Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Good Product
7/15/2007

Customer review by der3k

5.0 stars 7/15/2007 by der3k
by der3k

This is an excellent product to buy if you have 5.1 surround sound system. This product came with 5 wallmounts so it will mount all your speakers and you may even have a spare mount just in case. The only down fall is that to get it just right, it takes hours to get the wall mounts aligned, and straight and to get the speakers to be in the right position. Other wise it is a great product and looks wonderfull when the job is completed. The time was nothing to me because I did it on the weekend and when it was done, it looked so great, i didn't care how long it took me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
der3k
Winona, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product
1/14/2008

Customer review by meteora

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by meteora
by meteora

many attachments included for any type of speakers...have had no problems 100% satisfied

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meteora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
The essential mounts
3/19/2008

Customer review by CustOfWally

5.0 stars 3/19/2008 by CustOfWally
by CustOfWally

These mounts are exactly what is required for satellite speakers - well constructed (consider the price!). If your speakers are flat on the back near the screw mount it will be easier to use than if they are rounded. For keyhole mounting - these mounts are just fine. I have Definitive Technology ProCinema surround speakers so I am confident that these mounts will hold up. Also - WalMart surprised me at their price - everywhere else they run at least twice the 17 dollars I paid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CustOfWally
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product at reasonable price
12/16/2007

Customer review by cheapster

4.0 stars 12/16/2007 by cheapster
by cheapster

Good product for light weight speakers. Very well designed but cheap in price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheapster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap product which doesn't work
2/29/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 2/29/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The screws which come along with the product are very cheap quality and don't work. Its cheap but what is cheap worth if the product doesn't work. Ended up returning this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
mounts
8/5/2008

Customer review by jacksue

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by jacksue
by jacksue

for the price these are a very good value, they come with an assortment of hardware, can mount any surface, and has a good range of movement. It is nice that they offer them in a two pack or five pack, and at $3.00 each you can't find a better mount.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacksue
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great deal
4/2/2008

Customer review by OySuchADeal

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by OySuchADeal
by OySuchADeal

This was exactly what I was looking for, and the price was right. It was a snap to install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OySuchADeal
Enfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
8/6/2008

Customer review by lrnvshivers

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by lrnvshivers
by lrnvshivers

easy to use, great price, stronger than the best buy model that costs 5X more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrnvshivers
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
A very helpful product
6/10/2008

Customer review by Reaperone

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by Reaperone
by Reaperone

Excellent brackets for surround sound speakers! I specifically appreciated the multi mount option that was not mentioned in the ad. A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reaperone
New London, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great speaker mounts
12/5/2008

Customer review by poit57

5.0 stars 12/5/2008 by poit57
by poit57

I wanted something cheap to mount my speakers for my new surround sound system and saw these when I went to Wal-mart. These were very simple to mount on the wall: Two holes in the sheetrock for the screw anchors and 1 screw to attach the other part of the mount to the back of the speaker. Much more range of motion to angle the speakers in the right direction than the other style of universal speaker mount than I've used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poit57
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
6/14/2008

Customer review by Tattswifey

5.0 stars 6/14/2008 by Tattswifey
by Tattswifey

I bought this product for my husband and he absolutely loves these brackets. They worked exactly how he wanted them to and he was surprised at the price I had paid for them. I would definately recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tattswifey
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Atlantic 5-Pack Universal Speaker Brackets
2/6/2008

Customer review by InnocentBystander

5.0 stars 2/6/2008 by InnocentBystander
by InnocentBystander

Excellent product. My Onkyo 7.1 surround and rear surround speakers mounted to these perfectly. They have the keyhole slots in the back of them, so the only difficulty I had was securing the bolt and nut at first to the speaker hole. After I got the hang of it, the next three speakers were a breeze. I had to use concrete wall anchors, since the mounts were attached to my basement foundation walls. They aren't going ANYWHERE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InnocentBystander
Lake Perry, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Satisfied customer
1/2/2008

Customer review by 2blnd

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by 2blnd
by 2blnd

These Speaker mounts work perfectly. Took only about 20 minutes to set up and my existing surround sound speakers fit perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2blnd
Fairbanks,AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/22/2008

Customer review by oiuerhgnkjafngvsfi

5.0 stars 6/22/2008 by oiuerhgnkjafngvsfi
by oiuerhgnkjafngvsfi

Extremely awesome product, for what you would pay for 2 at an electronics store you get all 5, and the price is less than 1/2.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oiuerhgnkjafngvsfi
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent for small surround spkrs.
2/14/2008

Customer review by PLMD

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by PLMD
by PLMD

Very nice, clean design for small surround sound speakers. Easy to install with clear instructions. Tilt and rotation adjustments are suitable for most applications.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PLMD
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/4/2008

Customer review by mymy1

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by mymy1
by mymy1

Excellent for any speaker, I put my bose speakers by useing these brackets, can't ask anything better. Bose sells its own bracket for almost $25 per bracket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mymy1
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
2/23/2008

Customer review by newcomer2

5.0 stars 2/23/2008 by newcomer2
by newcomer2

I looked all around and found brackets which were $25.00 a piece. These brackets are affordable and they look very professional. I used them for my surround sound and I can't be happier. what a great product. I am very happy with this product and so easy to install. A bit of advise you may need to drill a hole through the back to run the wires in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newcomer2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did more than expected
4/30/2008

Customer review by AaronK

5.0 stars 4/30/2008 by AaronK
by AaronK

I'm currently using these speaker mounts to wall mount a set of very small bookshelf speakers (Pioneer S-HF21-LR, to be exact) that are not designed to be wall mounted. Given, I had to drill a hole into the back of my speakers because it had no included spots to attach it to a wall mount, but besides that, these mounts work great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AaronK
West KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product!
7/8/2008

Customer review by Phoenix87

5.0 stars 7/8/2008 by Phoenix87
by Phoenix87

These things are great. They mounted right up to my speakers. Nice and sturdy and look like they came with my speakers. The covers for the screws (makes it look flush to the wall) are a nice touch. The adjustability of them is cool too, easy to use and install.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phoenix87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Universal Speaker Brackets
7/12/2008

Customer review by Gebby

5.0 stars 7/12/2008 by Gebby
by Gebby

These worked great for me. Really a great value if you have ever purchased Bose mounting brackets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gebby
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews