Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 22 reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
12/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've enjoyed thses 2 movies for years. Very funny and excellent cast of characters (most of which are dead now). Bought it for my 82 year old parents for Christmas. Again, Thanks Walmart for great price, value and delivery. I can always depend on Walmart for reaaly good prices and quality and availability.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
3/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie is a really funny movie, that will make you laugh a lot. if you haven't seen thyis movie, it is must see one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/31/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these two guys working together in movies! Excellent price for two hilarious movies on one dvd.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
a movie to watch anytime.
3/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
does'nt matter how many times we watch still makes the family laugh.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not so Grumpy Anymore
2/26/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have always loved these movies and have had them on VHS for years. When I noticed the VHS quality starting to dminish, I knew it was time to step up and gt these DVDs. Excellent, family friendly movies! I have always loved and and am glad to make the DVD addtion to my library. I will say, there was over a week interval though, from the time I placed my order until I received it. Walmart is usually pretty fast, even when you pick "standard shipping", However, in this case I think it took the full 10 days and so I was a little disappointed with that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Grumpy over Grumpy Old Men
11/17/2010
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the movies, but the picture quality is poor and the titles and subtitles jump and move. It is very distracting! The picture is grainy and could be much, much better. I am not happy with this product and am considering returning it to our local Walmart for a refund or exchange to see if a different one will be of better quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Movie - for both adults and older children
8/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If you want a couple of good movies that are enjoyed by both guys and girls pick these. This has both fishing and romance - and lots of laughs. My grandson enjoyed watching it so much with us, we bought these for his upcoming birthday.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value!
12/12/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I found these two movies on the same DVD for one low price and was I ever happy. Both movies are great and I am pleased to own them. Thanks WalMart for providing such quality movies for the price! I am very impressed!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Two funny movies
9/9/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like how they come together at a great low price! Walmart should look into other movie that have sequals and do this!!! Like the bourne serise and maybe shrek.. just saying
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Funniest Movie
3/29/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These movies are classics. They get funnier each time you watch them. This is a great value where you get 2 movies for the price of one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Two For One
6/10/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Two great movies for the price of one. The movies are full screem instead of wide screen as advertised, but still a great value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
NOT widescreen!!
1/12/2009
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The movie is great, the DVD was NOT widescreen as advertized. I had to return it (minus shipping!!) Won't buy here again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered it to be delivered to my mail box, a couple of bucks to do so. Was there in a few days. I was very satisifed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Classic Movie
3/3/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love both of these moveis. I choose site-to-store delivery option and it worked great. The price was un-beatable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the combo movies like this one less case to have in the movie cabinet!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dvd movie
9/3/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great adult comedy with 2 great seasoned actors jack lemon and walter mathau
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does not have both Movies as advertised
11/28/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Poor quality, not as advertised at all. Only has Grumpy Old Men.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good movies
9/2/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I thought these old men were hilarious!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
it was good
1/23/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
it was good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
i like this movie
12/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i like this movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640664, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-