Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

60 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 40 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
Funny Movie with Frasier
7/21/2007

Customer review by MissAloha50

5.0 stars 7/21/2007 by MissAloha50
by MissAloha50

Bunch of misfit sailors, outwit the US Navy. Fun for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissAloha50
Honolulu,HI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent movie
8/2/2010

Customer review by Jadwiga

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by Jadwiga
by Jadwiga

This movie is hilarious! Every time you watch it, you'll find something new. It's a comedy that takes place on a submarine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jadwiga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kelsey is a kick
2/9/2008

Customer review by alphacat

5.0 stars 2/9/2008 by alphacat
by alphacat

Kelsey Grammer fans are sure to love this comedy with Grammer in the lead role as a somewhat unorthodox submarine officer who, to prove his worthiness of his own command, must win a war game pitting his lone antique diesel submarine against the modern day nuclear fleet. Howls and laughter abound

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alphacat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An Excellent Movie
10/11/2008

Customer review by WoodnRock

5.0 stars 10/11/2008 by WoodnRock
by WoodnRock

I truly enjoyed this movie. Kelsey Grammer was very good. I was very surprised that I had to "Special Order" it though. I would have expected to be able to pick it up in store. There were no "Special Features" , extra clips etc included, but it was worth the price. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WoodnRock
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Down Periscope
9/16/2008

Customer review by Weeezel

5.0 stars 9/16/2008 by Weeezel
by Weeezel

My Son and I love this movie. We caught it on TV once and just had to have it. This is a movie that bridges the gap between adult and teen humor in a way that allows both age groups to truly enjoy themselves. My wife and daughters enjoy the movie as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weeezel
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Down Periscope
5/22/2008

Customer review by blurowze

4.0 stars 5/22/2008 by blurowze
by blurowze

If you like Kelsey Grammar you will like this movie. It is very funny, we love it, this is the second time we've owned it, our first copy was high jacked and never returned, so we just had to own it again! Rob Schneider and Harlan Williams are also in it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blurowze
Northern WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The one that didn't get away
5/30/2009

Customer review by somerandomdude

5.0 stars 5/30/2009 by somerandomdude
by somerandomdude

This is a classic movie. A must have for any dvd collection. Could not find this movie in the local Wal-Mart so had to go with the site to store option. It was shipped quickly with the regular site to store choice. Very funny movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
somerandomdude
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Funny movie
7/25/2008

Customer review by rascal220

5.0 stars 7/25/2008 by rascal220
by rascal220

This is the only movie in years that my hubby has watched more than once. Fall on the floor funny scenes and fast moving action. The only drawback I saw was some profanity, but not enough to keep it from being a really funny movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rascal220
Spring Hope, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
This Movie Rocks !!!!!
3/8/2010

Customer review by Caligirlmelissa

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by Caligirlmelissa
by Caligirlmelissa

I've always loved this movie thats why i bought it. Its a funny comedy somewhere between a B movie and an A movie..... I would recomend this to anyone who loves to laugh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caligirlmelissa
El Cajon, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Down Periscope
2/11/2009

Customer review by tweetysunshine

5.0 stars 2/11/2009 by tweetysunshine
by tweetysunshine

I love this movie. Been looking for it and found it here on-line and at a good price. It came unopened and plays good. If you love movies this is a must..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tweetysunshine
Claremore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Movie
4/5/2008

Customer review by MysteryAngel1972

5.0 stars 4/5/2008 by MysteryAngel1972
by MysteryAngel1972

I Love this movie it is hilarious , I would definately tell people to buy it . I watch it everyday and I laugh as hard as I did when I first watched it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MysteryAngel1972
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/8/2007

Customer review by RustiMK

5.0 stars 12/8/2007 by RustiMK
by RustiMK

I ordered this online as a gift, so I did not open it. The DVD was loose inside the case when I received it (it rattled), so I hope it isn't scratched.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RustiMK
Maiden, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Humor
9/25/2009

Customer review by STP

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by STP
by STP

Love this movie. You gotta watch it! It is so funny, keeps you laughing. There is no foul language -- wonderful!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STP
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Funny Movie
3/4/2011

Customer review by oliverdragon1974

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by oliverdragon1974
by oliverdragon1974

I really enjoyed this movie. There are some really funny parts in it. I laugh almost every time I watch it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oliverdragon1974
Abilene, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
A funny movie
2/1/2008

Customer review by LoRiley

4.0 stars 2/1/2008 by LoRiley
by LoRiley

Has an array of quirky characters. They are a bunch of misfits but you love them. They get the job done!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoRiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another healthful product
5/1/2008

Customer review by LifelongTrucker

5.0 stars 5/1/2008 by LifelongTrucker
by LifelongTrucker

This is another great DVD movie that keeps you laughing and therefore great for your overall health!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LifelongTrucker
Alton, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
A really funny movie
1/17/2008

Customer review by TheGermanLady

5.0 stars 1/17/2008 by TheGermanLady
by TheGermanLady

We love this movie, even our 7 y. old son. It's really funny and I'm glad I purchased this movie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGermanLady
Nicholasville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A very nice movie.
9/6/2009

Customer review by BillB15906

5.0 stars 9/6/2009 by BillB15906
by BillB15906

I guess you need a warped sense of humor to enjoy this movie. Thats exactly why I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillB15906
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
a very funny movie
5/6/2011

Customer review by 1234321234

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by 1234321234
by 1234321234

This is Kelsy Grammer at his best, funny and insightful and the dry humor aint bad either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1234321234
rockdale,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Funny Movie
5/27/2011

Customer review by MyWalmartGoodies

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by MyWalmartGoodies
by MyWalmartGoodies

I had this movie on VHS and decided to upgrade to DVD. Its a funny movie..kind of silly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyWalmartGoodies
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews