Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING
1/5/2011

Customer review by Lola04

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Lola04
by Lola04

Prison Break is the best show I have EVER! I can not get enough of this show!!! I was hooked from the beginning!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lola04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/11/2008

Customer review by sistofan1

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by sistofan1
by sistofan1

LOVE THIS SHOW. WAS REALLY SCEPTICAL AT FIRST BUT NOW I WOULD RISK LIFE AND LIMB TO HELP THEM ESCAPE!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sistofan1
CYPRESS, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good entertainment
4/23/2008

Customer review by chevypu42

5.0 stars 4/23/2008 by chevypu42
by chevypu42

I enjoyed it very much, more than when I watched it on TV and look forward to watching season two on DVD

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chevypu42
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Prison Break Rocks!!!
2/8/2010

Customer review by mariah4lyf

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by mariah4lyf
by mariah4lyf

This is the best show ever, LOVE IT!! Watch one and you will be hooked and Prison Break Fan for life. Wouldn't be the same if there were other Actors, Its a perfect show with the perfect Actors. For those who haven't seen it yet, your so lucky to be able to watch all at once, we had to wait a 6 months to a year in between seasons, but it was worth the wait. Prison Break ended at season 4 and Final Break, I will always be hoping they bring it back its one show that could go forever and still be great! Buy at walmart or Walmart.com because no one bets there great low prices..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mariah4lyf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
A very good show!
10/10/2007

Customer review by HawaiianTart

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by HawaiianTart
by HawaiianTart

I was very pleased with this Show. My husband and I watched it in 2 days! It kept getting better with every episode. The story line is great. It's worth every dime! It didn't take long for the kids to get hooked either. (It is rated R so it might not be suitable for some kids.) If you like movies that keep you guessing and that are hard to predict, then this one is for you. The only thing that I didn't care for is how they set up their main menu. And my husband's only complaint was why I didn't have the next season yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HawaiianTart
Carrollton Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great purchase
7/28/2014

Customer review by PrisonBreak

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by PrisonBreak
by PrisonBreak

This was the only store I could find this show at such a value! Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrisonBreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
10/26/2007

Customer review by booklovergirl

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by booklovergirl
by booklovergirl

This DVD of Prisonbreak was excellent. We missed this season and wanted to get up to date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booklovergirl
Cherokee Village, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
PB 1
11/19/2014

Customer review by BillStill

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by BillStill
by BillStill

Looking for gift for son, and found at great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillStill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this show Great
2/19/2014

Customer review by pan3dabea2r

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by pan3dabea2r
by pan3dabea2r

When I show this show I just had to have it !!! Always interesting something in it that you will like !! '":). So u wont go wrong by getting this movie . I'm going to get all the other series also. GREAT SHOW !!!! '":^)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pan3dabea2r
clermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.