Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Volume
11/17/2009

Customer review by Geek509

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by Geek509
by Geek509

Being a Perry Mason fan, I enjoyed this volume throughly. I look forward to purchasing the next series. If your a Perry Mason fan this volume will not disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geek509
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perrry mason season 1 volume 1
10/20/2008

Customer review by reviewerone

5.0 stars 10/20/2008 by reviewerone
by reviewerone

great old time episodes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewerone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/26/2007

Customer review by Allietwo

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by Allietwo
by Allietwo

This is the very best of the very best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allietwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great old series!
10/27/2011

Customer review by GradeBMovies

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by GradeBMovies
by GradeBMovies

Perry Mason set the tone for modern lawyer and legal shows! Great old series that really gets your cranial juices flowing. It is sure to please everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GradeBMovies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A PERRY MASON MUST SEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4/10/2012

Customer review by An2net

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by An2net
by An2net

If you are a Perry Mason fan, this is the DVD set for you. If you are not a fan,you will become a fan after seeing the first movie in this set. This set has movies I have not seen on T.V. This is a great set to share on a weekend with family and friends. Or do what I did. I gave myself a Perry Mason Saturday. I loaded my DVD player up with all five DVDs and did not leave the house until I had finished all 5 DVDs. It was a great weekend of Perry. I am ordering the next volume of Perry Mason DVDs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An2net
Alpharetta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
jusst a great, clean show
3/19/2013

Customer review by permas

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by permas
by permas

I remember watching this show with my grandfather so so many years ago. It was his favorite.Brought back a lot of good memories, and it was just as good now as it was then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
permas
hernando,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/7/2012

Customer review by recommendthis47

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by recommendthis47
by recommendthis47

I just love perry mason and i am so glad I was able to order them. I will keep getting them until I have them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
recommendthis47
ridgecrest, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Series
8/30/2013

Customer review by pinkyvicky

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by pinkyvicky
by pinkyvicky

Raymond Burr created a great character in Perry Mason, one he portrayed throughout his long career. Seeing these first series shows again is exciting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkyvicky
Pass Christian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good viewing
4/5/2014

Customer review by axaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxa

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by axaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxa
by axaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxa

Good video quality. My only beef is that the audio volume in the prelude/postlude is far louder than the parts in- between.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
axaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxaxa
Andover MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
P. Mason
12/26/2010

Customer review by watchouttherenow

4.0 stars 12/26/2010 by watchouttherenow
by watchouttherenow

For all you Perry Mason fans, this is the dvd for you. It's very clear and the audio is good. The only problem I had was that it wasn't cheap. I payed all most thirty dollars, but it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watchouttherenow
Hubbard, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Item arrived on time
5/31/2015

Customer review by Maewilla

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Maewilla
by Maewilla

Item was gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maewilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is somewhat dated, but still entertaining.
8/25/2014

Customer review by Lucy1Starangel

3.0 stars 8/25/2014 by Lucy1Starangel
by Lucy1Starangel

My mother loved Perry Mason and I always watched it with her. This brings back memories and some of the mysteries are really good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lucy1Starangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.