Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
fun game
2/18/2009

Customer review by NoClass

5.0 stars 2/18/2009 by NoClass
by NoClass

I already knew how fun this game was, but I bought it as a gift, and everyone that played it loved it. Best to get this 75th edition with the trays as opposed to the flat mat board where the chips or coins will go all over the place.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoClass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good old fashion fun
7/7/2009

Customer review by eydye

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by eydye
by eydye

My sister-in-law had the original game and the family loves to get together to play it. We all wanted our own but couldn't find it anywhere - should have known to look online at WalMart. If you can't find it at WalMart you probably don't need it. The 75th anniversary game is so nice. Really sturdy...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eydye
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just What I Was Expecting
2/2/2009

Customer review by MidwesternLady

5.0 stars 2/2/2009 by MidwesternLady
by MidwesternLady

For years my parents has gotten out this game at the family gatherings. I have been looking for one with the playing tray for a while now. I could find the one with the mats, but I like this style better. I can now carry on a long time family tradition at my home with my kids just as my parents have. It is just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MidwesternLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Blast From The Past!!!!!
12/23/2009

Customer review by alwzahappyhelper

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by alwzahappyhelper
by alwzahappyhelper

I LOVED playing this game with my mom growing up!!!!! I saw it was re-released while Christmas shopping and I added it to my purchase so I can give it to my mom. I CAN'T wait to see the look on her face when she opens it. I started playing when I was about 8 or 9. I hope your family has as good of memories playing Tripoley as we did. I can't wait to teach my kids!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwzahappyhelper
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
3 in one
1/7/2010

Customer review by gamesRme

4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by gamesRme
by gamesRme

great fun, kids 10+ will enjoy. I suggest you buy extra poker chips.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamesRme
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun Game!
3/31/2008

Customer review by PlayPepper

4.0 stars 3/31/2008 by PlayPepper
by PlayPepper

Tripoley is one of my favorite games. I have a game from the 60's but wanted to update to a newer one and to be able to run 2 games at once when the family visits. I was a bit disappointed on the construction of the game, it seems very fragile and the graphics on it look like they where printed on an ink jet printer at home. I wish they would make a more durable set. Still, a fun game to play and at a $19 price I could always buy a new one in a couple of years when this one breaks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlayPepper
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great game for a great price
4/2/2008

Customer review by LoyLoy

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by LoyLoy
by LoyLoy

Tripoley Deluxe is a great family and adult game for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoyLoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good time product
10/12/2008

Customer review by OldAndTired

5.0 stars 10/12/2008 by OldAndTired
by OldAndTired

This is a family game we have played for years. Bought the recent game for my daughters family in Texas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldAndTired
Colunbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Lots of fun
10/19/2009

Customer review by SleepinlikeABaby

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by SleepinlikeABaby
by SleepinlikeABaby

We've had this game for many years and it is always a big hit...Of course it's even more fun when you play for money. So gather your family together and join in. We've also purchased several of these as gifts for friends and they've always been well received.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SleepinlikeABaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Family Game
4/8/2008

Customer review by flaggirl

5.0 stars 4/8/2008 by flaggirl
by flaggirl

What a wonderful game! My family used to play this years ago. I purchased it for my sister and she is thrilled! Brings back a lot of memories and I am sure that we will be making more! Our kids and grandkids want to play it all the time. The convience of the turn table is a feature we especially like. This game provides hours of fun for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flaggirl
Massillon, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Family Fun!
4/16/2008

Customer review by GamblingMom

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by GamblingMom
by GamblingMom

Great classic game. Best part of the anniversary edition is the turntable board. Might want to consider buying extra chips, though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamblingMom
Dyer, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT GAME
1/14/2009

Customer review by ROSESFORDONNA1

5.0 stars 1/14/2009 by ROSESFORDONNA1
by ROSESFORDONNA1

A GAME THE WHOLE FAMILY CAN PLAY. GOT IT FOR MY SON IN COLLEGE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROSESFORDONNA1
CLIFTON PARK, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun game, good quality
8/25/2009

Customer review by momzillajen

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by momzillajen
by momzillajen

This is a great game for families or groups of friends. Fun, fast paced, and this edition is nice because the chips don't slide off the mat - they stay in their little plastic sections. This is a quality game that should last awhile and is fun to play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momzillajen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great Family Game
2/13/2008

Customer review by familygame

5.0 stars 2/13/2008 by familygame
by familygame

Great old game that is hard to find with the trays. Even teens in family love playing the game. They actually leave Xbox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
familygame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Fun Fun!
3/6/2009

Customer review by pc215

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by pc215
by pc215

This is game is sooo much fun. 6 or 7 players seems to work best. We played it for the first time on a snow skiing trip with a bunch of friends. One of our friends had the game and taught us to play. It's very easy to learn. We couldn't wait to get home and order one of our own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pc215
Collierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun!
11/12/2008

Customer review by ValarieAnn

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by ValarieAnn
by ValarieAnn

The kids and I love to play its alot of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValarieAnn
Crowley,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Spent many nights playing this
11/18/2008

Customer review by njc48059

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by njc48059
by njc48059

I love Tripoley. I have played this game for hours with friends and family and was never bored. This is a great "go to" game when you don't know what else to do. It's easy to quit playing whenever, unlike Monopoly and just about anyone can stay in the game the whole time. LOVE IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njc48059
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Wonderful, fun game
3/17/2009

Customer review by chocoholic101

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by chocoholic101
by chocoholic101

I have played this game for the past 30+ years. Introduced it to the in-laws and they love it also. My friends male and female both love the game. I would love to see it in the stores available again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chocoholic101
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Game
9/17/2008

Customer review by GamePlayer9

5.0 stars 9/17/2008 by GamePlayer9
by GamePlayer9

Great game for adults and kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GamePlayer9
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great fun with friends and family, easy to learn
12/30/2008

Customer review by casper22

5.0 stars 12/30/2008 by casper22
by casper22

great fun with friends and family, easy to learn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casper22
wadena mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews