Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Toy
11/29/2007

Customer review by JanellesMommy

4.0 stars 11/29/2007 by JanellesMommy
by JanellesMommy

My daughter likes this toy a lot. Dora counts with you while you spin; she gets kind of dizzy though and sometimes it tips over if you are going too fast. Overall, she has a good time when she uses it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanellesMommy
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Very Entertaining Product
1/2/2008

Customer review by HurleyChic

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by HurleyChic
by HurleyChic

My 4 year old got the Dora Sit N Spin for Christmas and she loves it. It counts in English and in Spanish. The only thing I wish it had is a volume control button. It is kind of loud. This sit n spin was well worth the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HurleyChic
Washington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Spinner with Dora!
1/2/2008

Customer review by ShopOnlineMommy

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by ShopOnlineMommy
by ShopOnlineMommy

We really like this product. I can't get my child to stay on it for very long, but she loves it anyway. It is both educational and fun. Although, it is loud, I don't mind because it was well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopOnlineMommy
Madison, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of Fun
1/2/2008

Customer review by 3timesthejoy

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by 3timesthejoy
by 3timesthejoy

All three of my kids love this sit n' spin (one is a 7 yr. boy, & two girls age 1 and 3) It's really nice because they actually sit on the speaker, which cuts down on the noise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3timesthejoy
Great Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to put together
1/3/2008

Customer review by Onewhobuys

5.0 stars 1/3/2008 by Onewhobuys
by Onewhobuys

Granddaugther really loves to play on the Sit and Spin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onewhobuys
Converse, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute and Entertaining
1/4/2008

Customer review by Maris

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by Maris
by Maris

This is a cute, entertaining, educational and excerise toy for a todler--My granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maris
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dora Crazy
1/8/2008

Customer review by paonlineshopper101

5.0 stars 1/8/2008 by paonlineshopper101
by paonlineshopper101

I went over board buying my two year old Dora. I was pleasantly suprised. She can operate this by herself and it speaks in english and spanish. For the cost and the fact that my daughter enjoys this toy it was worth paying the shipping cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paonlineshopper101
R
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Enjoyable Toy
1/13/2008

Customer review by DoraShopper

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by DoraShopper
by DoraShopper

Noisy toy but that's how my 22-month old likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoraShopper
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great energy burner
3/19/2008

Customer review by 4jamesgang

5.0 stars 3/19/2008 by 4jamesgang
by 4jamesgang

The girls love Dora and I love that this burns off some of their energy. I also love that if you wish to you can turn off the sound. I liked it so much I had to order a second one so they could both spin together. Easy to put together and seems to be very durable. The girls will sit on them to watch Dora on TV and then they spin during the commercials.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4jamesgang
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect for toddlers
1/3/2008

Customer review by usafmom

4.0 stars 1/3/2008 by usafmom
by usafmom

my 2 year old niece got right on, although she was a bit impatient while we were putting it together. She loved it. One problem with the product, it does not work well on carpet at all. It is not near as large as the sit & spin I had as a child

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usafmom
Caledonia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
She Loves it!!!
1/3/2008

Customer review by BICA

4.0 stars 1/3/2008 by BICA
by BICA

My daughter is 2 and she loves her Dora sit n' spin!!!Besides the fact she loves Dora it keeps her having fun. Counting in spanish at everty rotation, I guess you could say it's also a good excersise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BICA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not as cool as the old school
1/3/2008

Customer review by bathtowels4me

3.0 stars 1/3/2008 by bathtowels4me
by bathtowels4me

The Sit N' Spin of yesteryear was more durable. This one is very flimsy. It is also difficult to get much momentum. My daughter cups her hands over her ears when the Dora voice starts singing DDDDDDora! So we just turn the sounds off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bathtowels4me
Would recommend to a friend? No