Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
1/19/2009

Customer review by Donzo72

5.0 stars 1/19/2009 by Donzo72
by Donzo72

What can I say about Bogie that hasn't already been said? If you like him, you will certainly enjoy this box-set. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donzo72
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great set of movies
6/19/2010

Customer review by clb1999

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by clb1999
by clb1999

Bogart and Bacall----Was there ever a better pair??? Love all the movies. Watch them every time on tv. Now I can watch whenever I want

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clb1999
garrett in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
See the magic for yourself!
12/28/2008

Customer review by BJsgirl

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by BJsgirl
by BJsgirl

Being a huge Bogart/Bacall fan I was thrilled to finally get all their movies in one boxed set. Never paid much attention to the movie critics review, I judge for myself, this set took me back in time, to an era I so wished I could have grown up in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
outstanding collection
4/18/2010

Customer review by robin160

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by robin160
by robin160

Hard to belive the low price of this collection. The films are classics and the chemistry between Bogart and Bacall is electric.My personal favorite is Key Largo. Amust buy for Bogie fans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robin160
boston ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great combination of Bogart and Bacall movies.
8/30/2014

Customer review by Windchester73

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by Windchester73
by Windchester73

These are some of the best movies by this couple. I looked for these movies soon after Bacall passed away. They were sold out at other web sites but Walmart had the best price and delivered free to my local Walmart. Delivered to my store on the day promised!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Windchester73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is a great set for any Bogie fan
12/21/2014

Customer review by sarahrose42

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by sarahrose42
by sarahrose42

all the movies in this set are great, great price, I purchased for this myself,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarahrose42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bogie and Bacall
12/30/2014

Customer review by Frenchmaiden

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Frenchmaiden
by Frenchmaiden

Wonderful collection for the Bogie and Bacall fan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frenchmaiden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes