Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good value for the money
8/14/2009

Customer review by RUSSK

4.0 stars 8/14/2009 by RUSSK
by RUSSK

This cue rack holds 8 full size pool sticks with no problem. It is very sturdy and it is stable even with a full load of sticks. It is not necessary to secure it to a wall unless you want to for safety around children. It was very easy to assemble except that one of the holes needed in the top plate was not drilled. Rather than return it for another rack I lined it up using the bottom plate as a guide and drilled the hole in the top plate myself. If it was not for the missing hole I would have given this product 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RUSSK
Fond du Lac, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect for what we needed at a good price
3/30/2016

Customer review by Rssk

4.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Rssk
by Rssk

We needed a small affordable rack to hold our cues and supplies, this worked perfectly. I saw this exact product at another store for $100.00! Good product great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rssk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Quality
2/1/2008

Customer review by ShoppingDay

1.0 stars 2/1/2008 by ShoppingDay
by ShoppingDay

The assembly is super easy. You get four floor pieces and three wood rods. You screw the three floor pieces into the three wood rods that hold the ensemble together. Then, you have the fourth floor piece that is by itself and screws directly into the very thin wood base. If I were to screw the fourth floor piece in all the way, it would go straight through the soft wood. I have already punctured the wood base by trying to tighten the floor piece. So mine is not balanced well. I have to lean it against furniture. It is not good quality, but useable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingDay
Newnan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product, go for it
10/2/2008

Customer review by GoGators2008

5.0 stars 10/2/2008 by GoGators2008
by GoGators2008

This was a great addition to our pool room. It does it's job quite well and looks like a much more expensive piece. It fits perfectly in the corner, and feels quite solid once built. Putting it together was a snap, and took all of 3 minutes. My one complaint is that the unit has a place to hold pool balls, but there simply is not enough room for all the balls there. Slight design flaw, but if you are not going to store your pool balls there, it won't be a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoGators2008
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
game of pool, anyone?
2/29/2008

Customer review by happyfella

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by happyfella
by happyfella

This product was delivered within a couple of days of ordering it online. It was exactly as the photo showed. Very easy to assemble. Excellent construction very sturdy and the cherry stain looks great. This product would of gotten 5 stars across the board the only drawback was the shipping cost. It was nearly half of the cost of the item. But overall the product, price and delivery were all top notch. Highly recommend to anyone looking for this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyfella
northern new jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
My son loves it!
9/18/2008

Customer review by sundowngirl

5.0 stars 9/18/2008 by sundowngirl
by sundowngirl

I bought this on line and had it sent directly to my son. (I WAS disappointed it was not offered for local Walmart store pick-up, so I had to pay shipping) I have not seen it but my son and his wife love it. She told me it looks like a piece of good furniture and fits well into their newly finished game room .. which she has been very picky about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sundowngirl
saint louis, missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Cue and Ball Rack
1/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The rack is very sturdy, holds the cues in place and looks great. I put it together in less than 10 minutes. The shipping was also very fast. I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a sturdy and attractive way to store their cues and billiard balls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Frankfort, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for price!
1/19/2008

Customer review by jbnkidz

5.0 stars 1/19/2008 by jbnkidz
by jbnkidz

Easy to assemble. Perfect size for the small game room as it fits perfectly in the corner. Very sturdy! The built in coaster shelf is a very nice touch! Overall great product for a game room that is used by 6 children and their friends on a daily basis!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbnkidz
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
1/14/2008

Customer review by TeeYas1

4.0 stars 1/14/2008 by TeeYas1
by TeeYas1

This rack is very efficicient and looks really good in the corner. The drink tabs come in handy. I would recomment this product to anyone looking for a rack that takes up very little space and looks good. It is also very easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeeYas1
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very good value
1/9/2009

Customer review by BellatrixBlack

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by BellatrixBlack
by BellatrixBlack

I bought this for my parents and it was easy to assemble and holds everything great. Can't beat the price. I did delivery to my local store for free and picked it up without a wait. Great service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BellatrixBlack
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Minnesota Fats Cue & Ball Rack
8/30/2009

Customer review by mnblaw

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by mnblaw
by mnblaw

Excellent construction and value. Looks great and stands solid with cues. Purchased it to finish off a completed basement with a pool table. Can't beat the price and came carefully packaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mnblaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
6/17/2009

Customer review by SummerFun3

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by SummerFun3
by SummerFun3

Very easy to assemble and holds the right amount of cues and balls. The drink areas are a plus as well. I would definitely recommend this product for any gameroom, billiard hall, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SummerFun3
Roanoke, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A cool cue rack
10/29/2007

Customer review by CoolioHabib

4.0 stars 10/29/2007 by CoolioHabib
by CoolioHabib

This product is excellent. The shape of this rack is great. Its wedge-shaped so it fits in any corner. The deep color matches my pool table exactly. Makes a great conversation piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CoolioHabib
New Orleans,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
as expected
10/18/2009

Customer review by pimay

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by pimay
by pimay

This product was as I expeted. Just as good as some of the racks I looked at on line and in Billiard stores, but much cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pimay
Pahrump, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
1/6/2009

Customer review by Queen08

4.0 stars 1/6/2009 by Queen08
by Queen08

This is a good product and it only take about 5min to put together. The product also looks good in any room...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queen08
Randleman, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
11/24/2007

Customer review by Candle606

5.0 stars 11/24/2007 by Candle606
by Candle606

Perfect for our family room. Did not want a rack you had to hang on the wall and it didn't break the bank!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candle606
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A good buy
2/3/2008

Customer review by JAWG50

4.0 stars 2/3/2008 by JAWG50
by JAWG50

Easy to put together. A better price than any where else I saw on line. Very functional and looks good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAWG50
Plains, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
As Advertised
5/22/2009

Customer review by CaptianJim

5.0 stars 5/22/2009 by CaptianJim
by CaptianJim

Easy to put together. Looks good. Does the job. Good value for the dollar.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaptianJim
Philadelphia Pa. area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good
7/2/2009

Customer review by Pritt

5.0 stars 7/2/2009 by Pritt
by Pritt

Holds plenty of cues, and fits perfectly in any corner. Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pritt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
xmas gift
12/22/2009

Customer review by yomamma123987

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by yomamma123987
by yomamma123987

this works just great for the game room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yomamma123987
fresno ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day