Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

75 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

75 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 stars
13
1-20 of 60 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Great! - It was a wonderful Christmas gift.
6/27/2011

Customer review by detrich66

4.0 stars 6/27/2011 by detrich66
by detrich66

The only drawback is that if you need to add more stones for children, etc there is no way to order those pieces.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
detrich66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very disappointed
11/17/2008

Customer review by cnc1

1.0 stars 11/17/2008 by cnc1
by cnc1

I ordered this necklact to have 5 stones (plus the one at the top) and it only had 4. And you get what you pay for, it looks at least as cheap as it is. The top where the chain goes and the stone hangs isn't secured, so the top stone flips upside down. I returned this and spent a little extra money to get a nice necklace.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cnc1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Product
1/2/2008

Customer review by Hawkful

5.0 stars 1/2/2008 by Hawkful
by Hawkful

This came out beautiful. We got this for my mother-in-law and she loved it! We did things a little different - we put her husbands birthstone as the top one, then her kids and grand kinds along the bottem. She was thrilled and it came out really pretty. I would recomment this gift.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hawkful
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Received what was expected
4/11/2011

Customer review by MommyofaLilPrincess

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by MommyofaLilPrincess
by MommyofaLilPrincess

Ordered this for a mothers day gift for my mom and after reading reviews was kinda worried. It said that it would be expected for delivery between May 2-13 and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it on April 8th. Very pleased with how this looks. Looks just like how I ordered it and cant wait to give it to my mom.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyofaLilPrincess
STL, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Christmas Present for mom/mamaw!
12/6/2014

Customer review by CHRR

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by CHRR
by CHRR

The necklace turned out really pretty. I got 6 stones on the bottom part 3 children and 3 grandchildren. The metal is really shinny. Looks more expensive than the price. I can't wait until she opens it Christmas Morning.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHRR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love It!
7/9/2013

Customer review by ballegator

4.0 stars 7/9/2013 by ballegator
by ballegator

I was generally pleased all the way around with this necklace. I was looking for a relatively inexpensive necklace for my best friend for Mother's Day. This was the perfect gift. It looks beautiful and is classy. I have read some negative reviews that state you get what you pay for. Well I agree. I got what I paid for and I love it. Good job with Walmart shipping as well. If I remember correctly, it only took five days from ordering to arrival. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ballegator
Rockledge, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
stones look different than online pictures show
12/9/2009

Customer review by lilsal01

1.0 stars 12/9/2009 by lilsal01
by lilsal01

I was excited to order this for my sisters with our siblings birthstones but when I received them, the January birthstone is black instead of red like it is supposed to be and the December stone looks more blue. Sure didnt look like the pictures online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lilsal01
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
mothers birthstone necklace
5/13/2009

Customer review by irishgalfromny

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by irishgalfromny
by irishgalfromny

Pendant is very nice comes with chain. Worth the price . like it very much.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
irishgalfromny
smyrna,de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Gift
5/15/2009

Customer review by AAlvis

5.0 stars 5/15/2009 by AAlvis
by AAlvis

We bought this for my motherinlaw for Mother's Day, I was very pleased with this product. It is good quality, very pretty and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AAlvis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
5/13/2016

Customer review by Desper

4.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Desper
by Desper

I thought the stones were awful small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Desper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Be careful
9/27/2007

Customer review by not2happy

1.0 stars 9/27/2007 by not2happy
by not2happy

I bought this product for my mother in law for her birthday in May. She wore it for about two weeks and then it started to turn. She wasn't wearing it in the shower or getting it wet, and it still turned. I am very unhappy with that.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
not2happy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for price
12/27/2008

Customer review by tookie31157

4.0 stars 12/27/2008 by tookie31157
by tookie31157

I bought this in early December for a Christmas gift. After the vendor said it wouldn't be available for Christmas delivery I tried to cancel the order 3 times. It eventually came the day after Christmas. It looks great for the price, however I will be returning because we purchased other gifts and this one is no longer necessary. I would purchase, but give AT LEAST 1 month before the date you need it by. It does not come from Wal-Mart, but an outside vendor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tookie31157
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Happy
12/13/2007

Customer review by angeleyes8103

1.0 stars 12/13/2007 by angeleyes8103
by angeleyes8103

This looks like it came from the dollar store...seriously. It is extremly small and you can not even tell the difference between March and December's birthstone. I am still debating on returning it. Beware, you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angeleyes8103
Queensbury, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
6/12/2008

Customer review by Dawn1380

1.0 stars 6/12/2008 by Dawn1380
by Dawn1380

I was very disappointed in this purchase the pendant was very cheaply made and the childrens birthstones where put on backwards, I was very displeased. I wouldnt recommend this to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawn1380
Norwich,CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
So Beautiful
4/26/2011

Customer review by HisSweetheart

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by HisSweetheart
by HisSweetheart

My mother in law cried when she got this. Its amazing and beautiful great gift. And not too expensive just a all around great product. Thanks..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HisSweetheart
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFULL
11/26/2008

Customer review by Jessicayogi

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by Jessicayogi
by Jessicayogi

This product is wonderfull. the gems are amazing and I hope since it snaps open I will be able to add more gems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessicayogi
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
A great Mother's day gift
5/12/2009

Customer review by TLA99

5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by TLA99
by TLA99

This item looked very good and my wile really liked it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TLA99
Yucca Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Lacks Personal Care
12/20/2015

Customer review by DanaFromVegas

1.0 stars 12/20/2015 by DanaFromVegas
by DanaFromVegas

Although this is such a cute idea and nice gift, the lack of care that is put into the making of it really shows. The necklace was in tow knots that I has to get out. The heart was not closed properly so the pendents all fell out to the ground. Putting all back together wasted more time, then if I went somewhere else and paid twice as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanaFromVegas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very disappointed!!
11/20/2010

Customer review by cgenevieve95

2.0 stars 11/20/2010 by cgenevieve95
by cgenevieve95

I was looking for something nice for my mother in law and sister in law for Christmas. This looked like a very good deal. I read all of the reviews and although there was some bad reviews, I thought it couldn't be that bad. I should have listened, it was that bad. When I opened the package I started to cry, it was very small and cheap looking. It looks like it was bought out of a quarter machine. I am out of 80.00 dollars and a present because there is no way I am going to give them those, it would be way too embarrassing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cgenevieve95
Would recommend to a friend? No
nice lil gift
12/31/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My mother loved it very much, and I think it looks nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews