Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Better than any real tree I've had
12/1/2007

Customer review by HazelHaze

5.0 stars 12/1/2007 by HazelHaze
by HazelHaze

We love our tree, it's my idea of the perfect tree, and I'd choose this over a real one any day. I'm not sure why people are angry that after THREE years their lights don't work, because light's don't last forever. Regardless if the lights are put on by yourself, or attached to the tree they will go out sometime. The tree is amazing just buy the strand lights, and put them on yourself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HazelHaze
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tree
10/26/2009

Customer review by lindah96818

5.0 stars 10/26/2009 by lindah96818
by lindah96818

This tree is easy to put together for 1-2 adults. Once you spread and shape the branches/tips it looks very full and more realistic then other trees I have had in the past. I wish I could find this tree in a smaller version because my new house has a lower ceiling. I would recommend this tree to everyone looking for an artificial tree that is pre-lit and very full. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lindah96818
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Beautiful Tree
11/24/2007

Customer review by daisymae98

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by daisymae98
by daisymae98

We thought this year we would get an upgrade. We looked long and hard and found this tree to be the prettiest with the loweest price. It is very easy to set up and put away. When you take out the section and hold them upside down, they just fall into pack mode, when you turn them the right way they fall right into place, with some fluffing needed of course. The only thing we did not like was the fact that 800 lights is not enough for us. We added 800 more of our own and it is fantastic. We did not realize how even more beautiful this tree was until we compared it with our old tree and some other people's houses we went to. We are very happy with our purchase! Merry Christmas To All!! God Bless

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daisymae98
Northern Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this tree!
11/29/2007

Customer review by BusynTexas

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by BusynTexas
by BusynTexas

This is my first artificial tree in years. I absolutely love it. It's looks so realistic. I didn't have to do a lot of fluffing and it looks great. I did add some of my own lights because I wanted more than just solid white lights, other than that everything was perfect with the tree. I work for a mass retail company and nothing in our store looked as good as this one, even the much more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusynTexas
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Very full for the price....
11/30/2007

Customer review by mommyrules

4.0 stars 11/30/2007 by mommyrules
by mommyrules

The branches are very full and it looks beautiful all lit up and decorated. I just wish the branches were made a little stronger for the heavier ornaments. You need to use a long hook and hook it back torwards the middle for these to stay on. I made sure they were very secure because some are old family decorations. But overall for the price and the real easy way it goes up, I would say buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyrules
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
A nice tree
11/19/2007

Customer review by SirWiggles

4.0 stars 11/19/2007 by SirWiggles
by SirWiggles

This tree was very easy to put together. It was the base and 3 parts to the tree. It didn't take me all day to spread the branches like other smaller trees I've owned in the past. It looks real and full. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SirWiggles
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Looks so real!
11/5/2007

Customer review by BikeBaron

5.0 stars 11/5/2007 by BikeBaron
by BikeBaron

We bought this tree last year on sale. Everyone that saw it was impressed. It looks so real and the lites are distributed evenly. Just add ornaments and your done. Easy to assemble and take down and store back in box it came in, with easy to carry handles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BikeBaron
Keyser,Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
UNBELIEVABLE
11/17/2007

Customer review by mpegirl

5.0 stars 11/17/2007 by mpegirl
by mpegirl

Gorgeous tree and you can not beat the price anywhere...anyhow. I searched & compared FOREVER for a tree based on looks and price and this surpassed all expectations...and I went EVERYWHERE! Infact, family members have purchased the same tree. Great product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mpegirl
Braintree, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
artifical Hoilday Tree
10/31/2007

Customer review by Louise62

5.0 stars 10/31/2007 by Louise62
by Louise62

I like the christmas tree, But i wish you had it in mult-color.the clear is all right, but for some people we like to have a little color, on our tree.not all clear.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Louise62
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Buyer Beware
11/25/2007

Customer review by Boz172

1.0 stars 11/25/2007 by Boz172
by Boz172

I have owned this tree for three years and initially loved it, but when I set up this tree this year I was truly disappointed when only 1/2 of my lights lit up!! My husband and I have gone through each and every light on this tree *** all 800*** and haven't found burnt or broken lights, we've checked all the fuses and still nothing. Since the lights are attached to the tree we need to either replace the tree or have a potential fire hazard on our hands. The tree we owned prior to this one we had for 10 years with no problems. Please think again before purchasing this tree, it's not worth the time or trouble!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boz172
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
gorgeous, but not durable
11/26/2007

Customer review by champagnetstonbeerbdgt

4.0 stars 11/26/2007 by champagnetstonbeerbdgt
by champagnetstonbeerbdgt

my husband and i bought this tree three years ago. we love it!! its beautiful and full and looks real. however, when we took it out of the box this year, one of the light strands isnt working. we tried replacing the fuses and checking the bulbs, but when that failed, we decided to replace all the bulbs on the strand. only problem is, standard bulbs dont fit and they don't give you enough in the bag of replacements. unfortunately, were going to have to buy a new tree this year. was it worth the money we paid for it? sure. we just wish it would have lasted us a couple more years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
champagnetstonbeerbdgt
orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
sadchristmas
12/2/2007

Customer review by sadchristmas

1.0 stars 12/2/2007 by sadchristmas
by sadchristmas

Bought this because we were tired of fighting lights. 1st year looked beautiful and worked well. 2nd year found out (after much, much work & irritation) it won't work if bulbs are missing from the strand (for those automated ornaments that you plug into the string of lights). 3rd year one entire section won't light up and after 3-4 hours quitting and buying a new tree. We think we'll buy one without lights and just buy new lights annually. What a waste of money and plastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sadchristmas
st. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Pretty but Lights don't last
11/25/2007

Customer review by bhpionus

3.0 stars 11/25/2007 by bhpionus
by bhpionus

We bought this tree 2 years ago. The tree is a nice shape and good quality needles with variation that makes it look real. The trouble with it is the lights don't last. After 2 holiday seasons of perfect function, the lights on the lower and upper branches are failing. We'll have to fill-in with our own lights and try and see if the 2 year warranty will apply. If I had it to do all over again, I'd spend an extra $100 or so and get a GE tree at kmart or sears

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhpionus
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Same problem ???
12/1/2007

Customer review by Mellissa

4.0 stars 12/1/2007 by Mellissa
by Mellissa

Although I love this tree, I also am having the very same issues as some of the others. This is the 3rd time the tree has gone up, and we have 1 row and a half of branches that will not light. Again, we have checked fuses and bulbs, with no result. I used lay away to purchase this tree and worked very hard to buy it, it makes me sad that it's not working properly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mellissa
Athens, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
we love our tree
12/4/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/4/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We bought our tree in 2001. That makes this the 7th season that we have used this tree. This is the first year that any lights were burnt out and there was just one! We couldn't be more satisfied with our choice. It is the most real looking tree, and the price is reasonable. Our only complaint would be how heavy it is when it's in the box....so many lights!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
E. Peo., IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
a pretty tree but..........
11/25/2007

Customer review by somethingmoretosay

4.0 stars 11/25/2007 by somethingmoretosay
by somethingmoretosay

I am so happy with the appearance of this tree. I've had it for awhile and am having a problem with the lights working. I have a few strings that have all the bulbs burned out. I have replaced bulbs but the lights still won't go on. the fuses are good. I hate to throw it out but don't know what else to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
somethingmoretosay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome tree
11/25/2007

Customer review by EnglishGal

5.0 stars 11/25/2007 by EnglishGal
by EnglishGal

I am a true "real tree" kinda girl, and this year I decided to go for the fake kind. I LOVE this tree. It is so easy to put together, sturdy and the lights are fantastic. It is truly value for money and looks awesome! I can afford to pay $800 for a tree but my $166 Walmart tree looks just as good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnglishGal
Stow, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
FANTASTIC!!!
11/30/2007

Customer review by tgrfnz

5.0 stars 11/30/2007 by tgrfnz
by tgrfnz

I was debating between this tree and a tree at another store that was $30 more and I chose this one and it is fantastic, I am sooo proud of my tree and it looks so real. Yes, it does require a little more fluffing than I thought it would but that does not bother me one bit, it's too pretty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tgrfnz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Christmas Tree
11/14/2007

Customer review by tulip

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by tulip
by tulip

I found this Christmas tree to be wonderful. It is very full and with the short and long branches, it gives off the appearance of being "real". Nothing worse than a tree that you can see through the branches to the other side. You will not have that problem with this tree.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tulip
Sumter, Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Trouble with lights
11/30/2007

Customer review by Amie83

3.0 stars 11/30/2007 by Amie83
by Amie83

I loved my tree last year when we bought it but this year I went to put it up and half of my lights aren't working. I'm very dissapointed. I love the fullness of the tree and if the lights worked then I would definitly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amie83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews