Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
50
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 59 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
My kid loves it
7/9/2007

Customer review by TexanFan

4.0 stars 7/9/2007 by TexanFan
by TexanFan

I was shocked to find that assembly was required, although it was not that hard to put it together. Pleasantly surprised that it also comes with a small storage area. My 2-year old loves it and looks forward to brushing his teeth!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexanFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute stool
9/19/2007

Customer review by mommyof2lilboys

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by mommyof2lilboys
by mommyof2lilboys

is very well builts, very cute design, but the storage space wasn't what i expected. you really can't fit anything in the storage space and still close the lid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof2lilboys
deltona, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kid friendly
9/21/2007

Customer review by MomofJKBCJB

5.0 stars 9/21/2007 by MomofJKBCJB
by MomofJKBCJB

I am impressed with the latch on the storage bin lid. It is very kid friendly. They put a catch in it so they can not shut their finger in it. Even though it had to be put together, it was pretty easy to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofJKBCJB
Enterprise, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
1/24/2008

Customer review by KFreemyer

5.0 stars 1/24/2008 by KFreemyer
by KFreemyer

This is a great product, it was pretty easy to put together and I didn't realize when I bought it that it has a little compartment on the top step. My son loves it!!!! Would definately recommend this to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KFreemyer
Richardson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This one is a keeper
3/31/2008

Customer review by BethAnn82

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by BethAnn82
by BethAnn82

I bought this for my 2 year old son's Cars themed room. It was fairly easy to put together, although the directions only have pictures and are sometimes hard to follow. The top of the stool opens for storage and I love that. He uses it to climb into and out of his bed and it seems to be durable so far!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethAnn82
Lancaster, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super stool!
1/28/2008

Customer review by Jakessupermom

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by Jakessupermom
by Jakessupermom

My son has a CARS themed room, and he needed a step stool to help him climb into bed. This is perfect! Easy to put together,and bigger than the dimensions shown.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jakessupermom
Gaithersburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome helper
12/7/2008

Customer review by pbubbles

5.0 stars 12/7/2008 by pbubbles
by pbubbles

My grandson loves his new step stool, he uses it everything he is here, now he can wash his hands without someone lifting him up to the sink. . Thank You!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pbubbles
Hopkins, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great step-stool
6/4/2008

Customer review by Suthrngyrl

5.0 stars 6/4/2008 by Suthrngyrl
by Suthrngyrl

Much larger than I thought. Big enough for my 3 year old. Storage is adequate for his age. great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suthrngyrl
New Bern, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cars Stool
4/3/2008

Customer review by yeschan

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by yeschan
by yeschan

I have a 2 1/2 year old who is into many things but most of all he is into Cars. I needed to buy him a stool that was high enough for him to be able to get in and out of his bed without any help. This was the perfect addition to his room, the best part of it was the extra compartment. It took my husband a couple of hours to put it together (my son kept rushing him) but when he was done my son was so excited. He loves to go to bed at night because he gets to use his stool. Extremely satisfied with this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yeschan
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cars stepstool
4/7/2008

Customer review by hnyturtle

5.0 stars 4/7/2008 by hnyturtle
by hnyturtle

My 3 year old son loves this stool. It goes really well with the theme in the room. It was really easy to put together. You have to make sure before they step on it that the lid is all the way down before they step on it so that it wont pinch their foot. And it is a little heavy. My son really can't pick it up and move it from place to place like his other stools. At first he was a little mad but now he is ok with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hnyturtle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product at great price
12/10/2008

Customer review by ToddlerMominTexas

5.0 stars 12/10/2008 by ToddlerMominTexas
by ToddlerMominTexas

We got this for my 2 year old son so that he can wash his hands by himself. It was not hard to put together and seems very sturdy. There is a cool storage area for his toys. The price was just right, too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToddlerMominTexas
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Review
12/4/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/4/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

OMg! I love it and they way my son can use it he loves cars so it went perfect with his bathroom and room, You will have to buy and try out for your self

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Elk Grove,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great step
2/14/2009

Customer review by PawPawtoo

5.0 stars 2/14/2009 by PawPawtoo
by PawPawtoo

Very east to assemble. Grand-boy loves it. Two pieces were mislabeled ("K" and "M") but it was obvious from the painted surfaces which went where. Top surfaces are slick; he doesn't have a problem with it now because of the no-slip socks but when he grows out of them, he may.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PawPawtoo
Kingsland, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very cute and kid user friendlu
4/9/2008

Customer review by YeeYee

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by YeeYee
by YeeYee

A very sturdy product! Price is amazing and my 18 mos. old son loves useing this to step up into his bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YeeYee
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product has many uses
6/15/2008

Customer review by mybaby06

5.0 stars 6/15/2008 by mybaby06
by mybaby06

When I bought this product for my 19 month old son, I bought it to be used as just a step stool so he could reach things on higher levels. I never imagined the possibilities for use that my son figured out. He uses it not only as a step stool, but he also like to hide his toys in the top compartment and he also uses the steps as a chair for him to rest on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mybaby06
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helping out
6/20/2008

Customer review by nannaslilone

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by nannaslilone
by nannaslilone

This was a gift to my grandson for his 1st b-day. He had just got a toddler bed and I was afraid he would hurt himself getting in and out. He loved it, figured out how to climb right up it. It is heavy enough that it wont scoot while he is trying to climb up it, but light enough he can move it around the room. He loves the little storage, hiding spot for his toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannaslilone
Cameron, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Stepstool
2/10/2008

Customer review by DebbieMW

5.0 stars 2/10/2008 by DebbieMW
by DebbieMW

Easy to put together, only Cars stepstool I could find. Great addition to my son's room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebbieMW
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great stepstool!
2/11/2008

Customer review by yourlilprincess86

5.0 stars 2/11/2008 by yourlilprincess86
by yourlilprincess86

This step stool is made of VERY good quality materials, and it is sooooo cute in person!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yourlilprincess86
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very good product for the price
8/23/2008

Customer review by goldielocks7

5.0 stars 8/23/2008 by goldielocks7
by goldielocks7

I really like this and the little compartment in the top step is nice. My kids really like to use it. I wish it came preassembled though that would be nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldielocks7
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Item
1/9/2009

Customer review by luvlily

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by luvlily
by luvlily

Our 3 year old loves cars, and loves this step stool! It was easy to put together, and is very sturdy. My son loves the little storage area, that is usually where I find his favorite car or toy that he can't go anywhere without. Great value, very pleased with the product. I thought that it might look cheap, and be flimsy, but I am very impressed! We are ordering another one, to have one upstairs, and one downstairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvlily
Friendswood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews