Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 258 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
131
4 stars
89
3 stars
26
2 stars
8
1 stars
4
1-20 of 234 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 234 total reviews
1-20 of 234 reviews
Slightly Misled..
10/27/2008

Customer review by lilmansmommy03

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by lilmansmommy03
by lilmansmommy03

This product appears to have drawers in the pictures so I bought two in April for my son's 5th birthday. He loves them, but they are shelves so clothes fall out unless you have baskets and the base legs shift easily. For children under 5 I'd suggest getting this product but not using the base legs. I love the little Book cases (as in my experiences dressers have drawers) We even moved and they were very easy to move as well. Great with a cars/nascar themed room and grows well with a little boy. 7 months later and they still look new even with my rough housing child and his friends climbing on them. I wish they'd make the same thing with drawers. I enjoy the durability.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilmansmommy03
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Perfect Toy Chest
9/7/2010

Customer review by LoveMyBoys0809

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by LoveMyBoys0809
by LoveMyBoys0809

For our son's 1st birthday we got him the Lightning McQueen toddler race car bed(he started climbing out of his crib). We weren't sure what we were going to do with his toys but came across this "dresser". This is not a dresser but it is a great toy chest!! We put stuffed toys on the top and a foldable storage box with all of his little rattle type toys on the bottom and it fits perfectly. The only thing I will complain about is that the bottom doors are a little hard to open and the top doors dont like to stay completely shut. But like my husband said, it's plastic kids furniture, what do you expect. But otherwise, it is awesome and matches perfect in my son's new "Garage". Of course though since we are a minitruck family, Daddy added a bunch of his own stickers to it. I would totally recommend this to anyone interested.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyBoys0809
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Toddlers room!
12/2/2012

Customer review by JazmineandVJsMommy

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by JazmineandVJsMommy
by JazmineandVJsMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a gift for my two year old son who is a disney cars fanatic! I use it more as a storage then a dresser! It hold his DVDs on the first shelf aand his Lego peices in a fabric storage bin on the bottom shelf. The top sits strong enough to hold his 19in flat screen tv!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JazmineandVJsMommy
Lakewood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice and sturdy
3/18/2011

Customer review by babytgirl

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by babytgirl
by babytgirl

i purchase this dresser for my 3 year old he loves it . he can get his own clothes out of it by his self he needed more space for his clothes. there are no drawers just two open space the top i use for pants the bottom i use for socks and t shirts you need to buy cloth bins if you want to separate your items over all it great for toddlers also it did not have wheels on mine like some others have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babytgirl
evergreen park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i love it
4/12/2014

Customer review by mommiebarber12

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by mommiebarber12
by mommiebarber12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandpa got the bundle for my sons 2nd birthday for his first bedroom and he loves it he put his stuff right in it he loves cars so this bedroom set was a dream come true for him

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommiebarber12
wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small to use as a dresser
7/23/2008

Customer review by sfpartygirl

4.0 stars 7/23/2008 by sfpartygirl
by sfpartygirl

We loved the looks of this tool box dresser to match our 3 year olds lighting mcqueen room, however, once all put together you find its rather small inside and can't really hold too many things, including toys. The front doors are hard to open and are a bit deceiving, ..there are only 4 doors and they open to 1 shelf inside. Great for the overall feel of the room and decorative flair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sfpartygirl
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute but....
11/13/2007

Customer review by Momma2005

4.0 stars 11/13/2007 by Momma2005
by Momma2005

I purchased this product as a dresser for my son, expecting that it had drawers. When I recieved it, it was just 2 big open areas, no drawers. So, I would only recommend this as a toy chest or something like that, not to use as a dresser. It looks really cute in his room and very accessible by him so that makes it nice. Just wish it had some drawers in it.

Was this review helpful? (94) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma2005
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toddler Safe Dresser
8/16/2007

Customer review by AllThingsGW

5.0 stars 8/16/2007 by AllThingsGW
by AllThingsGW

We bought this dresser to go with the Step 2 Fire Engine bed. It gives our 20 month old the independence to safely get his own clothes out of the dresser. He can't pinch his fingers and the the plastic is very durable and fun. We elected not to put the race car stickers on the dresser so it would match the fire truck better and it looks great. HIGHLY recommend. It holds everything I had in my previous 6 drawer dresser.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllThingsGW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
This is so cute.
12/19/2015

Customer review by hugsforgrma

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by hugsforgrma
by hugsforgrma

This such a cute dresser for a little guy. Perfect for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hugsforgrma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son Loves It!!!
6/23/2009

Customer review by 1son

5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by 1son
by 1son

My 3 yr old was jumping up and down like a jumping bean when we were putting the sticker on. He was so excited to put his clothes in it. Goes great with his race car bed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1son
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/9/2012

Customer review by Zainsmommy

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Zainsmommy
by Zainsmommy

This is meant to be a cabinet style dresser. It does not come with the baskets in the picture, it states that in the description. It is wonderful for young toddlers that like to help pick out their clothes, and it holds all of of my sons pants, shirts and PJ's. It fits perfect is his CARS room. This product is everything I expected, maybe even better. It is very durable, thick plastic. My sons TV sets on top of it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zainsmommy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I can't believe we didn't get this sooner!!!
4/26/2012

Customer review by Kryketkay00

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Kryketkay00
by Kryketkay00

We bought this to use as a tv stand for my 3.5yr old and 7yrs old room. We put a 19" tv on it and it is incredible sturdy. the cabinets are used for the dvd/vcr players and dvd's and videos. This durable and matches the whole Cars theme of his room. It was a little pricey but well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kryketkay00
Webster, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of a Kind
7/9/2007

Customer review by Stacie

5.0 stars 7/9/2007 by Stacie
by Stacie

I love this dresser, however it is more for looks than functionality. There are no actual "drawers" . . . it's just two shelves. You can easily get baskets to put stuff in though, but it's not really a "dresser." It works for us and it fits into my son's room perfectly with his car bed . . . he loves it too - has to show it to everyone that comes over and when I want something out of it, HE has to get it for me out of HIS dresser - cute!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacie
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love It !
6/30/2010

Customer review by Chrissy36

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by Chrissy36
by Chrissy36

It arrived a head of shipping time. It came already complete , I didn't need to put anything together. It completes my sons room. Most important , he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chrissy36
Silver Spring MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty good
7/13/2015

Customer review by Kat1234567890

4.0 stars 7/13/2015 by Kat1234567890
by Kat1234567890

This is a very strong and sturdy item. No it does not have the bins to put clothes in so it is like two shelves. I simply fold my son's clothes and lay them in stacks. The doors can be kind of hard to open at times but that is great for me because my 1 year old can't open it and throw his clothes out. The stickers are awesome looking that come with it for decoration. It was pretty easy to assemble and I did it in about 5 minutes and yes I am a woman lol. Yes o would recommend this bc it looks great in a car theme room but no it is not perfect. Way bigger than I thought it was going to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kat1234567890
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cute
4/29/2008

Customer review by QriePut

4.0 stars 4/29/2008 by QriePut
by QriePut

My son has a racecar themed room and needed additional clothing space. We ordered this dresser online, had it shipped to the store and it came fairly quickly. When my 3-year old son saw it he was just so Proud and Happy to have it in his room. He even claimed to sleep in his room all night and even cleaned his entire room to make things "look nice." He enjoyed putting the stickers wherever he wanted on the dresser. Just like the other reviews there are no drawers but a shelf. Its easy for my son to open and have access to his t-shirts (upper) and shorts (lower level). The only thing I have disliked about it is there is a 1/4 inch gap between the two side doors but it also allows for easy opening and no "sticking" of the doors together. Otherwise we love the dresser, my son loves the dresser and it fits in the with the decor perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QriePut
West Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly as pictured
8/19/2015

Customer review by Tayco

4.0 stars 8/19/2015 by Tayco
by Tayco

However my first impression wasn't good. Some of the stickers were damaged during shipping. There are screws but no holes, you have to screw thru the plastic. We haven't done it yet so hopefully it goes well. Other than that its exactly as description read. We are going to use it for toys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tayco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
8/16/2015

Customer review by Dr3aMA

5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by Dr3aMA
by Dr3aMA

Very easy to assemble very little assembly doors are easy to open, I had issues with the site to store shipping but that's because of my local Wal-Mart my little one is going to love this dresser !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dr3aMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
2/5/2009

Customer review by PreferToShopOnline

4.0 stars 2/5/2009 by PreferToShopOnline
by PreferToShopOnline

My 4 year old already had the matching race car bed, so the tool chest dresser was an easy solution for additional storage. Not ideal as a primary dresser as it has only a single shelf plus the bottom of the chest and the doors open like a cabinet versus a dresser drawer. The cost is reasonable & shipping was very inexpensive. As our son grows out of it we will most likely use it for toy storage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PreferToShopOnline
Perrysburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tool Box Dresser
9/23/2007

Customer review by LSMM2

4.0 stars 9/23/2007 by LSMM2
by LSMM2

When I first saw this on the web site, I thought it would be perfect for my two year old son's room. He needed a new dresser and loves cars, so I figured ...perfect. When I ordered it, everything went smoothly and I actually received it several days earlier than expected. I was a bit disappointed when we open it and realized that they were not drawers made to look like a tool box, but doors. I think drawers would have been a bit more practical, but all in all, I was still happy with my purchase. I bought a couple little baskets to put in it, and although it was not quite big enough to put in three, which was my goal, it still seems to work well and my son loves to go open his doors and get his clothes out in the am. A good value for the money, I would definately recommend this product to someone else.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LSMM2
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 234 total reviews
1-20 of 234 reviews