Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 216 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

216 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

216 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
199
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 138 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews
Meet Jeff Dunham - and his little buddies!!
12/28/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was given this DVD a few months ago and it was the first time I had ever heard of Jeff Dunham. Fi.st time I watched this DVD, I fell in love with his comedy!! With catchy phrases from all his characters, you'll find yourself saying them on your everyday life!! I HIGHLY recommend this DVD, "Spark of Insanity" and "Very Special Christmas Special!" This DVD has bleeped and non-bleeped versions, out-takes and other bonus features!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Fantastic!
1/1/2009

Customer review by TheManWhoKnewTooMuch

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by TheManWhoKnewTooMuch
by TheManWhoKnewTooMuch

Walmart does seem to have the best price on these DVDs. Picked up all three Jeff Dunham DVDs for my son this Christmas and got a great deal. These were all cheaper online vs in-store and they were less than half the price compared to other local stores. So I waited four days to get them, excellent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheManWhoKnewTooMuch
Hayden, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
HILARIOUS
7/24/2007

Customer review by APPLEJUICE

5.0 stars 7/24/2007 by APPLEJUICE
by APPLEJUICE

THIS IS THE FUNNEST DVD I HAVE EVER SEEN, THIS GUY IS GENIOUS. HE IS FUNNY AND A TALENT. ITS SO GREAT TO SEE SOMETHING NEW THESE DAYS INSTEAD OF STUPID REALITY SHOWS ALL THE TIME. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE HIS NEXT PROJECT. I WILL DEFINATLY BUY ALL HIS STUFF.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
APPLEJUICE
CARIBOU, MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Jeff Dunham: Arguing With Myself
3/22/2008

Customer review by LikesTheGoodLaughDVDs

5.0 stars 3/22/2008 by LikesTheGoodLaughDVDs
by LikesTheGoodLaughDVDs

If you want good laugh's by yourself or with family this is the DVD to see. This guy is great. I would not recommend it for younger children due to some of the language.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LikesTheGoodLaughDVDs
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This guy is hilarious!
7/30/2008

Customer review by Natters

5.0 stars 7/30/2008 by Natters
by Natters
Walmart associate

I can't even describe how funny this guy is. You'll laugh so hard you can't breathe. Be sure to watch the bloopers. Too funny!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natters
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
it's good and funny
12/29/2015

Customer review by Teri

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Teri
by Teri

funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best
1/4/2009

Customer review by H2oskifreak

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by H2oskifreak
by H2oskifreak

Jeff Dunham is one of our family's favorite comedians, and "Arguing" is one of his best. Better to call him an entire comic troup than a ventriloquist, as you tend to forget his characters aren't real. It's not easy to get my dad to crack a smile, let alone laugh out loud, and he was rolling! I think he bought the Christmas special on his way home from our house after watching the original.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
H2oskifreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
funny Jeff
10/11/2015

Customer review by cheezy

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by cheezy
by cheezy

He is a very funny man and I love to watch him if you need a good laugh then watch this guy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderfully funny
11/12/2008

Customer review by quilty

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by quilty
by quilty
Walmart associate

This video wonderful. I laughed through the whole video.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quilty
Salem Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Great Fun
1/5/2009

Customer review by TexasCupcake

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by TexasCupcake
by TexasCupcake

Love this comedian/vantriloquist. Worth the buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasCupcake
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
jeff dunham dvd
12/27/2008

Customer review by evie21

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by evie21
by evie21

This is a very funny dvd.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
evie21
Gautier, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Dvd
1/8/2009

Customer review by Huckledee

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by Huckledee
by Huckledee

Great comedian!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Huckledee
Kettering, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Extremely Hilarious
1/14/2008

Customer review by controlfreak

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by controlfreak
by controlfreak

Jeff Dunham comedy isn't for everyone but I find it real, and extremely funny. By the time we were done watching him, we all had stomach aches and our cheeks hurt from laughing so much. It is great that he is able to poke fun at certain subjects and say crude and crass things that are his own oppinion but its accepted because he says it through his dolls, so it's them saying/feeling it instead of him. Not one I would probably let the kids watch all of. You would end up with too many questions. All in all it's great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
controlfreak
Caliente, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Comedian
8/2/2007

Customer review by MissyB74

5.0 stars 8/2/2007 by MissyB74
by MissyB74

This was a great video...Price was right and delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissyB74
Williamsburg, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A hilarious DVD
1/5/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Jeff is hilarious I have never seen anything like this before it is very, very good. You will laugh until it hurts. He keeps you laughing all the way through the DVD. Don't forget to watch the bonus features on the DVD they are just as good as the main part. If you like to laugh you will love this. We tell everyone we know about Jeff's DVD's we have shared them many times. The first DVD we replaced because the person loved it so much that she wanted to keep it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very funny
11/15/2007

Customer review by Crimoragirl

5.0 stars 11/15/2007 by Crimoragirl
by Crimoragirl

My niece had this DVD when she came to see us I hadn't heard of Jeff Dunham before then and I wasn't interested in watch it but I did and I'm glad I did he was so funny. I waited to buy this DVD until his second DVD came out and then order both of them. Not only did I buy them but tried to see his show in VA Beach when I was there but it was sold out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crimoragirl
Greenville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/4/2008

Customer review by frosty088

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by frosty088
by frosty088

Jeff Dunham is an amazing ventriloquist....so good that you don't watch him, you watch the puppets and think that they are really talking! His routines are great and so funny that you are kept laughing from beginning to end. After watching this one, two family members purchased it for themselves. Definitely a keeper and a watch-again video.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frosty088
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Hilarious!!!
3/2/2008

Customer review by Tyhub

5.0 stars 3/2/2008 by Tyhub
by Tyhub

I have always loved watching Jeff now I have my 15 year old son hooked on him. He LOVES it. He first watched him on Comedy Central so I did some searching and seen that Wal Mart carried the DVD so I bought it for him for Easter. If you like comedy that is cute and really funny then Jeff is for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tyhub
Valdese, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sense of Humor
6/20/2008

Customer review by BestInLine

5.0 stars 6/20/2008 by BestInLine
by BestInLine

This was a very funny movie to watch, I can watch it over and over again. If you have stress, take time out and relax to watch this, you will be glad you did. You might have to watch it over gain due to the fact that you laugh so hard you miss parts of what was said next. A very good comedy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BestInLine
Granville ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/1/2007

Customer review by MOMMYGLOW

5.0 stars 11/1/2007 by MOMMYGLOW
by MOMMYGLOW

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST DVD IN OUR COLLECTION. I NEVER KNEW WHO HE WAS UNTIL A MONTH AGO AND I HAD TO GET THE DVD'S, I OWN BOTH ARGUING WITH MYSELF AND SPARK OF INSANITY. OUR WHOLE FAMILY IS HOOKED ON JEFF DUNHAM AND WE'RE ACTUALLY GOING TO SEE HIM IN FEBRUARY 2008 IN NYC.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMMYGLOW
NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews