perfect for charms. It is very thin so if you have little ones who grab at things, beware. It looks good with many different types of charms or by itself. I have not yet it get caught in my hair, like other chains so I am really enjoying this product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealExpectations
Monroe NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/15/2008

Customer review by reddirt

4.0 stars 5/15/2008 by reddirt
by reddirt

Lovely, sparkly chain is not very heavy and has a snap ring closure that will not stand much in the way of abuse. It looks very nice with my new 14k crucifix.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reddirt
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not worth the money
3/21/2008

Customer review by fbrat

1.0 stars 3/21/2008 by fbrat
by fbrat

chain is very thin and similar to a chain that would come standard with a pendant that you would upgrade

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fbrat
pittsbuirgh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE IT! Dainty with lots of Sparkle!
7/12/2009

Customer review by bjsfun

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by bjsfun
by bjsfun

This chain is dainty but has a lot of sparkle! I couldn't believe the sparkle this little beauty has! Keep in mind the price reflects the size! I bought 2 with the idea of hooking them together and was really surprised because it is prettier than I thought it would be! If you are wanting something to add a touch of sparkle but not be overbearing, this is it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjsfun
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful gift.
4/14/2008

Customer review by Mamabear5

5.0 stars 4/14/2008 by Mamabear5
by Mamabear5

I bought this chain for my ex daughter-in-law as a Valentine's day gift. Price was my major concern, then when it came in the mail, I was amazed at how pretty the chain was. My daughter-in-law loved it. Thanks for having low prices on such beautiful jewerly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamabear5
Gibson City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
awesome chain
5/17/2008

Customer review by mommieof3ds

5.0 stars 5/17/2008 by mommieof3ds
by mommieof3ds

Looks very thin, but is super durable. My 8 y/o son wears this constantly in the shower, playing baseball, to school and to bed. He is a big boy,5 foot and over 100 lbs. It looks fantastic on him yet could be for a female. It never catches on anything.Very good value for the money. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommieof3ds
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful but thinner than pictured
11/6/2013

Customer review by msophia

4.0 stars 11/6/2013 by msophia
by msophia

Beautiful sparkly gold, delicate in weight and texture. Came attractively gift boxed with a satin ribbon and velvet pouch. My only caveat is that the actual chain is thinner than pictured. The description doesn't give weight or mm size, so you don't know until you see it. But given the price of 14k gold today, it's a fair price. It's lovely with my diamond and gold pendant so I'm keeping it. The same mfr offers two other chains with actual mm sizes, at $10 and $20 more, respectively. So if you want a heavier weight, go with one of those.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msophia
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/6/2008

Customer review by derey

1.0 stars 5/6/2008 by derey
by derey

broke as soon as I put it on not very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
derey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fake Necklace
1/13/2009

Customer review by Squarez

1.0 stars 1/13/2009 by Squarez
by Squarez

This product after wearing it a few days stained my neck. I was so mad because even though it is such a valuable looking necklace, it still turned out to be sort of fake. I would really not recommend this product to anyone. I mean I am even trying to return it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squarez
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/11/2009

Customer review by bmerbo

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by bmerbo
by bmerbo

Excellent jewelry! I wear it daily. It is lightweight and not heavy around the neck like some necklaces

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmerbo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gold Neckless
1/10/2010

Customer review by luvdgn

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by luvdgn
by luvdgn

It was more then I was exspecting for the amount that I paid for it. It is very lovely and fit my diamond pentend very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvdgn
Muskegon,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful at a great Price!
7/28/2010

Customer review by BelieverinWM

5.0 stars 7/28/2010 by BelieverinWM
by BelieverinWM

Necklace is more than I expected simply because of the price! It is a very pretty, simple necklace. Very delicate (just as I expected). I bought it to put my mother's diamond solitaire on and it is perfect! The only negative is when I opened it up it was tangled up in about 30 knots. It took a lot of patience to untangle. Could have been packaged better where that wouldn't happen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelieverinWM
Lake Park, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very Nice
12/25/2009

Customer review by Cleo13

5.0 stars 12/25/2009 by Cleo13
by Cleo13

This is a very pretty chain that reflects the light. It has a sweet little heart at the clasp which is very cute. Also, I ordered this and it came in a beautiful box which I had not asked for. I am very very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cleo13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gold Chain
2/5/2015

Customer review by Mother

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Mother
by Mother

I bought this gold chain for my daughter's 35th birthday and added a gold cross. She absolutely loved it. I was very pleased with how nice it was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gold Chain
2/3/2010

Customer review by Valmak

4.0 stars 2/3/2010 by Valmak
by Valmak

Looked like a larger size in the picture. I'm pretty rough on necklaces. May swap it out for a larger size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valmak
Cottonwood Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy
9/29/2014

Customer review by pattae1951

4.0 stars 9/29/2014 by pattae1951
by pattae1951

I would have given this necklace an excellent rating, except I wish it had a lobster claw clasp.. I'm worried about the one it has on it. But, I love it's sparkle and how dainty it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pattae1951
Peoria, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty but fragile
5/13/2008

Customer review by ShoppingAngel

4.0 stars 5/13/2008 by ShoppingAngel
by ShoppingAngel

I expected the chain to be a little heavier and something I could wear all the time. However, it is very nice and serves the purpose as long as one is very careful handling it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingAngel
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very pretty
4/6/2008

Customer review by helel1

3.0 stars 4/6/2008 by helel1
by helel1

The o ring needs to be a solid piece so that it dose not come apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helel1
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Watch out for the knots!
6/11/2010

Customer review by goldlover2

3.0 stars 6/11/2010 by goldlover2
by goldlover2

This gold chain is very delicate. It looks nice. I purchased for my cross pendant. It came in a nice black box with bow and in a black pouch. HOWEVER, it was just thrown in the pouch and it had two knots in it. It took me 30 minutes or more to get the knots out. I would have given a better rating except for this reason.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldlover2
Would recommend to a friend? No
too thin
2/2/2010

Customer review by Sherry06

3.0 stars 2/2/2010 by Sherry06
by Sherry06

Beautiful necklace but too thin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherry06
Denver , CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews