Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 23 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Personalized Sterling Silver Child's ID Bracelet
1/1/2008

Customer review by TX45

4.0 stars 1/1/2008 by TX45
by TX45

Very cute and delicate bracelet for a young girl. However, the name on the ID bracelet should be deeper or darkened so it can be seen easier.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TX45
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/11/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 8/11/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

the clasp was broken when it arrived

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
balto,md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Bracelet
5/21/2009

Customer review by 2Stooges

4.0 stars 5/21/2009 by 2Stooges
by 2Stooges

I purchased this bracelet for my granddaughter. I could not have it sent to her, due to her having a P.O. box address. Thankfully it was delivered to me. It came broken/unfinished. The clasp to close it was never put on the bracelet. I returned it to the store for a refund and decided to purchase something else for her birthday.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Stooges
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/13/2007

Customer review by msmacki

5.0 stars 9/13/2007 by msmacki
by msmacki

the bracelet is very cute on my baby girl....the personalization is absolutely wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msmacki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Cute
9/4/2007

Customer review by missda1

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by missda1
by missda1

I bought this as a b-day present for my 8 yr. old. She loves it. Great price and quality. Love the font and the little heart cut out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missda1
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Broken Bracelet
3/10/2008

Customer review by Christmaslove2007

1.0 stars 3/10/2008 by Christmaslove2007
by Christmaslove2007

this similar bracelet i bought my baby, broke the first time she wore it! Too late to take it back because she wore it a couple months later for a special occasion. very bendable material.. dont recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christmaslove2007
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It's okay... not as great as I'd hoped...
10/28/2008

Customer review by cassila

3.0 stars 10/28/2008 by cassila
by cassila

This bracelet is very cute and the dimentions make this suitable for a young girl (2-7ish?). The thing that I didn't like is that it is not nearly as stuardy looking as shown in the picture... it's pretty thin, actually. While that might be good for a girl who is a little older and can understand the importance of taking care of delicate jewelry, the small dimentions make it suitable for someone younger... a toddler or little girl who will likely get it caught on something. It doesn't seem like it would take much to break it. Overall, it's really cute... but it's a lot more delicate than shown, and I am expecting it to break any day now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cassila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Girls ID Bracelet
11/12/2008

Customer review by bikermommachas

4.0 stars 11/12/2008 by bikermommachas
by bikermommachas

I like this bracelet, it is danty, and it fit my 6 year old daughter perfectly. The engraving was beautiful. The only thing I would complain about is that the heart shaped hole in the bracelet makes a weak spot that bends easily. I am afraid it will break there. You have to be careful with it there. Also, the ID part scratches easily, so after a while, it becomes hard to see the name. My daughter still loves it and it still looks cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bikermommachas
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too small & fragile for a child
12/5/2007

Customer review by jnw1

1.0 stars 12/5/2007 by jnw1
by jnw1

The bracelet looked great online, but when we received it, it looked more like it was for a baby than my 12 yr old. Much smaller in person than it looks online. The nameplate was nice, but the bracelet itself was too thin for the durability a child would need. I imagine it will break the first week it's worn. Not worth buying unless it's going to sit in a jewelry box as a keepsake.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jnw1
Would recommend to a friend? No
A thoughtful gift
10/4/2007

Customer review by MrsD31

2.0 stars 10/4/2007 by MrsD31
by MrsD31

I thought the quality would have been a little better. It's ok but It appeared better looking on the picture on line. It will do for now since my daughter is only 4. It just looked kind of cheap. Someone else may like it so please don't be discouraged to buy it. These are only my views. My daughter will still wear it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsD31
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Bracelet
11/22/2008

Customer review by 2much

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by 2much
by 2much

The bracelet is nice but I thought it would be just a little bigger than what it is. It's a snug fit which is great because you don't want it dangling whereby it could get cought on something and break.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2much
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ADORABLE!!!!!!!
12/16/2009

Customer review by IrishMommie

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by IrishMommie
by IrishMommie

My daughter received this as a gift and she absolutely loved it! She's 4 1/2 yrs old and this fits her perfect. She especially loved seeing her name on it. I am more than pleased with it =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IrishMommie
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice Christmas gift
11/18/2008

Customer review by motheroflove

5.0 stars 11/18/2008 by motheroflove
by motheroflove

My daughter received this bracelett a few years back and loved it. She would wear it all the time. This year I decided to buy one for my youngest daughter...she will love it as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
motheroflove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
child id bracelet
10/27/2008

Customer review by tiffanynana07

5.0 stars 10/27/2008 by tiffanynana07
by tiffanynana07
Walmart associate

i really did like the bracelet it was for my first granddaughter, she says shes pretty with it, that makes me happy to know shes only 2 years old and she likes it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tiffanynana07
bristol tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Not Happy!
10/22/2008

Customer review by GiftsForFamily

1.0 stars 10/22/2008 by GiftsForFamily
by GiftsForFamily

I purchased one bracelet for my granddaughter and the other for my neice and had them both engraved. I was expecting a heavier (better quality) bracelet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiftsForFamily
sacramento, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
cute
12/6/2007

Customer review by chunkymunky2084

4.0 stars 12/6/2007 by chunkymunky2084
by chunkymunky2084

i thought the bracelet was cute. it didn't look like it did online, but my daughter loves it. so it will serve a purpose for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chunkymunky2084
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
UPSET!!!
3/9/2009

Customer review by EHudson

1.0 stars 3/9/2009 by EHudson
by EHudson

I am sad to say that this came to me without my daughters name. It was for her birthday and I was very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EHudson
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
12/27/2008

Customer review by TammyD14369

5.0 stars 12/27/2008 by TammyD14369
by TammyD14369

I bought this for my daughters 14mth old godchild and her momed loved it. She would also recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TammyD14369
Fort Polk, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Broken on arrival
1/24/2009

Customer review by walmart99

1.0 stars 1/24/2009 by walmart99
by walmart99

There was a kink in the bracelet when it arrived and thrn broke the first time on. Poor quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmart99
Rockford il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/2/2009

Customer review by new2shopinonline

5.0 stars 1/2/2009 by new2shopinonline
by new2shopinonline

Fits my 6 year old good, BUT theres no size adjustments, so 1 size fits all i guess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
new2shopinonline
C Town, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews