Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great War Movie
6/5/2009

Customer review by Bigtex55Classic

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by Bigtex55Classic
by Bigtex55Classic

This Movie is truely a Great Classic and with the amount of big name Stars that this movie has, how could one not enjoy watching it again and again, buy it keep it and play it every Memorial Day and 4th of July and remember that Freedom isn't Free, and thank a Veteran for the great life and Country we live in.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigtex55Classic
Pflugerville, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The best price out there for a classic movie
7/14/2011

Customer review by Luv2B4Real

4.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Luv2B4Real
by Luv2B4Real

I had search several places, and was surprise that Walmart had it online and at a good price. It was a Father's Day gift, and was deliver right on time. My husband was very please that I found his classic movie with extra footage for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luv2B4Real
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good war drama
10/6/2012

Customer review by PRAIRIEDAWG

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by PRAIRIEDAWG
by PRAIRIEDAWG

This is a great movie lots of action good stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRAIRIEDAWG
BOONVILLE , MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Classics
10/26/2010

Customer review by str8leg

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by str8leg
by str8leg

Great movie, watched growing up..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
str8leg
St. Paul Island Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie, great price
3/11/2011

Customer review by CAB1988

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by CAB1988
by CAB1988

Glad to find this movie and especially at such a great price. Delivery was effortless. I highly recommend Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAB1988
Florence, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Fan of Great Classic Collection
11/15/2012

Customer review by Dingdon

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Dingdon
by Dingdon

This is a great movie in the 60 and I viewed this movie several times in the theater. Now I am very glad to add a great collection to my library. Will keep on looking the same good movies from the Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dingdon
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You have to watch this movie!!
12/18/2012

Customer review by petloverinnebraskaI

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by petloverinnebraskaI
by petloverinnebraskaI

Personally, I'm not a fan of black and white movies. I happend to be channel surfing very early one morning and stumbled across this movie. I watched about 45 minutes of it before I fell asleep (at 2AM). Don't let that scare you off. I was so impressed with what I had seen and disappointed with myself that I fell asleep that I had to own it and see the whole movie. The list of great actors is very long...from John Wayne, Robert Mitchum, Sean Connery, to Henry Fonda and more! It really does a very awesome job portraying WWII. If you like war movies - you have to buy this one! If you love black and whites - you have to buy this one! If you love any of the actors - you have to buy this one! I was telling my Dad about the movie (who has seen almost every John Wayne movie made) and to my surprise he had not seen it. So, guess what Dad is getting for part of his Christmas gift!! I highly recommend this movie. It's a little pricey for an older black and white, but it is sooooooo worth it! You won't be disappointed with this movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petloverinnebraskaI
Boelus, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.