Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 490 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

490 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

490 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
383
4 stars
92
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 437 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 437 total reviews
1-20 of 437 reviews
GREAT CHIRISTMAS
1/5/2008

Customer review by theokie6

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by theokie6
by theokie6

We bought 2 of these for our 3 and 4 year old daughters. They were the perfect Christmas gifts. Even our youngest learned how to push the foot pedal and turn the hand throttle and they both make circles around our house... brought tears to my eyes to see how happy it made them. Their 2 older sisters have real 4 wheelers, but they don't have a clue that they aren't as big and cool as the other girls! I recommend getting extra batteries and quick chargers. They are well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theokie6
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome product!!!!!
3/9/2008

Customer review by bams

5.0 stars 3/9/2008 by bams
by bams

My 3 year old got this for Christmas and he LOVES it! This ATV toy has the best traction! He loves going up hills, through mud, ditches. Now that the weather is starting to get warmer he wants to ride it ALL DAY! We are going to have to invest in a 2nd battery. :) It will be well worth it. The only thing I'm worried about is that he may never learn to ride a bicycle! I don't think we can get him off the ATV long enough. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bams
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ean loves it
3/8/2009

Customer review by BabyKoala

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by BabyKoala
by BabyKoala

my wife and I bought this last christmas for our son. everything works well. drives well on concrete, grass and dirt road. only thing was we wish the battery lasts longer. with a fully charged battery, it usually runs an hour to an hour and a half. but my boy loves it so much. he is always excited to ride it. he is always thankful to santa for his christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BabyKoala
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Grandson loves it!!
6/21/2008

Customer review by autumnrain52

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by autumnrain52
by autumnrain52

My son and I bought this for my 3yr old grandson a little over a week ago and he's been on it every day since. He would sleep on it if he could. The length of time it takes to charge is a bit long (14 hours). So we have to work around that a little. But all is worth watching him having so much fun. ~autumnrain52~

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
autumnrain52
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy 4 year old!
9/30/2008

Customer review by lesterlouise

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by lesterlouise
by lesterlouise

We purchased this 4 wheeler for our son's 4th birthday. He loves it and handles it very well! I bought an extra battery since there's no time for waiting on it to charge. I'm pleased at the length of charge on the battery. It's lasted all evening and even through double riders. Great toy!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lesterlouise
Stockton, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ATV
7/7/2008

Customer review by Brycesmom

5.0 stars 7/7/2008 by Brycesmom
by Brycesmom

I purchased this ATV for my son's 3rd birthday and he loves it. The product is all that I expected. It has the extra traction to make it up hills and over rough terrain and looks like a real ATV. Both my 3 year old and 5 year old enjoy riding and they love that it is quite fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brycesmom
Southwick, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT!!!
11/6/2008

Customer review by mommy2aandn

5.0 stars 11/6/2008 by mommy2aandn
by mommy2aandn

We bought this for our 4 year old for her birthday and she loves it! She is so brave on it! Worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy2aandn
Cape Cod, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WONDERFUL TOY
3/31/2008

Customer review by 3xmawmaw

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by 3xmawmaw
by 3xmawmaw

WE PURCHASED THIS FOR OUR GRANDSON'S 3RD BIRTHDAY.HE LOVED IT AND IT WAS THE PERFECT SIZE FOR HIM.WE HAVE NOT HOOKED UP THE (SUPER FAST) WIRE AS HE CALLS IT YET.HE HAS REALLY ENJOYED RIDING IT AND WE HAVE ALSO ENJOYED THE SMILES ON HIS FACE.IT GOES GREAT ON GRASS AS WELL AS ROCKS AND DIRT.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3xmawmaw
BUCKINGHAM, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Toy!
1/1/2009

Customer review by BroMuscles

4.0 stars 1/1/2009 by BroMuscles
by BroMuscles

This toy has been absolutely wonderful! I gave it to my son as a Christmas gift, and he has had a wonderful time using it. The battery life is great when set at the 2.5 mph level. He has not graduated to the 5 mph setting yet- which by the way is another great option (you can control the speed as a parent). IT is a little noisy on hard surfaces because the tires are made of rigid plastic, but it works great on grass and tightly packed sand. On those surfaces all you can hear is the whirr of the electric motor. Be sure to buy a helmet and knee/elbow pads for your kid. even at 2.5 mph its important. My kid took a little spill climbing out wile the atv was standing still. One improvement would be an on/off switch that would kill the accelerator. as it is now, every time the pedal is touched- it takes off!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BroMuscles
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My son loves this toy
10/26/2007

Customer review by fieldsj

5.0 stars 10/26/2007 by fieldsj
by fieldsj

We have had this 4-wheeler for a year now and my 3 year old son loves it. He rides it everyday and even hooked his wagon up to pull behind it. It is strong enough for my daughter who is 6 to ride it and pull my son in the wagon behind it. Runs very well in the grass and gravel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fieldsj
Climax, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We should have bought 2 more!
12/27/2008

Customer review by parentsof4southernkids

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by parentsof4southernkids
by parentsof4southernkids

We purchased one of Fisher-Price Power Wheels Kawasaki KFX ATV and 2 of the "girlie cars" for our 3 young children ages 3,4, and 5. Our youngest is the boy. He is 3.5 and not real "tough" yet. I watched my "toddler" turn into a "little boy" today! The girls loved it just as much. It has twice the power as the girlie cars. After he got the hang of it, we opened up the speed and he they had the time of their lives! They all road it, even doubles, even my husband for 3 HOURS and when we put it up it still had 1/2 BATTERY LIFE. Our secret with the battery... WE ACTUALLY CHARGED IT FOR 18 HOURS LIKE THE INSTRUCTIONS SAID BEFORE USING IT! Not only would I recommend it to friends, I wish we could take back the two girlie cars and get 2 more of these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
parentsof4southernkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Couldn't be better
12/26/2008

Customer review by ShannonPa

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by ShannonPa
by ShannonPa

I researched all the various battery powered cars out there and opted to go with this one. I couldn't be happier about my choice. My son loves it and at 2.5 is able to ride and control it with no problem. The assembly was fairly easy as well. I am amazed about the battery length we have gotten out of it, so far 2 hours of riding and its showing 3/4 of the way charged still. There are a couple things I wish they had done differently, but I would still buy it again. I wish the reverse/forward was locked until the bike was stopped and that there was an on/off switch to prevent it from going when the child is getting on. Overall though, it is a great buy, a great toy and the hit of Christmas for our family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShannonPa
Antelope, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Santa scores BIG!
1/13/2009

Customer review by lululugnut

5.0 stars 1/13/2009 by lululugnut
by lululugnut

Our three year old LOVES it! Made well and is a nice size - he should be able to ride it for a LONG time before out-growing it. We will probably buy an extra battery - the one included holds a decent charge ( compared to other ride-ons) but he rides EVERY day, and and extra battery would be helpful. It goes JUST fast enough for a little guy to feel like he is really moving, but not so fast that mom is a nervous wreck. We were impressed with how powerful it is as well - enough to haul it over rocks, tree roots, etc without getting stuck. Our son has a wrap-around smile when he's riding. (LOVE the warranty, too!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lululugnut
Naples, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fisher-Price Power Wheels Kawasaki KFX ATV
2/9/2009

Customer review by KenInTexas

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by KenInTexas
by KenInTexas

We got this for my 3 1/2 year old son. I was worried that it mght be too much for him so we left the high speed cable unplugged till we thought he was ready for it two days later. The area he rides in is vast with only a few obstacles but once at a friends house in town, we unplugged the high speed again because their yard was too small to ride in. The battery life seems to be good. We just followed the charging instructions then it last for 4 hours. My son is only 35 pounds so this should last him at least 3 years we hope.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KenInTexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The Ultimate gift
1/10/2008

Customer review by goodgenes79

5.0 stars 1/10/2008 by goodgenes79
by goodgenes79

I purchased this for my son's third birthday and I am absolutley appreciative of the quality and "loads of Fun" this thing provides. My son picked up the controls within 15 mins and was off racing the dog around the backyard. He has had it for about two months now and, even through wetland and mud, it has provided the needed traction, speed, handling and excitment that he loves. The site-to-store option saved a ton of money and Walmart has provided the satisfaction I have come to expect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodgenes79
huntsville, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very happy child
1/10/2009

Customer review by MombTheBomb

4.0 stars 1/10/2009 by MombTheBomb
by MombTheBomb

It took our 3 year old a few time to get use to all of this power...but when he did...WATCH OUT! He loves it. There are a few times the traction slips but over all we are pleased. It was easy to assemble but was missing one small part. Customer Service was very fast in getting it to us. The only REAL draw back I have about these battery operated vehicles is that they are so expensive. I guess the bottom line is that my child LOVES it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MombTheBomb
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kawasaki Power Wheels
4/19/2008

Customer review by Colantoni5NC

5.0 stars 4/19/2008 by Colantoni5NC
by Colantoni5NC

We absolutely love this quad. We bought it for our 2 year old daughter because we could not keep her off of her older brothers power wheel quad. We love that you can completely disconnect the high speed and once she is ready for it we can plug it in and she can use both the foot pedal and the hand throttle. Very easy to put together and the battery monitor is a nice addition to easily check the battery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colantoni5NC
Eastern NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great ATV!!!
6/14/2009

Customer review by Cnmg78

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by Cnmg78
by Cnmg78

We purchased ATV's for our sons 3 and 8. We purchsed one from Wal-mart and the other from Toys r Us. I was very pleased with the site to store purchase from Wal-Mart and was even more pleased with the product. Our boys love them!! The ATV has great traction and speed. They ride very well on grass, dirt, and concrete. Thanks Wal-Mart for great products at great prices!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cnmg78
Monroe, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fisher-Price Power Wheels Kawasaki KFX ATV
4/9/2008

Customer review by lovethe4wheeler

5.0 stars 4/9/2008 by lovethe4wheeler
by lovethe4wheeler

Seems to be all that i expected; my son loves it!! he wants to ride it all the time. The battery works well and it runs wonderful. I was kind of worried that he would be too big for it (he was turning 6 years old - but he is kind of small for his age) but it is actually the perfect size for him and he will be able to use it for a good couple of years for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovethe4wheeler
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
what a ride
4/2/2009

Customer review by spiesmomma

5.0 stars 4/2/2009 by spiesmomma
by spiesmomma

My three year old sone loves his Four wheeler!! He got this for his birthday and it is the only thing he wants to do now! I love the easy switch from forward to reverse and the battery indicater is a great feature that lets you know when to charge it (aka "get some gas")! I would recommend this toy to all my friends !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spiesmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 437 total reviews
1-20 of 437 reviews