Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 27 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Good product but needs fine tuning....
8/6/2007

Customer review by KSmith

4.0 stars 8/6/2007 by KSmith
by KSmith

The ease of being able to fold this tub and move it to different bathrooms in the house is great. The only downfall is after only a few weeks one of the legs will not stay locked in place so I have to be extra careful with using this tub. I plan to return it for a replacement and hope the replacement will be better constructed.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSmith
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Extremely Satisfied
8/21/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/21/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wasn't sure if this was going to work for me after reading the reviews but bought it anyway. I ended up loving it. I have a larger and more expensive tub that I would bathe my 2 month old in and had to use towels inside of the tub to keep him from sliding down and hitting his head. This tub is small enough where most of his body is submerged in the water and he loves it! He doesn't get cold and I don't have to contiually be pouring water on him to keep him warm. I do, however, have to keep a hold of his head because of the texture of the material, he does tend to slide a little bit. But it really is a small sacrifice for the ease of having the small tub. Even the set up was simple.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Muscatine, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
10/28/2007

Customer review by MagnoliaMom

5.0 stars 10/28/2007 by MagnoliaMom
by MagnoliaMom

Very easy product assemble. It only took about 2 minutes. Folds up small enough to fit under sink cabinet. Opens up with ease. Bottom is soft and supportive unlike the hard bottom ones with no side support.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagnoliaMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Fit
1/7/2008

Customer review by Jimmyjoedbob

5.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Jimmyjoedbob
by Jimmyjoedbob

The unit is a good choice for those w/ limited space .

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jimmyjoedbob
Pocahontas , Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very disappointed!
9/23/2010

Customer review by LilB13

1.0 stars 9/23/2010 by LilB13
by LilB13

I got this because it folds up so can be easily stored. I didn't realize you have to inflate the dang thing, and we all know that inflatable items stay wet for a long time, risk puncture holes and are overall not great products. I opened it up for the first time and the legs wouldn't stay locked in place. I can't return it (since I threw away the box), so I'm out the money on this one and hope the next one I buy is much better!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilB13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap
6/26/2008

Customer review by BabyGrlNisha

1.0 stars 6/26/2008 by BabyGrlNisha
by BabyGrlNisha

I didnt like this at all it was hard to close back up and the legs didnt lock back when closed. It was like putting your child in a baby pool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyGrlNisha
Alexandria,Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/12/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 9/12/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

too time consuming to set up

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/5/2010

Customer review by filyaw2004

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by filyaw2004
by filyaw2004

i do like the product. my baby likes it too. its a great size. thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
filyaw2004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tub!! :)
7/7/2010

Customer review by Dad2BJEC

5.0 stars 7/7/2010 by Dad2BJEC
by Dad2BJEC

The Tub is great! Great for travel, and great for everyday use! so simple to put together and take down. It really makes bath time so much easier. It's pretty durable. great quality considering the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dad2BJEC
Burleson, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!
9/1/2009

Customer review by AngieKyleTX

5.0 stars 9/1/2009 by AngieKyleTX
by AngieKyleTX

I have a 5 month old baby girl that totally loves it! The best feature about this product is the seat is inflatable, so it is soft for my baby's bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieKyleTX
Kyle TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/25/2010

Customer review by sweetiebaby1

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by sweetiebaby1
by sweetiebaby1

This tub is great. It is perfect to give my baby a bath in. It is very comfortable for her also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetiebaby1
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great travel bath
1/24/2009

Customer review by cloudshine

5.0 stars 1/24/2009 by cloudshine
by cloudshine

I had a little trouble figuring out how to open this tub, but once it was all set up it was great. It seemed very comfortable and great for taking on extended trips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloudshine
Windsor, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
easy for newborns
1/28/2009

Customer review by fruitycakes

5.0 stars 1/28/2009 by fruitycakes
by fruitycakes

my grandaughter loves taking a bath in this little tub. it lets her sit up alittle not laying flat.and frees my hands

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fruitycakes
merrick ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice tub
1/30/2008

Customer review by tinalee

4.0 stars 1/30/2008 by tinalee
by tinalee

i like this tub it is easy to put together and nice to give a newborn a bath in

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinalee
carlisle,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
im not a mom...
10/18/2008

Customer review by dogdaze

4.0 stars 10/18/2008 by dogdaze
by dogdaze

But love this product. I had been searching for something like this for several years. My Online search brought me to this page...My back cant thank the Co. enough--I even wrote to the Co thanking them <wink>They seemed pleased I gave this product a "2 thumbs-up" I show my Min Schnauzers and at Hotels, its back breaking leaning down over a reg. hotel bathtub. This protable-fold away tub allows me to bathe small dogs at sink level, standing. Iv told everyone on the show circuit about it--thats how great it is! Only thing id add, is a small rubber bath mat to line the inside-protecting it from toe-nail damage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogdaze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Compact, easy to set up
7/5/2010

Customer review by Sandman27

4.0 stars 7/5/2010 by Sandman27
by Sandman27

Its small, and folds away easily. Set up within 2 minutes, so right out fo the box, we figured out how it should look like. Make sure legs snap vertically into place, otherwise the bath tub still wobbles. inflating the tubes is a pain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandman27
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Gets the job done.
2/3/2009

Customer review by 2thscr8pr

4.0 stars 2/3/2009 by 2thscr8pr
by 2thscr8pr

While this is great for the price , I was a bit disappointed because I cannot for the life of me , get this to fold up. I dont know if I have a defective unit or am just not doing it right , but its supposed to be very easy. Looking at the manual makes it seem so simple . I was looking forward to folding it , as my son's room is small and this would have been a great storage feature. On the other hand, it is safe to use and a good size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2thscr8pr
Buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
easy storage
3/31/2009

Customer review by rotaz

4.0 stars 3/31/2009 by rotaz
by rotaz

can be a little difficult to break down but is wonderful as far as being able to use and store. will be using on a trip to wyoming soon, should make baths in a hotel easier!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rotaz
Tonopah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Tub
10/3/2008

Customer review by wallyworldcrazed

4.0 stars 10/3/2008 by wallyworldcrazed
by wallyworldcrazed

I've had this tub for 6 months now and my baby loves it. My spouse was skeptical about the inflated bottom, afraid it could pop and the whole tub would be worthless, but it hasn't happened. Besides, the bottom is soft from the inflation and the position back made it easier to use when my baby was younger. The legs need to be checked that they are securely locked in place before laying down. It folds up very nicely to store under a sink or in the linen closet. A slight pain to fold and unfold, but in general, a really good tub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyworldcrazed
HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple/Fold-Away Infant Tub
4/10/2009

Customer review by NeverGrowUp

3.0 stars 4/10/2009 by NeverGrowUp
by NeverGrowUp

The product should clearly indicate that you must be able to 'blow up' the bottom of the tub. The bottom of the tub is actually made like a child's ring pool that must be blown up to hold water. This tub is simple a vinyl "pool-like" tub with plastic sides that can be folded up and stored -- IF, you get the inside dried completely so as not to encourage mold/mildew from any moisture retained in the "blow-up" style bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeverGrowUp
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews