Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for any Star Wars fan
5/30/2008

Customer review by webh

5.0 stars 5/30/2008 by webh
by webh

We saw this book at the library in the resource section and fell in love with it! We are big Star Wars fans, so we had to have a copy. Wal-mart's price was by far the best! The pictures are incredible and the amount of information is unbelievable! You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
webh
Fairport, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Book
5/12/2010

Customer review by tnbooklover

5.0 stars 5/12/2010 by tnbooklover
by tnbooklover

I have always loved Dorling Kindersley books. The illustrations are great, and there is so much information included in their visual books. Star Wars: The Complete Visual Dictionary exceeded my expectations. My son loves to look through the book night after night!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tnbooklover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great addition for star wars fans
10/8/2008

Customer review by koolmom247

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by koolmom247
by koolmom247

a really fun item to have, especially if you already have everything star wars. fun for all ages. bought it for my 9 year old star wars nut, and the whole family including the 14 year old and the 5 year old have a blast with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
koolmom247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/22/2012

Customer review by Early23

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Early23
by Early23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for an office assistant who is a huge Star Wars fan. She absolutely loved it! She said it was very detailed and so much fun! Her excitement was the best part!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Early23
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for grandson
3/27/2008

Customer review by supergama

2.0 stars 3/27/2008 by supergama
by supergama

Beautiful book inside, but the cover sheet was scored...had no choice but to send on to Virginia from Seattle. Very disappointed in the quality, but he was thrilled to get it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supergama
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very nice- High 5!
2/29/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/29/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Perfect. Great reference for any star wars fan. Tons of information. Nice hardback volume that wont disappoint. Will be buying more as gifts in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Naples Id.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
best star wars book
1/14/2008

Customer review by mickeyandminnie

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by mickeyandminnie
by mickeyandminnie

if you are a star wars buff like me you will love this book it will help you learn more about star wars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickeyandminnie
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My 11 year old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days