Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

More Kidz Bop Gold
3/3/2008

Customer review by dgamberale

5.0 stars 3/3/2008 by dgamberale
by dgamberale

All I wanted to add was that this CD has so many songs I knew the words to, that I even put the CD on MY I-Pod after I put it on my daughter's (9). It puts a smile on my face and a bounce in my step!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgamberale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good buy.
12/27/2008

Customer review by Coks

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by Coks
by Coks

I purchased this to give to my kids as a stocking stuffer for Christmas, they have been listening to it ever since. Lots a good music every track is a hit, the whole CD is a hit with the kids.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coks
Manassas, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/14/2008

Customer review by ttaylor

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by ttaylor
by ttaylor

you as a parent will absolutly love this cd is you like some olddies. we sing for hours to this Cd and pay it everyday

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ttaylor
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Karaoke CD
12/22/2015

Customer review by Alleys

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Alleys
by Alleys

Walmart seemed to be the only place this product was available. My granddaughter will enjoy the pop songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alleys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
KidzBop Gold
12/21/2007

Customer review by GramaLuv

5.0 stars 12/21/2007 by GramaLuv
by GramaLuv

Another wonderful CD by Kidzbop! Well rounded selection of songs on this CD! If any of the Orginal songs had any vulgary , KidzBop took excellent care to EXCLUDE THEM! Another Great Bang for the Bucks! and lots of fun for all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GramaLuv
Belleville, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/4/2010

Customer review by narimasu

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by narimasu
by narimasu

My granddaughter loved this cd!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
narimasu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes