Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 31 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Lexmark Ink
3/17/2010

Customer review by CarefulMom

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by CarefulMom
by CarefulMom

I see all the time reviews online sites for computer ink listing it as genuine and then the reviews are horrible saying they ran out of ink after two copy jobs. Although ink in general is very expensive, this ink from Walmart is a genuine lexmark ink and it is the cheapest you can buy anywhere for the genuine brand. It lasts me a loooong time, and even when your computer tells you it is empty on the screen and to order more - it lasts for about a month after that...(with about 20 copy jobs of 6-7 pages) Walmart has the best value for this ink.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarefulMom
Cumberland, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
12/13/2015

Customer review by Jaclyn

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Jaclyn
by Jaclyn

Easy to order, delivery fast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaclyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
7/8/2011

Customer review by MitchWitch

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by MitchWitch
by MitchWitch

I agree with a previous reviewer who noted that you can go quite a long time after the cartridges are supposedly empty! Don't stop printing til you get a page that's just too light to use! I've tried the "remanufactured" cartridges, and they are worthless. Ink is way too expensive, in general--but you definitely get the biggest bang for your buck with these!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MitchWitch
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/23/2011

Customer review by homeshopperx1

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by homeshopperx1
by homeshopperx1

I always buy my Lexmark products from WalMart because they always have a good supply of the products I need and for the best price available.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
homeshopperx1
Kyle, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Finally!
3/16/2014

Customer review by BJsMom0713

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by BJsMom0713
by BJsMom0713
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'd been looking for this ink cartridge combo pack for awhile. No nearby stores had them available. I searched different stores and found these on walmart.com. I ordered unsure what to expect but was very pleased with the product I received. It fit my printer perfectly. Will order again. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BJsMom0713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lexmark printer ink
7/15/2010

Customer review by ctpat

4.0 stars 7/15/2010 by ctpat
by ctpat

I always choose genuine lexmark printer ink and my Walmart dosen't carry it anymore. I went to Walmart.com to order it.Ordering was easy and shipping was quick. I did find that the quality was not as good as what I had previously gotten from my local Walmart. The color ink was showing low levels after making about 20 copies. I will continue to order it from Walmart.com and hope the next time it will meet my expections.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ctpat
Edgewater,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Ink for Lexmark
3/9/2014

Customer review by Dsnylnd

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Dsnylnd
by Dsnylnd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sometimes difficult to find ink for my Lexmark printer, but Walmart always has it and it is easy to order online. Product is made for the printer, so works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dsnylnd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ink
6/13/2015

Customer review by marfid05

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by marfid05
by marfid05

Was so easy to just order online with Walmart and the price was better than inside the store. Delivery was quick, and I am enjoying the benefits of online ordering with Walmart. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marfid05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
10/18/2011

Customer review by BoBoMc

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by BoBoMc
by BoBoMc

This was the best value I could find on the internet for this printer ink. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoBoMc
Coldwater, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Compatible with Lexmark Printer
8/25/2012

Customer review by lischelle

4.0 stars 8/25/2012 by lischelle
by lischelle

VERY expensive printer ink but it works quite well as Lexmark, Inc designed it for their printer, but due to personal finances I have to purchase their ink infrequently due to the expense. Discount sites that sell printer ink work just as well for my printing needs, but I have to purchase this expensive ink occasionally to straighten out the miniscule printing errors for legal documents that I need to be error free. Otherwise online discount ink sites are just as good for less money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lischelle
evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great price
11/28/2014

Customer review by ism46

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by ism46
by ism46

I very satisfied and more so this ink is expensive in store but got online way cheaper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ism46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lexmark 32 & 33 Inks
12/5/2010

Customer review by Tangair

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Tangair
by Tangair

I agree with other users. Great pricing but, for whatever reason, the printer software throws low ink warnings at you. I can print for days after the warnings start. My advice, just buy spares and fully exhaust each cartridge. You usually can tell when the ink is running out within a page or two of the end. Good value all-in-all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tangair
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lexmark Ink
7/15/2014

Customer review by Winoma

3.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Winoma
by Winoma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased two (2) packs of ink cartridges and when I put them in the black in one of those packs would not work. But when I put the other pack in it worked fine. So my review is good and bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
12/1/2013

Customer review by M4GGOO

4.0 stars 12/1/2013 by M4GGOO
by M4GGOO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Being able to purchase both the black and color print cartridges together is a good savings. Ease of use for installation into the printer is pretty easy. Cartridges are individually sealed, so that you have the option to use one or both. The color is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
M4GGOO
Queen Creek, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Blck & Clr Ink for my Lexmark
11/27/2012

Customer review by bbnutts

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by bbnutts
by bbnutts

I have had my lexmark x8150 for a while and founding these inks at Walmart's website was great. At least I was able to order online & pickup the merchandise at the site to store. Also saves money on the shipping cost. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbnutts
South Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/19/2013

Customer review by Nilloh

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Nilloh
by Nilloh

Lexmark print cartridges from Walmart are the best price guaranteed! I do a lot of printing for my child's school assignments with both color and the black and white they last longer then any other cartridges that I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nilloh
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A useful product
4/14/2011

Customer review by Loveabargain01

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by Loveabargain01
by Loveabargain01

The value is too high. I have used similar number ink and i can't tell any difference between the two. The price for the different brand is cheaper and i get the needed results. When i can't get the off-brand i get the original.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loveabargain01
CHICAGO,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A great product
8/31/2014

Customer review by Shop7Day

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by Shop7Day
by Shop7Day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Lexmark toner was a great buy. Gets the job done. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shop7Day
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
3/20/2011

Customer review by likr604

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by likr604
by likr604

I love the fact that I didn't have to go looking around for it in the store. I was able to order it right from home. I went to pick it up from my local walmart with no hassel..Thanks Walmart. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
likr604
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO SO
3/4/2012

Customer review by RapidsTeddyBear

3.0 stars 3/4/2012 by RapidsTeddyBear
by RapidsTeddyBear

These catridges are way way over priced!! I wonder if they're made of gold??? I am considering buying a new printer based on cartridge pricing, & that's a sad way to purchase a new printer!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RapidsTeddyBear
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews