Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Dvd
12/18/2013

Customer review by Frankelee

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Frankelee
by Frankelee

I believe this is one of Paul walker's best acting performances. Great action movie! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frankelee
L A, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps You On The Edge of Your Seat !!
6/3/2009

Customer review by Biscuits

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Biscuits
by Biscuits

This is a really good movie! I was flipping channels one night and saw this was just coming on. I decided to give it a shot and I couldn't believe I've never seen it before. I liked it so much I decided to buy the DVD. If you want the type of movie that will keep you on the edge of your seat, this one's pretty good. It has a Quentin Tarantino kind of vibe to it. WARNING : This movie is not for children! It has some very graphic nudity and language. It also deals with some disturbing issues like child abuse. Hope this review helps :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biscuits
Dallas,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Action Packed!
11/1/2008

Customer review by RatedRko89

5.0 stars 11/1/2008 by RatedRko89
by RatedRko89

When I first saw this movie I was just on my feet! The situations kept getting worse and worse. I don't want to spoil the movie for anyone but seriously this movie is Great. This is definately A Must Own film and I promise that you will not be dissapointed in this movie and now that it is on Rollback what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RatedRko89
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Hard to find movie!....easily found at wal mart
10/29/2012

Customer review by Cookir

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Cookir
by Cookir

Great movie! I'd seenit once before but could not find it; our local video stores didn't even have it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cookir
Lincolnton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great! movie!!!
1/23/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/23/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Paul walker is great in this movie. I would recommend this movie to anyone who liked The fast and furious trilogy and into the blue. Action/thriller!!!!!!!!! AWESOME

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT MOVIE
3/2/2010

Customer review by Ryanater

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by Ryanater
by Ryanater

this movie is great i bought it on itunes but it was still a great movie, its full of action with a little drama which is not a bad combination, anyway i watch it like every two weeks its a good movie i recomend it 100%

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ryanater
Paragould,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
unexpected
8/6/2009

Customer review by TronSolo

4.0 stars 8/6/2009 by TronSolo
by TronSolo

seeing as how i cannot stand the garbage this guy does (fast and the furious, into the blue, etc.), i was blown away by this movie... this film is very gripping from beginning to end, although i must say the ending is kinda lame and typical. aside from the final minute of movie, this is a non stop, white knuckle movie. for fans of graphic crime movies, with a little dark thriller thrown in... it is easily one of the most fast paced, thrilling movies i've ever seen though, so check it out at least once...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TronSolo
Tulsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year