Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 44 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
His Personal Teacher!
12/15/2007

Customer review by mami21

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by mami21
by mami21

this was a bday gift for my son when he turned 2...he's gonna be 3 in 2 days and he knows his numbers and most of the letters thanks to this toy!! It's excellent...he loves it, plays with it every single day and im so glad he owns it. he sits down with it and goes over the letters and numbers on his own without me telling him, and through repetition he's learned alot. He loves dancing to the music as well, i would recommend this toy a million times!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mami21
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very educational, fun and entertaining product
8/22/2007

Customer review by InternetQueen

5.0 stars 8/22/2007 by InternetQueen
by InternetQueen

I would recommend this product for children who are starting their alphabets, numbers, colors and love music. This has been my son's favorite toy since it has arrived.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InternetQueen
Riverdale, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So much fun!
11/15/2007

Customer review by LucasSavannahMommy

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by LucasSavannahMommy
by LucasSavannahMommy

My daughter received this for her 2nd birthday. She is now three, and still enjoys playing with it. What's more, my 19-month old son LOVES this toy! He loves to dance to all of the fun music (and it has some REALLY cute songs), and knows the button combinations to push to play his favorite one. My daughter loves to use the fold-down table for coloring as well. It has gotten quite a lot of use, and I expect it to get lots more before we are done with it! This is a really fun toy, and I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LucasSavannahMommy
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
9/17/2007

Customer review by millimc

2.0 stars 9/17/2007 by millimc
by millimc

I got this for my 18 month old for Christmas and it has really never been used. I also had a 3 year old at the time and he has never really played with it either. I would not buy it agine and would not recomend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
millimc
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I love this thing!
12/21/2007

Customer review by jonnyalive

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by jonnyalive
by jonnyalive

My dad bought it for my daughter's first birthday and it is an awesome toy. It plays songs and she dances and has the animal noises and piano. When she gets older she can use the learning part for drawing, writing, and learning all different and much needed things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonnyalive
sarasota, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for all ages!
1/5/2009

Customer review by Brooklyn

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by Brooklyn
by Brooklyn

This is fun for all ages. My 18 month and twin 3 years were very excited about this center!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brooklyn
Cleveland TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Mother helper
10/15/2008

Customer review by LoveMy2Kids2

5.0 stars 10/15/2008 by LoveMy2Kids2
by LoveMy2Kids2

This product is wonderful! I have been trying to get my 5yr old son to practice writing/tracing his letters and he didnt have confidence to try. But when i brought this home, he was more interested to try and now he's on it every day. Now I dont have to struggle w/him to do his homework. In school his teacher tells me that he loves to write all the students names on paper now. He has been so proud of himself. This is worth getting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMy2Kids2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product for the Price
10/5/2007

Customer review by MichaelsMom

5.0 stars 10/5/2007 by MichaelsMom
by MichaelsMom

My 23M old loves this play center. He plays with both parts--even though he does not write yet, he loves moving the clock's hands and pushing the buttons. The piano is a hit--he loves all of the different features. We looked at many play centers and decided on this one because of the age range and the wide range of features. For the money, this one has the most features and it is educational. Fits perfect in his room. He plays with this everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichaelsMom
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good learning tool
8/12/2008

Customer review by primechoyc

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by primechoyc
by primechoyc

I purchased this for my 3 yr old grand daughter she really enjoys it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
primechoyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very satisfy customer
10/11/2007

Customer review by proudmotherof2

5.0 stars 10/11/2007 by proudmotherof2
by proudmotherof2

I have a 4 year old and 23 month old who loves this learning center. They play with it everyday. Is worth your money. I recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudmotherof2
Hampton,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for learning and fun
1/10/2009

Customer review by theinternetguy

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by theinternetguy
by theinternetguy

My wife actually picked this out for our son who is almost two years old. It is a really neat toy, lots of learning functions. Shows them how to draw shapes, numbers, letters, etc. Then when you raise the drawing surface up and slide it into place, it automatically switches into music mode and reveals the keyboard and drums. It has voices that talk to the children in both modes to help them during their play. My son is still a little young to fully appreciate it, he likes the music and bangs on the keys to make sounds but will need to grow into much of the learning functions. No real drawbacks, it was easy to put together, the batteries appear to last quite a while, and so far has taken a beating and has kept on going. I think this would be a great toy for any child 2-4.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theinternetguy
Poplar Bluff, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
every educational
10/29/2008

Customer review by gradma1

5.0 stars 10/29/2008 by gradma1
by gradma1

This is very educational in a fun way for kids. they can learn to read the time, math and spelling and music..my grandchilden love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gradma1
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great fun!
2/14/2008

Customer review by Minelieba

5.0 stars 2/14/2008 by Minelieba
by Minelieba

Both my children love this item! My daughter is 3 1/2 and loves the 'desk' side and my son is 19 months and loves the 'music' side. The only problem we have had with it is them fighting over who gets the first turn!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minelieba
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy
10/31/2008

Customer review by Ladycat

5.0 stars 10/31/2008 by Ladycat
by Ladycat

I bought this for my grandsons 2nd birthday. It was the hit of the party. Not only for him, but for the other kids (of various ages) also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladycat
Dodge City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for small kids
4/26/2008

Customer review by preschoolgrannie

5.0 stars 4/26/2008 by preschoolgrannie
by preschoolgrannie

I bought this for my two year old grandson. It is a fantastic product to challenge him to want to learn and have fun doing it. As a Pre-School teacher, I feel learning toys are the route we should take. It is a fun toy and helps children to learn at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preschoolgrannie
Largo, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great learning tool
9/1/2008

Customer review by grandmaSea

5.0 stars 9/1/2008 by grandmaSea
by grandmaSea

This is the first thing my grandson goes to when he comes over. I am surprised at how sturdy the fun to learn center really is. This is one of those "worth it" toys!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaSea
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2008

Customer review by VShopper08

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by VShopper08
by VShopper08

This has a lot of features and well worth the money! My little boy loves it! He is entertained for a long time. The songs it plays are really cute and educational.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VShopper08
Clovis, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Still going!!!
11/8/2007

Customer review by Dkybird

5.0 stars 11/8/2007 by Dkybird
by Dkybird

I bought this for my daughter for her 2nd Christmas (she was 21 months old). She has loved it since she opened it and still loves it although it has lost some of it's original excitability. However, she still enjoys the piano part of it and when we have "learning time" at home we use this learning center a lot. It's easy for her to draw on and has numerous activities that help educate even the youngest minds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dkybird
Chesapeake Bay, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My kids LOVE it!
7/9/2008

Customer review by mom2three1211

5.0 stars 7/9/2008 by mom2three1211
by mom2three1211

I was very hesitant buying this product, we couldn't find what we wanted to get my two year old son for Christmas so we ended up buying this in hopes he would like it. Well not only does he like it but my 18 month old LOVES IT! She will stand in front of it and dance around to all the music. It ended up being the toy they both play with the most and a great investment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2three1211
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a fun learing tool
9/9/2008

Customer review by janetwing

5.0 stars 9/9/2008 by janetwing
by janetwing

Excellent product...colorful.....plenty of activities.. Great! My granddaughter loves it!~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janetwing
Sussex, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews