Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

beautiful ring
6/11/2010

Customer review by rcntgrd

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by rcntgrd
by rcntgrd

I ordered the women's ring in 10k yellow gold with a purple stone on May 17 and picked up on June 10. My only suggestions would be to have the numbers 1 and 0 placed more closely together for the year 2010 or to be able to have 2010 in its entirety and to have the option of having a full name engraved inside. It is beautiful. I love it!! P.S. the wording on the sides is so small as to not be legible.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rcntgrd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great product
7/26/2007

Customer review by trouble3

5.0 stars 7/26/2007 by trouble3
by trouble3

My class ring is absolutely beautiful! I've never had the chance to buy a class ring, so this was well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trouble3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
12/14/2010

Customer review by mmtcmegan

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by mmtcmegan
by mmtcmegan

I previously bought my HS ring from Walmart and when it arrived, it was perfect. For a while I couldn't order my college ring because the website messed up. I ordered my first college ring through another vendor and when I received it, I cried! It was horrible and all wrong. I immediately went back to Walmart's website to see if I could try again ordering it. This time my order went through! I designed the perfect ring to reflect my college experience. I just got it today in the mail and it is perfect and beautiful. The only difference in the ring you get and the ring you see is that the stone on the ring is actually an oval, and not a circle like in the picture. Thank you for completing my college days! I am taking my ring back to the school so they can see and promote this ring. I still have the other one I ordered from the other vendor. I think my school will change vendors after seeing my rings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmtcmegan
Nashville Tennesssee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrong Order
3/6/2009

Customer review by Discordya

5.0 stars 3/6/2009 by Discordya
by Discordya

Everything looks amazing. The stone and overall design of this college class ring is BEAUTIFUL. I made 100% sure my order said my appropriate major and degree, but when I received the ring the major was the incorrect one! How you got Education out of Graphic Artist I have no idea. The other side has Knowledge Achievement with the Drafting major icon.. But it's strange since we only get to choose what to put on one side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Discordya
North Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product
2/9/2010

Customer review by Ramette

5.0 stars 2/9/2010 by Ramette
by Ramette

I waited to ordered my college class ring until after graduation and boy I am glad I did. I received the perfect ring!. I purchased the Sterling Silver ring with a pink stone. None of the available options were extra as it would have been if I ordered throught the College. The ordering process was very easy and I received the ring a month ahead of the scheduled delivery. I would highly recommend ordering your class ring from Wal-Mart. I saved over $300 and it was so worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ramette
Winter Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Superb & Splendid Job!!!
9/11/2010

Customer review by BG16

5.0 stars 9/11/2010 by BG16
by BG16

I Ordered My College Class Ring Aug. 29 & Just received it in the mail today & after reading previous reviews I noticed there were a lot of people who did not get exactly what they ordered for their ring & I was worried I would be one of the few who had the same issue but upon receiving it, I was amazed at how beautiful my ring was & of course I checked to make sure everything was on it like I ordered & it was it's such a beautiful ring & you guys at Keystone & walmart did a superb & splendid job thank you so much I am very proud & satisfied with my ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BG16
Emerson, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day