Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Value
3/24/2009

Customer review by Trinch

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by Trinch
by Trinch

As expected, another good product from Nikon. The scope was easy to sight in and the BDC is a perfect match for my Ruger Mini-14 6.8 SPC. Sighted it at 100 yards and the BDC is right on @ 200 yards. For where I hunt, no use to take longer shots.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trinch
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Nikon BDC scope
3/8/2009

Customer review by LasVegas21

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by LasVegas21
by LasVegas21

I was looking for a scope that would fit great on my Weatherby 30-06 and after researching online and going to different stores including gun & knife shows I was able to find the NIKON BDC 3X9X40. The scope fits great, looking through it at dusk is amazing and the price was fantastic! I would highly recommend this "BDC" to all that want optimal use for hunting or convienent shooting. In addition I ordered this product online through Wal Mart site to store and it took less than 4 days to arrive in the store for pickup. I can't say enough about the service I received @ the FBG store. Thanks a million....

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LasVegas21
Fredericksburg Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
8/28/2009

Customer review by Dolphins56

5.0 stars 8/28/2009 by Dolphins56
by Dolphins56

Very clear scope for the price.. Real happy with nikon, if your lookin for a good scope for a good price buy this one

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dolphins56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great rifle scope
7/8/2010

Customer review by badskulls

5.0 stars 7/8/2010 by badskulls
by badskulls

Great scope, solid construction and easy to use. Shipping was extremely fast, and it was packed well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
badskulls
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
BDC right on the money
1/4/2011

Customer review by Gus

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Gus
by Gus

Purchased this scope after 2 previous scopes were useless. Info on the rifle Mossberg 30.06 Remington 165 grain core lokt round. I shot my very 1st buck Jan. 01, 2011. Shot it at a distance of 425 yards. Utilized the spot on ballistic on the Nikon website and gave me all the necessary information to insure the BDC is correctly utilized in regards to distance. Need to get a Range finder soon as I was using my friends.

Gus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best value for a quality scope
12/4/2010

Customer review by treestand

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by treestand
by treestand

I looked at all the competitors, and the Nikon Pro Staff was the cleanest, clearest, and the best value. Can't go wrong with the Nikon Pro Staff. Put it on my 30-06.

treestand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2010

Customer review by bounty_hunter

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by bounty_hunter
by bounty_hunter

cannot go wrong with the prostaff great price and a great scope i have it on my 7mm wsm will try a 700yrd shot someday hehe

bounty_hunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great scope put on remington sps tactical 308
8/17/2011

Customer review by slappy 792

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by slappy 792
by slappy 792

nice looking well built good eye releif i would recommend this to all my freinds

slappy 792
cape coral fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Scope
12/6/2012

Customer review by water

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by water
by water

Put this scope on a CVA Accura. One of the best scopes I have ever used. Works well in low light cond and is crystal clear

water
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nikon Prostaff Riflescope 3-9 x 40 with BDC Reticl
6/28/2010

Customer review by Jaybomc

4.0 stars 6/28/2010 by Jaybomc
by Jaybomc

Awesome little scope! perfect for my 25-06 and the long distance shots in the oregon desert. Clear & Bright! Don't get much better for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaybomc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week