Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
great product
3/27/2011

Customer review by beaellenn

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by beaellenn
by beaellenn

This movie is a really funny movie, that will make you laugh a lot. if you haven't seen thyis movie, it is must see one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaellenn
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/31/2011

Customer review by movieshowtime

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by movieshowtime
by movieshowtime

I love these two guys working together in movies! Excellent price for two hilarious movies on one dvd.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
movieshowtime
Latrobe, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/19/2011

Customer review by Staying254ever

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by Staying254ever
by Staying254ever

I've enjoyed thses 2 movies for years. Very funny and excellent cast of characters (most of which are dead now). Bought it for my 82 year old parents for Christmas. Again, Thanks Walmart for great price, value and delivery. I can always depend on Walmart for reaaly good prices and quality and availability.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Staying254ever
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
a movie to watch anytime.
3/5/2012

Customer review by toogoodshopper

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by toogoodshopper
by toogoodshopper

does'nt matter how many times we watch still makes the family laugh.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toogoodshopper
potsdam,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Value!
12/12/2010

Customer review by sweetsindee2226

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by sweetsindee2226
by sweetsindee2226

I found these two movies on the same DVD for one low price and was I ever happy. Both movies are great and I am pleased to own them. Thanks WalMart for providing such quality movies for the price! I am very impressed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetsindee2226
International Falls MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/4/2011

Customer review by lovecookbks

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by lovecookbks
by lovecookbks

I love the combo movies like this one less case to have in the movie cabinet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovecookbks
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/24/2013

Customer review by scooteroni

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by scooteroni
by scooteroni

I ordered it to be delivered to my mail box, a couple of bucks to do so. Was there in a few days. I was very satisifed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scooteroni
Seattle area, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
entertainment fun
7/2/2009

Customer review by westcoastshorty

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by westcoastshorty
by westcoastshorty

great!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westcoastshorty
ocala,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Classic Movie
3/3/2009

Customer review by KKinEtown

5.0 stars 3/3/2009 by KKinEtown
by KKinEtown

I love both of these moveis. I choose site-to-store delivery option and it worked great. The price was un-beatable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKinEtown
Emmett,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
dvd movie
9/3/2009

Customer review by hawk83

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by hawk83
by hawk83

great adult comedy with 2 great seasoned actors jack lemon and walter mathau

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hawk83
roseville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Good movies
9/2/2009

Customer review by luvmymen

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by luvmymen
by luvmymen

I thought these old men were hilarious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmymen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i like this movie
12/4/2013

Customer review by babtdoll81

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by babtdoll81
by babtdoll81

i like this movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babtdoll81
greenleaf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Funniest Movie
3/29/2009

Customer review by HaloWars09

5.0 stars 3/29/2009 by HaloWars09
by HaloWars09

These movies are classics. They get funnier each time you watch them. This is a great value where you get 2 movies for the price of one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HaloWars09
Stoughton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Two For One
6/10/2009

Customer review by amrad

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by amrad
by amrad

Two great movies for the price of one. The movies are full screem instead of wide screen as advertised, but still a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amrad
Oak Island, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Movie - for both adults and older children
8/23/2013

Customer review by SueBaaRue

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by SueBaaRue
by SueBaaRue

If you want a couple of good movies that are enjoyed by both guys and girls pick these. This has both fishing and romance - and lots of laughs. My grandson enjoyed watching it so much with us, we bought these for his upcoming birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SueBaaRue
lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not so Grumpy Anymore
2/26/2011

Customer review by NeedMoreWalmarts

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by NeedMoreWalmarts
by NeedMoreWalmarts

I have always loved these movies and have had them on VHS for years. When I noticed the VHS quality starting to dminish, I knew it was time to step up and gt these DVDs. Excellent, family friendly movies! I have always loved and and am glad to make the DVD addtion to my library. I will say, there was over a week interval though, from the time I placed my order until I received it. Walmart is usually pretty fast, even when you pick "standard shipping", However, in this case I think it took the full 10 days and so I was a little disappointed with that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeedMoreWalmarts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
great movie
12/4/2013

Customer review by jetohio

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by jetohio
by jetohio

very funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetohio
jewett,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it was good
1/23/2015

Customer review by smitty

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by smitty
by smitty

it was good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two funny movies
9/9/2010

Customer review by Ruthie181

4.0 stars 9/9/2010 by Ruthie181
by Ruthie181

I like how they come together at a great low price! Walmart should look into other movie that have sequals and do this!!! Like the bourne serise and maybe shrek.. just saying

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ruthie181
Buchanan MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
NOT widescreen!!
1/12/2009

Customer review by W9FCC

3.0 stars 1/12/2009 by W9FCC
by W9FCC

The movie is great, the DVD was NOT widescreen as advertized. I had to return it (minus shipping!!) Won't buy here again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
W9FCC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews