Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Outstanding Show
3/10/2016

Customer review by Preston

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Preston
by Preston

Prison Break is an outstanding TV Series that is enjoyable to me, and many. Words can not describe my love, and my friend’s love for this terrific show. it is just absolutely superb. The list of great things about the show, far outnumbers the cons to it. One of the pros is that not only are the main characters well developed, but the not so important characters are clearly described throughout the series. Also, as you continue into the series, the plot thickens and there are several plot twists that will blow your mind. Another great aspect of this show, is the suspensefulness that comes with it. As you start the show, you want to know the fate of one of the main characters: Lincoln, so you watch the series till you figure that out. The only con i could possibly think of, is the periodical gruesome scenes, but that is it. It was a very good show, and i recommend it to almost anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Preston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING
1/5/2011

Customer review by Lola04

5.0 stars 1/5/2011 by Lola04
by Lola04

Prison Break is the best show I have EVER! I can not get enough of this show!!! I was hooked from the beginning!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lola04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Prison Break Rocks!!!
2/8/2010

Customer review by mariah4lyf

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by mariah4lyf
by mariah4lyf

This is the best show ever, LOVE IT!! Watch one and you will be hooked and Prison Break Fan for life. Wouldn't be the same if there were other Actors, Its a perfect show with the perfect Actors. For those who haven't seen it yet, your so lucky to be able to watch all at once, we had to wait a 6 months to a year in between seasons, but it was worth the wait. Prison Break ended at season 4 and Final Break, I will always be hoping they bring it back its one show that could go forever and still be great! Buy at walmart or Walmart.com because no one bets there great low prices..

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mariah4lyf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
we love prison break
3/19/2016

Customer review by LauraMiniMe

5.0 stars 3/19/2016 by LauraMiniMe
by LauraMiniMe

My GODdaughter an me are huge fans of prison break an we are getting caught up with the DVDs before the new season comes back on TV.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LauraMiniMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/11/2008

Customer review by sistofan1

5.0 stars 12/11/2008 by sistofan1
by sistofan1

LOVE THIS SHOW. WAS REALLY SCEPTICAL AT FIRST BUT NOW I WOULD RISK LIFE AND LIMB TO HELP THEM ESCAPE!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sistofan1
CYPRESS, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie
2/12/2016

Customer review by Srpr

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Srpr
by Srpr

It's an awesome movie I really love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Srpr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good entertainment
4/23/2008

Customer review by chevypu42

5.0 stars 4/23/2008 by chevypu42
by chevypu42

I enjoyed it very much, more than when I watched it on TV and look forward to watching season two on DVD

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chevypu42
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A very good show!
10/10/2007

Customer review by HawaiianTart

5.0 stars 10/10/2007 by HawaiianTart
by HawaiianTart

I was very pleased with this Show. My husband and I watched it in 2 days! It kept getting better with every episode. The story line is great. It's worth every dime! It didn't take long for the kids to get hooked either. (It is rated R so it might not be suitable for some kids.) If you like movies that keep you guessing and that are hard to predict, then this one is for you. The only thing that I didn't care for is how they set up their main menu. And my husband's only complaint was why I didn't have the next season yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HawaiianTart
Carrollton Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this show Great
2/19/2014

Customer review by pan3dabea2r

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by pan3dabea2r
by pan3dabea2r
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I show this show I just had to have it !!! Always interesting something in it that you will like !! '":). So u wont go wrong by getting this movie . I'm going to get all the other series also. GREAT SHOW !!!! '":^)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pan3dabea2r
clermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PB 1
11/19/2014

Customer review by BillStill

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by BillStill
by BillStill

Looking for gift for son, and found at great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillStill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase
7/28/2014

Customer review by PrisonBreak

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by PrisonBreak
by PrisonBreak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was the only store I could find this show at such a value! Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrisonBreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
10/26/2007

Customer review by booklovergirl

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by booklovergirl
by booklovergirl

This DVD of Prisonbreak was excellent. We missed this season and wanted to get up to date.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
booklovergirl
Cherokee Village, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year