Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

eight below
12/31/2015

Customer review by smiley

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by smiley
by smiley

Nice family movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Family Movie
12/28/2015

Customer review by SoGaMomofTwo

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by SoGaMomofTwo
by SoGaMomofTwo

Excellent family movie..my kids enjoyed it too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoGaMomofTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
How Far Would You Go For The Dogs You Love!
2/9/2009

Customer review by Lovell

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by Lovell
by Lovell

"Eight Below",Is One Of The Best Movies I Have Ever Watched. I Love This Movie So Much.These Are The Most Beautiful 8 Dogs I Have Ever Seen.And Paul Walker,Jason Biggs,Bruce Greenwood And Moon Bloodgood Delivered Wonderful Performances. This Is Such A Wonderful,Fantastic,Breathtaking Film.If You Are A Dog Lover,Then You Will Absolutley Love This Marvelous Film.A 2 Thumbs Up Fim,And 5 Stars.This Is My Rating For This Film.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovell
Big Sandy,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2011

Customer review by Staying254ever

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Staying254ever
by Staying254ever

I saw part of this movie a couple of years ago. Missed the 1st part. Don't usually watch a movie when I've missed the beginning. But it was about "Husky" sled dogs and I own a purebred Siberian Husky, although why that breed is in the South I can't imagine. Anyway, the movie will really tug at your heart. Have the box of tissues close by. Now I can finally see the movie from the beginning. Thank you to Walmart for making this movie available. Used the site to store ship option and it was very good. Movies were there on time. Good value, good price. Thanks, again Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Staying254ever
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A heartwarming family drama
12/30/2014

Customer review by ButtonsGrandma

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by ButtonsGrandma
by ButtonsGrandma

I bought this movie for my 8 year old grandson as a gift after he had seen it at school. This movie is a story about sled dogs and the love they have for each other and their owner has for them. There are some sad moments in the movie however, so I don't recommend this for children under 7. This is truly a movie that should be watched as a family so you can share in the joys and sorrows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ButtonsGrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
amazing
2/14/2015

Customer review by cfink

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by cfink
by cfink

What an amazing true story.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cfink
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/14/2012

Customer review by Cookieluv

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Cookieluv
by Cookieluv

This is such a wonderful family film. It keeps you wanting to watch it and keeps you wondering what is going to happen. Such a tear jerker. Gotta love that. There were alot of us adults watching this on our movie night, and what can I say.... we loved it and they are going out to buy it for their families as well. Not a dry eye in the house. Its a movie for all ages. I recommend buying it to anyone is thinking of seeing it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookieluv
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Loved it!
1/12/2015

Customer review by Luvsmeagoodsale

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by Luvsmeagoodsale
by Luvsmeagoodsale

This is a great movie for dog lovers. They are amazing and entertaining. The people aren't bad either lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvsmeagoodsale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
eight below
1/1/2015

Customer review by shooshoo1

1.0 stars 1/1/2015 by shooshoo1
by shooshoo1

loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shooshoo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So sad!
3/28/2009

Customer review by sarah1233

5.0 stars 3/28/2009 by sarah1233
by sarah1233

This is such a sad movie. WARNING:if you are sensitive to anamals DO NOT wach!!The dogs were playing and 1 dog slipped down a steep slope and died.I cryed my eyes out at that part.My little kids too.I made them go to sleep early so we did not have to see any more sad parts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarah1233
prescott,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
THE BEST MOVIE EVER FOR DOG LOVERS!!!!!!
5/15/2013

Customer review by mochachocolate

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by mochachocolate
by mochachocolate
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THIS WAS THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN WITH DOGS!!! I HAVE (3) MALE HUSKIES AND THEY ARE MY KIDS, I LOVE THEM TO DEATH, THEY ARE MY HEROES. I RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE TO ALL ANIMAL LOVERS, IT REMINDS US OF WHY WE LOVE OUR DOGS SOOOO MUCH,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mochachocolate
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eight Below
4/23/2010

Customer review by Orkids

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by Orkids
by Orkids

My 12 y/o son wanted movie. Great movie even for adults. Action, feelings, and good lessons to learn for life. Have had sleep overs and kids really enjoyed movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Orkids
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/26/2010

Customer review by iowa3

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by iowa3
by iowa3

This is a great movie and grandchildren loved it, it really makes you stop and think if you own a pet. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iowa3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
best family movie i have seen in years
6/6/2013

Customer review by man2world

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by man2world
by man2world
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

really a great movie for the money. good acting and wonderful scenes. disney at its best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
man2world
lake worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
eight below
1/13/2013

Customer review by blcow2

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by blcow2
by blcow2

Very good family movie A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blcow2
Plainfield,il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year