Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very fun
12/21/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought this product about a month ago ,and my kids have played with it everyday my husband and I also enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Spin on UNO
1/22/2009

Customer review by LOVETOPLAYGAMES1

5.0 stars 1/22/2009 by LOVETOPLAYGAMES1
by LOVETOPLAYGAMES1

We purchased for our 11 year old son for Christmas. It is a great game for both young and old. Even our 7 year old can easily play. Recommend it if you like original UNO as it is a nice change with the spinning variances in the game. Makes for a fun updated version of the original game of UNO.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVETOPLAYGAMES1
Aiken, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
LOVE IT
12/2/2008

Customer review by baleighsmomma

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by baleighsmomma
by baleighsmomma

I absolutely love this game. My husband (36), me (27) and all of our friends get together every weekend and we have dinner and play UNO Spin. This game is dang fun and addictive. We have caught ourselves still playing at 4 in the morning. So if you love UNO you will love UNO Spin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baleighsmomma
Midwest City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A New Spin To Uno
1/8/2009

Customer review by FunAtNanas

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by FunAtNanas
by FunAtNanas

If you like Uno , your family will just love this. It puts a new SPIN to the famly game. I would say it is GREAT for any age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunAtNanas
Kenbridge, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
FUNTIME
9/4/2007

Customer review by quicksilverbrat

4.0 stars 9/4/2007 by quicksilverbrat
by quicksilverbrat

The youth enjoyed this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quicksilverbrat
Saint Albans, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
LOVE IT
8/8/2008

Customer review by Klee2007

5.0 stars 8/8/2008 by Klee2007
by Klee2007

If you like Uno, you will LOVE Uno Spin...it is GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klee2007
Marietta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lots of Fun
1/1/2008

Customer review by BudgetSeeker

5.0 stars 1/1/2008 by BudgetSeeker
by BudgetSeeker

Xmas Present for my 8 yr old. We've played it every day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BudgetSeeker
Crumpton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good famliy game
1/2/2008

Customer review by mattao

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by mattao
by mattao

this game is SUCH A FUN GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1Ilove it if you get it youll love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattao
wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
family fun
1/2/2008

Customer review by rlred

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by rlred
by rlred

We love the other UNO games and this just carries on the tradition. It is a great way for the family to have fun together with some healthy competition!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlred
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lots of fun
1/3/2008

Customer review by crystallkc

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by crystallkc
by crystallkc

This game is really great. I have really enjoyed playing with my childrens. I recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crystallkc
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
family fun time
1/4/2008

Customer review by letgo23

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by letgo23
by letgo23

We love it. the grandkids are 10 & 11 we played it 1/2 day christmas. we have always love unno and this game adds alot of spice to the game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
letgo23
jonesboro,ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great
12/16/2007

Customer review by blackbelt

5.0 stars 12/16/2007 by blackbelt
by blackbelt

this game is great its fun for alot of people playing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackbelt
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
good for game night
1/5/2008

Customer review by 4mybabies

4.0 stars 1/5/2008 by 4mybabies
by 4mybabies

My kids and I have played this a couple of times since getting it for Christmas. This version of Uno is very easy to understand and needs no batteries which is a bonus this time of year. The spin cards will keep you on your toes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4mybabies
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week