Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath
7/24/2007

Customer review by littledbell

5.0 stars 7/24/2007 by littledbell
by littledbell

Product works great! Only thing missing is a professional pedicure

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littledbell
Glendora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love It!
10/25/2007

Customer review by debbdee

5.0 stars 10/25/2007 by debbdee
by debbdee

I absolutely love this product and I have recommended it to several of my friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debbdee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Product
11/29/2007

Customer review by JoeSr

5.0 stars 11/29/2007 by JoeSr
by JoeSr

I purchased the HoMedics JetSpa Deluxe Jet Action Footbath, BL-300 as a gift. After receiving it, I discovered it had was more than I expicted. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeSr
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Very Nice
12/30/2007

Customer review by TheLady211

4.0 stars 12/30/2007 by TheLady211
by TheLady211

I can't complain about the product..it works well, has all attachments and wasn't bad for the money...it would have been better if I didn't have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheLady211
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Product, Good Price
1/4/2008

Customer review by riddlz

4.0 stars 1/4/2008 by riddlz
by riddlz

All in all I sort of knew what I was getting into. The bath itself was pretty decent. It doesn't keep your water hot but it keeps it warm better than nothing. You can't put cold water in it and expect it to get hotter... it just keeps your hot water warmer for a longer time. The jet spray is not really "jet massage" it's not that powerful, but it feels nice. The pumic, brush, and massage ball attachments are okay but don't expect to get a really good job because if you apply too much pressure it stops. It's mostly a gimmic that comes with it. You can't expect allot from a plastic portable produce for 50 bux.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riddlz
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
foot bath
11/23/2007

Customer review by jacut

4.0 stars 11/23/2007 by jacut
by jacut

I love this product! When my feet are warm and comfortable I am comfortable all over. Warm soaks help my problem feet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacut
Northern UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Jet spa
12/19/2007

Customer review by Johnyraven

3.0 stars 12/19/2007 by Johnyraven
by Johnyraven

I bought this for my wife. She is very happy with it and enjoys papering her feet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnyraven
Monmouth, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
not worth it!!!
10/23/2007

Customer review by nikita87

2.0 stars 10/23/2007 by nikita87
by nikita87

I purchased this april of this year. I rarly used the product...a few times a month. The rotating attatchment doesnt rotate and the heat hasnt worked for 2 months! I would understand if It had been over used or abused but this product was rarely used and the only thing that works are the bubbles...do not buy this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikita87
boynton beach,fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
leekie
7/28/2008

Customer review by pambee

1.0 stars 7/28/2008 by pambee
by pambee

no option to turn off warming!! leaked all over the floor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pambee
tucson az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male