Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy assembly
3/31/2008

Customer review by NebraskaStyle

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by NebraskaStyle
by NebraskaStyle

I haven't used this product much yet but I am sure that I will. It was very easy to put together!! Not much assembly at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NebraskaStyle
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Coleman Party Cooler
10/16/2007

Customer review by janr40

5.0 stars 10/16/2007 by janr40
by janr40

Great product It was so easy to order from Walmart.com and have it delivered at the store. Will order again, it was that easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janr40
Littleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Nice Party Accessory
4/28/2008

Customer review by BiggestOnlineShopper

5.0 stars 4/28/2008 by BiggestOnlineShopper
by BiggestOnlineShopper

Used this product for the first time last weekend and it functioned great, and it looks great next to the pool. Recommend for anyone looking for party accessories. It's better than most drink/beverage stands because it is an insulated cooler too. The ice in my cooler lasted for two days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BiggestOnlineShopper
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
love it no more bending down to look for a beverag
12/27/2008

Customer review by ginger49

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by ginger49
by ginger49

Hold a lot of drinks sturdy and great appearance

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginger49
Pasadena MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I love my cooler!!
8/9/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/9/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have already used my cooler and I love it. It was so easy to put together and a nice addition to my deck!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Acton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/13/2008

Customer review by stillwater

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by stillwater
by stillwater

I have used this cooler a few times for parties and it really worked out well. It is generous in size and looks great. Easy to set up and clean up, too. It is very sturdy and the fact that the drinks are up high makes it easier for guests to see what's in the cooler without bending over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stillwater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
love this cooler
9/4/2007

Customer review by christianlady

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by christianlady
by christianlady

We bought this cooler because one of our friends had it and we love it. It is nice to have at BBQs and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christianlady
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Everyone Loved this Cooler
3/26/2008

Customer review by 123ABC123ABC

5.0 stars 3/26/2008 by 123ABC123ABC
by 123ABC123ABC

I originally saw this cooler at a friend's birthday party and fell in love with it. After looking online for it, I found that WalMart's price was the best. It is very convenient and keeps drinks at an ideal height!. I wouldn't reccomend using it to serve water or other drinks since chances are it is going to spill all over the place, but as a cooler it is perfect. I used it for my daughter's party at the park and the drinks remained cold throughout the very hot day. I was surprised at how much fit in the cooler. I was able to put about 20-8 oz water bottles, 30- small juice boxes, and three 2-liter bottles!! Everyone was raving about it and asking me where I bought it. This is really a wonderful product. I have used it 3 times since I bought it a month ago. The colors of the cooler are nicer in person too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123ABC123ABC
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/16/2009

Customer review by golferguy68

4.0 stars 1/16/2009 by golferguy68
by golferguy68

Purchased as part of a Christmas gift for a family member. Used this product for a Christmas party and was seemingly happy with it. Would suggest for outdoor or deck gatherings. Seems steady and stable. Overall, a decent purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
golferguy68
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year