Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

amazing game
6/15/2009

Customer review by codfanatic

5.0 stars 6/15/2009 by codfanatic
by codfanatic

i have this game for my PS3 it has great graphics and a great story line. i love this game because when you play it you have a feeling that your actually in the game. i will tell you that you need to get this game for shore.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
codfanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Very Great Game
2/5/2008

Customer review by LilMike

5.0 stars 2/5/2008 by LilMike
by LilMike

All Ready beat It.Very Great Game Good Graphics A Must Buy Game

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilMike
Oakland Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/19/2013

Customer review by gothicangel

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by gothicangel
by gothicangel

My son and I love this game. It's only a one player game unless you network. Plays great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gothicangel
borger, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun first person shooter
9/12/2008

Customer review by LuvToGame

4.0 stars 9/12/2008 by LuvToGame
by LuvToGame

So far the game has been alot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvToGame
Lancaster, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
similar to its predecessors
3/21/2008

Customer review by tridave

3.0 stars 3/21/2008 by tridave
by tridave

If you enjoyed COD1, COD: United Offensive, and COD2, you'll like COD3. Played at the normal level for one week, about two hours a night, and completed the game. For $55, the game seemed awfully short. Maybe online gaming and/or increasing the difficulty level would prolong the play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tridave
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a gift for my grandson
1/2/2013

Customer review by mjn1956

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by mjn1956
by mjn1956

i cannot rate this product because i don`t use it but what i can rate is the excellent online services i have received from walmart.com, no mattter how large or how small the item walmart says what they are going to do and then does what it says. p.s. my grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjn1956
whitehall, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool!!!
12/26/2014

Customer review by Ramboxray

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Ramboxray
by Ramboxray

Awesome graphics and cool action!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ramboxray
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kewl game
11/3/2007

Customer review by JCoPS3

5.0 stars 11/3/2007 by JCoPS3
by JCoPS3

this is a great army game. the blood and gore is awsome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCoPS3
Erbacon, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My grandson loves it
6/22/2012

Customer review by marcianorocky

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by marcianorocky
by marcianorocky

I am writing this review based on a conversation with the recipient of this this item, my eight year old grandson. Obviously, this was a gift from me, his grandfather. Eight year olds have no convuluted idea about trying to impress people with a review. Asked various questions they state simply and with no baggage what they think. My grandson loves this item. He (highly) recommendes it for individuals in his age group.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marcianorocky
Frostburg, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great Classic Game
5/5/2013

Customer review by Gsmit

4.0 stars 5/5/2013 by Gsmit
by Gsmit

I bought it to replace the same game I had for the Xbox 360. This way we can play online without paying for live.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gsmit
Reno,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CD3
1/16/2008

Customer review by Markiemark

4.0 stars 1/16/2008 by Markiemark
by Markiemark

Good game. On-line options is great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Markiemark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days