Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

walmart best place to get this
6/7/2009

Customer review by momzheart

5.0 stars 6/7/2009 by momzheart
by momzheart

best deal believe me i print alot of pictures with my picture mate.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momzheart
joliet, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must have for Epson PictureMate
3/13/2008

Customer review by TheMoonDoggie

5.0 stars 3/13/2008 by TheMoonDoggie
by TheMoonDoggie

I always use the PictureMate print pack for my Epson PictureMate photo printer. I also purchase extra Epson Photo paper as I always need more than what comes with the print pack. I had tried other papers only to be disappointed. I received another printer (HP) with a camera purchase this Christmas-and it does not compare with the Epson quality. Epson prints out photo shop quality pictures. Since I do alot of photo printing I always keep a spare print pack on hand. The PictureMate print packs can be hard to find at other stores, so Walmart comes in handy and at a fair price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheMoonDoggie
Chillicothe, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
10/3/2008

Customer review by LoveToMakeAlbums

5.0 stars 10/3/2008 by LoveToMakeAlbums
by LoveToMakeAlbums

I have used this product for several years and love it. The package includes photo paper and ink. I can usually print close to 50 additional photos with each ink cartridge. Pictures are clear and vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveToMakeAlbums
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
works very good
3/1/2016

Customer review by VH12345678

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by VH12345678
by VH12345678

no complains, works perfect and was shipped very fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VH12345678
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A good savings on all that you get in this product
10/7/2008

Customer review by MoreForYourMoney2

4.0 stars 10/7/2008 by MoreForYourMoney2
by MoreForYourMoney2

The only thing that I am not happy about with the ink cartridge, is that if it sits for a while after you have used it, the quality of the ink is not good anymore. You really need to do all of the main printing that you will be doing, all at one time, to guarantee that you can use most of the ink to get good prints. It is a good buy, and I like the idea of getting the 100 glossy photo papers with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoreForYourMoney2
Brazil, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fine as a Pro Photo Lab
7/9/2007

Customer review by ArtistNorm

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by ArtistNorm
by ArtistNorm

The Epson PictureMate photo lab system is a good value. It deleivers pro quality prints that are dry in seconds (not minites) after printing. The print hold up in long exposer (over a month) to sun light.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArtistNorm
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality pictures
2/10/2015

Customer review by Picturenut

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Picturenut
by Picturenut

I was extremely pleased with the ink and picture paper. The quality of the printed pictures is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Picturenut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very convienent pack for the Epson printer
6/11/2009

Customer review by walmartshopper0919

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by walmartshopper0919
by walmartshopper0919

I love that you can get the ink and 4x6 paper you need for the picturemate all in one package. Saves me money and time and effort but I wish it could be bought in the store...that's my only complaint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartshopper0919
Interlaken, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Needed and good product
12/3/2007

Customer review by Retiredandlovingit

5.0 stars 12/3/2007 by Retiredandlovingit
by Retiredandlovingit

The Epson print package was exactly what I needed and with the site to store feature was a plus when pirchasing this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retiredandlovingit
fountain, CO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Epson Print Pack
3/2/2009

Customer review by LiquidPlayground

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by LiquidPlayground
by LiquidPlayground

Epson, one of the best photo-printers uses this ink cartridge. Quality of paper and ink " number one"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LiquidPlayground
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
nice pic
11/10/2007

Customer review by pawn2194

4.0 stars 11/10/2007 by pawn2194
by pawn2194

i have had many printers but this is the best .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pawn2194
seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great product
5/21/2009

Customer review by pnutzmom

4.0 stars 5/21/2009 by pnutzmom
by pnutzmom

great product esp. for home use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pnutzmom
Midlands of, South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month