Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Lexmark Ink
3/17/2010

Customer review by CarefulMom

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by CarefulMom
by CarefulMom

I see all the time reviews online sites for computer ink listing it as genuine and then the reviews are horrible saying they ran out of ink after two copy jobs. Although ink in general is very expensive, this ink from Walmart is a genuine lexmark ink and it is the cheapest you can buy anywhere for the genuine brand. It lasts me a loooong time, and even when your computer tells you it is empty on the screen and to order more - it lasts for about a month after that...(with about 20 copy jobs of 6-7 pages) Walmart has the best value for this ink.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarefulMom
Cumberland, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The Best!
7/8/2011

Customer review by MitchWitch

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by MitchWitch
by MitchWitch

I agree with a previous reviewer who noted that you can go quite a long time after the cartridges are supposedly empty! Don't stop printing til you get a page that's just too light to use! I've tried the "remanufactured" cartridges, and they are worthless. Ink is way too expensive, in general--but you definitely get the biggest bang for your buck with these!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MitchWitch
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/23/2011

Customer review by homeshopperx1

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by homeshopperx1
by homeshopperx1

I always buy my Lexmark products from WalMart because they always have a good supply of the products I need and for the best price available.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homeshopperx1
Kyle, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Finally!
3/16/2014

Customer review by BJsMom0713

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by BJsMom0713
by BJsMom0713

I'd been looking for this ink cartridge combo pack for awhile. No nearby stores had them available. I searched different stores and found these on walmart.com. I ordered unsure what to expect but was very pleased with the product I received. It fit my printer perfectly. Will order again. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJsMom0713
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lexmark printer ink
7/15/2010

Customer review by ctpat

4.0 stars 7/15/2010 by ctpat
by ctpat

I always choose genuine lexmark printer ink and my Walmart dosen't carry it anymore. I went to Walmart.com to order it.Ordering was easy and shipping was quick. I did find that the quality was not as good as what I had previously gotten from my local Walmart. The color ink was showing low levels after making about 20 copies. I will continue to order it from Walmart.com and hope the next time it will meet my expections.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ctpat
Edgewater,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Ink for Lexmark
3/9/2014

Customer review by Dsnylnd

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Dsnylnd
by Dsnylnd

Sometimes difficult to find ink for my Lexmark printer, but Walmart always has it and it is easy to order online. Product is made for the printer, so works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dsnylnd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
10/18/2011

Customer review by BoBoMc

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by BoBoMc
by BoBoMc

This was the best value I could find on the internet for this printer ink. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoBoMc
Coldwater, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price on line
6/26/2012

Customer review by Sterling16

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Sterling16
by Sterling16

Buy this product. The delivery was on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sterling16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Blck & Clr Ink for my Lexmark
11/27/2012

Customer review by bbnutts

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by bbnutts
by bbnutts

I have had my lexmark x8150 for a while and founding these inks at Walmart's website was great. At least I was able to order online & pickup the merchandise at the site to store. Also saves money on the shipping cost. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbnutts
South Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/27/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

like the fact that i can buy online and its cheaper online

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
anyioch, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price for Ink Jet Printer Cartridges
1/16/2012

Customer review by FreeShipToStoreShopper

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by FreeShipToStoreShopper
by FreeShipToStoreShopper

First time user of Free Shipping to Store purchase online. Great to discover the worthwhile savings benefit, and pickup from the store was quick and friendly. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreeShipToStoreShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
printer ink
11/13/2013

Customer review by jebb123

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by jebb123
by jebb123

fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jebb123
abington,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Time Saver
11/29/2010

Customer review by rollinthom

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by rollinthom
by rollinthom

I received this product quickly at my home for a good cost and inexpensive shipping. It saved me time going from store to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rollinthom
Marrero, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
8/31/2010

Customer review by scrappyrita

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by scrappyrita
by scrappyrita

Lexmark products always work well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrappyrita
Greenbelt, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Price
2/26/2012

Customer review by Petlady

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Petlady
by Petlady

I saved a lot of money by ordering site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petlady
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A useful product
4/14/2011

Customer review by Loveabargain01

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by Loveabargain01
by Loveabargain01

The value is too high. I have used similar number ink and i can't tell any difference between the two. The price for the different brand is cheaper and i get the needed results. When i can't get the off-brand i get the original.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loveabargain01
CHICAGO,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT INK
11/28/2013

Customer review by DOLIWATIA

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by DOLIWATIA
by DOLIWATIA

PRODUCT IS GOOD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DOLIWATIA
Broad Brook, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price
11/28/2014

Customer review by ism46

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by ism46
by ism46

I very satisfied and more so this ink is expensive in store but got online way cheaper

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ism46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great product
8/31/2014

Customer review by Shop7Day

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by Shop7Day
by Shop7Day

This Lexmark toner was a great buy. Gets the job done. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shop7Day
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lexmark 32 & 33 Inks
12/5/2010

Customer review by Tangair

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by Tangair
by Tangair

I agree with other users. Great pricing but, for whatever reason, the printer software throws low ink warnings at you. I can print for days after the warnings start. My advice, just buy spares and fully exhaust each cartridge. You usually can tell when the ink is running out within a page or two of the end. Good value all-in-all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tangair
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews