Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good
7/19/2007

Customer review by SarahBHK

5.0 stars 7/19/2007 by SarahBHK
by SarahBHK

the holdbacks are cute with beads. I had many complements about them in my daughter's room. Also it is good price .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahBHK
Wichita,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dissapointed
2/2/2008

Customer review by CaDieBuGsMomMy

2.0 stars 2/2/2008 by CaDieBuGsMomMy
by CaDieBuGsMomMy

I ordered both the curtain rods and beaded tiebacks and the beads on the rods do not match the beads on the tiebacks. Its a totally different color purple. Also, the curtain rods sit way too far away from the window and look kinda funny.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaDieBuGsMomMy
Chattanooga, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute and at a great price!
1/28/2008

Customer review by GodzTrue

5.0 stars 1/28/2008 by GodzTrue
by GodzTrue

We installed these holdbacks, along with the matching curtain rod, in our daughter's recently remodled "cool teen bedroom" and they are so cute and funky looking! She just loves them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GodzTrue
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
3/30/2008

Customer review by esmommy13

5.0 stars 3/30/2008 by esmommy13
by esmommy13

We bought the tie backs and curtain rods for our daughters room and they go great with their room. They are also standing up very well to our 3 year old twin girls!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
esmommy13
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just perfect!
11/28/2009

Customer review by Walmartisno1

5.0 stars 11/28/2009 by Walmartisno1
by Walmartisno1

These lavender, beaded curtain holdbacks were just what I was looking for. They are well-made and very attractive- exactly what I wanted for my daughter's room--and a fantastic price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartisno1
abngton, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Magical Tiebacks
6/24/2008

Customer review by CTconnection

5.0 stars 6/24/2008 by CTconnection
by CTconnection

These lavender tiebacks look like a magic wand. My grandchildren love them. Sturdy enough to hold back wide curtains, they are very sweet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTconnection
winsted, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the look
12/17/2008

Customer review by DesignatedShopper

5.0 stars 12/17/2008 by DesignatedShopper
by DesignatedShopper

I bought the matching curtain rods and hold backs for my 3 year old daughter bedroom. It looks really nice. Not tacky but very sweet and girl-like.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesignatedShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very pretty
12/3/2009

Customer review by lunarae13

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by lunarae13
by lunarae13

I bought these to match the curtain rod. They look great together. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lunarae13
Nutley,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice product
12/11/2009

Customer review by Live2Bowhunt

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by Live2Bowhunt
by Live2Bowhunt

The purple beads are a very light purple, but overall what was expected. Easy to put up and look nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Live2Bowhunt
Roswell, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beaded Curtain Holdbacks
11/26/2007

Customer review by rcrcrc

5.0 stars 11/26/2007 by rcrcrc
by rcrcrc

My daughter is a tween and this pulled the room together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcrcrc
Rolla, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice accent to the curtain rod
9/26/2008

Customer review by KDDavis

5.0 stars 9/26/2008 by KDDavis
by KDDavis

These were just as good quality as the matching curtain rod. Very nice accent to the bedroom and dresses up our daughter's bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDDavis
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Very stylish
5/28/2008

Customer review by Emo1

5.0 stars 5/28/2008 by Emo1
by Emo1

I was looking for hold backs for the curtains I purchased and wasn't sure about these until they showed up at my house. When I opened them up they are more stylish than online and fit great with the curtains in my daughter's bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful tiebacks
4/2/2009

Customer review by readingbabysitter

5.0 stars 4/2/2009 by readingbabysitter
by readingbabysitter

These are really pretty tiebacks - they look great with the matching curtain rod. They look so nice with the purple curtains too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
readingbabysitter
Columbus, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
6/3/2008

Customer review by usedtohavealife

5.0 stars 6/3/2008 by usedtohavealife
by usedtohavealife

These are great holdbacks.. look fantastic with the matching rod! Highly recommend! At first look you may think they look cheap but put them up on the wall and you will love them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usedtohavealife
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pretty tie back
2/10/2009

Customer review by nannanich

4.0 stars 2/10/2009 by nannanich
by nannanich

Works and looks good with the purple curtains and rod that match for my daughters room, they could use the sinkscrew items you put in wall,but otherwise We like them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannanich
beaver crossing,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect addition to the beaded curtain rod
7/14/2007

Customer review by shopper84

4.0 stars 7/14/2007 by shopper84
by shopper84

They are a great compliment to the beaded curtain rod!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper84
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute for girls room
9/7/2009

Customer review by dehi

4.0 stars 9/7/2009 by dehi
by dehi

These look really cute with the purple curtains in my daughter's room! The beads were lighter than I expected however. They almost look pink in certain lighting. Pretty regardless and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dehi
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing Special
11/14/2007

Customer review by MamaRules

3.0 stars 11/14/2007 by MamaRules
by MamaRules

looked much better in the picture, the beads are plastic and a very light shade of lavender, not purple at all, but they look okay against the purple fabric of the drape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaRules
Lake Balboa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wrong color.
7/31/2009

Customer review by mommy869554

3.0 stars 7/31/2009 by mommy869554
by mommy869554

these are listed as purple. i bought the matching rod as well and it was purple. however these were pink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy869554
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/22/2008

Customer review by hatinwalmart

1.0 stars 9/22/2008 by hatinwalmart
by hatinwalmart

balls don't screw into the holder and to return them is one big hassle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatinwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female