Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 406 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

406 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

406 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
196
4 stars
160
3 stars
38
2 stars
8
1 stars
4
1-20 of 382 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 382 total reviews
1-20 of 382 reviews
Cute but....
11/13/2007

Customer review by Momma2005

4.0 stars 11/13/2007 by Momma2005
by Momma2005

I purchased this product as a dresser for my son, expecting that it had drawers. When I recieved it, it was just 2 big open areas, no drawers. So, I would only recommend this as a toy chest or something like that, not to use as a dresser. It looks really cute in his room and very accessible by him so that makes it nice. Just wish it had some drawers in it.

Was this review helpful? (93) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2005
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slightly Misled..
10/27/2008

Customer review by lilmansmommy03

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by lilmansmommy03
by lilmansmommy03

This product appears to have drawers in the pictures so I bought two in April for my son's 5th birthday. He loves them, but they are shelves so clothes fall out unless you have baskets and the base legs shift easily. For children under 5 I'd suggest getting this product but not using the base legs. I love the little Book cases (as in my experiences dressers have drawers) We even moved and they were very easy to move as well. Great with a cars/nascar themed room and grows well with a little boy. 7 months later and they still look new even with my rough housing child and his friends climbing on them. I wish they'd make the same thing with drawers. I enjoy the durability.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmansmommy03
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toddler Safe Dresser
8/16/2007

Customer review by AllThingsGW

5.0 stars 8/16/2007 by AllThingsGW
by AllThingsGW

We bought this dresser to go with the Step 2 Fire Engine bed. It gives our 20 month old the independence to safely get his own clothes out of the dresser. He can't pinch his fingers and the the plastic is very durable and fun. We elected not to put the race car stickers on the dresser so it would match the fire truck better and it looks great. HIGHLY recommend. It holds everything I had in my previous 6 drawer dresser.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllThingsGW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Son Loves It!!!
6/23/2009

Customer review by 1son

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by 1son
by 1son

My 3 yr old was jumping up and down like a jumping bean when we were putting the sticker on. He was so excited to put his clothes in it. Goes great with his race car bed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1son
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The Perfect Toy Chest
9/7/2010

Customer review by LoveMyBoys0809

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by LoveMyBoys0809
by LoveMyBoys0809

For our son's 1st birthday we got him the Lightning McQueen toddler race car bed(he started climbing out of his crib). We weren't sure what we were going to do with his toys but came across this "dresser". This is not a dresser but it is a great toy chest!! We put stuffed toys on the top and a foldable storage box with all of his little rattle type toys on the bottom and it fits perfectly. The only thing I will complain about is that the bottom doors are a little hard to open and the top doors dont like to stay completely shut. But like my husband said, it's plastic kids furniture, what do you expect. But otherwise, it is awesome and matches perfect in my son's new "Garage". Of course though since we are a minitruck family, Daddy added a bunch of his own stickers to it. I would totally recommend this to anyone interested.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyBoys0809
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love It !
6/30/2010

Customer review by Chrissy36

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Chrissy36
by Chrissy36

It arrived a head of shipping time. It came already complete , I didn't need to put anything together. It completes my sons room. Most important , he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chrissy36
Silver Spring MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One of a Kind
7/9/2007

Customer review by Stacie

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by Stacie
by Stacie

I love this dresser, however it is more for looks than functionality. There are no actual "drawers" . . . it's just two shelves. You can easily get baskets to put stuff in though, but it's not really a "dresser." It works for us and it fits into my son's room perfectly with his car bed . . . he loves it too - has to show it to everyone that comes over and when I want something out of it, HE has to get it for me out of HIS dresser - cute!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stacie
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by Zainsmommy

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Zainsmommy
by Zainsmommy

This is meant to be a cabinet style dresser. It does not come with the baskets in the picture, it states that in the description. It is wonderful for young toddlers that like to help pick out their clothes, and it holds all of of my sons pants, shirts and PJ's. It fits perfect is his CARS room. This product is everything I expected, maybe even better. It is very durable, thick plastic. My sons TV sets on top of it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zainsmommy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I can't believe we didn't get this sooner!!!
4/26/2012

Customer review by Kryketkay00

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Kryketkay00
by Kryketkay00

We bought this to use as a tv stand for my 3.5yr old and 7yrs old room. We put a 19" tv on it and it is incredible sturdy. the cabinets are used for the dvd/vcr players and dvd's and videos. This durable and matches the whole Cars theme of his room. It was a little pricey but well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kryketkay00
Webster, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Toddlers room!
12/2/2012

Customer review by JazmineandVJsMommy

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by JazmineandVJsMommy
by JazmineandVJsMommy

I bought this as a gift for my two year old son who is a disney cars fanatic! I use it more as a storage then a dresser! It hold his DVDs on the first shelf aand his Lego peices in a fabric storage bin on the bottom shelf. The top sits strong enough to hold his 19in flat screen tv!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JazmineandVJsMommy
Lakewood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2012

Customer review by Momma913

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Momma913
by Momma913

It's so cute and it's perfect for toddlers!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma913
Philadelphia , PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Coolest item ever
10/9/2012

Customer review by Lyns19

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Lyns19
by Lyns19

Good durable plastic for a boy. He loves to store his trucks and cars inside. Great appearance looks cool with similar themed decor. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lyns19
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice and sturdy
3/18/2011

Customer review by babytgirl

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by babytgirl
by babytgirl

i purchase this dresser for my 3 year old he loves it . he can get his own clothes out of it by his self he needed more space for his clothes. there are no drawers just two open space the top i use for pants the bottom i use for socks and t shirts you need to buy cloth bins if you want to separate your items over all it great for toddlers also it did not have wheels on mine like some others have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babytgirl
evergreen park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/15/2011

Customer review by cwiseman82

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by cwiseman82
by cwiseman82

I know a lot of people complain about the space or lack of drawers but it is exactly what it looks like in the picture! The metal organizers DO NOT come with it! I love it and it looks great in my sons room. If you want the space of a dresser then you will not want this one. My son is 16 months and I fit all of his jeans, shorts, and socks and still have plenty of space.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cwiseman82
columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/20/2012

Customer review by bowlingbeagle

4.0 stars 4/20/2012 by bowlingbeagle
by bowlingbeagle

Dresser is a bit pricey for what you get. It is very cute looking and looks great with the car bed

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bowlingbeagle
Lincoln NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Very Cool
3/11/2009

Customer review by butterfly299

4.0 stars 3/11/2009 by butterfly299
by butterfly299

This dresser looks very cool in my sons room with his new race car bed to match. Overall this a great product. It does not have drawers in it. The front doors open out and there are shelves. It was very easy to put together. It might be more useful if there were drawers but overall I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterfly299
Minerva, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Too Small to use as a dresser
7/23/2008

Customer review by sfpartygirl

4.0 stars 7/23/2008 by sfpartygirl
by sfpartygirl

We loved the looks of this tool box dresser to match our 3 year olds lighting mcqueen room, however, once all put together you find its rather small inside and can't really hold too many things, including toys. The front doors are hard to open and are a bit deceiving, ..there are only 4 doors and they open to 1 shelf inside. Great for the overall feel of the room and decorative flair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfpartygirl
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
2/5/2009

Customer review by PreferToShopOnline

4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by PreferToShopOnline
by PreferToShopOnline

My 4 year old already had the matching race car bed, so the tool chest dresser was an easy solution for additional storage. Not ideal as a primary dresser as it has only a single shelf plus the bottom of the chest and the doors open like a cabinet versus a dresser drawer. The cost is reasonable & shipping was very inexpensive. As our son grows out of it we will most likely use it for toy storage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreferToShopOnline
Perrysburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The bins do not come with it!!!!
10/17/2010

Customer review by Myselfandme

2.0 stars 10/17/2010 by Myselfandme
by Myselfandme

I would not buy this again. It is not worth the money. Plus the bins do not come with it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myselfandme
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
TOOL CHEST DRESSER
12/6/2007

Customer review by AustinandHuntersMom

3.0 stars 12/6/2007 by AustinandHuntersMom
by AustinandHuntersMom

I bought this not too long ago, and it is a really cute dresser. The doors are a little hard to open, but that is great for my 2 year old and 1 year old. I know I paid that much for it, but I don't recommend anyone to pay that much. It could be dropped down at least $20.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AustinandHuntersMom
Friendswood, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 382 total reviews
1-20 of 382 reviews