Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good for the price
2/29/2008

Customer review by LoveNevada

4.0 stars 2/29/2008 by LoveNevada
by LoveNevada

Bought it for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. Good locket that does hold 4 photos. Some cheap knock offs say they hold 4 but really only hold 2 unless you want to glue them in. Pictures held in with a clear plastic cover, but what do you expect for the price? Still looks great and looks like it will last for years.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveNevada
reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I Love You Locket
5/30/2009

Customer review by cuddles2U

4.0 stars 5/30/2009 by cuddles2U
by cuddles2U

The locket is beautiful.. a little hard to get the photos in it but my Mom will love it anyway

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cuddles2U
Bullhead City, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
heart to heart
1/3/2009

Customer review by mothersdaughter

4.0 stars 1/3/2009 by mothersdaughter
by mothersdaughter

I am very pleased with my product. It is fairly priced for what you get. It is sometimes hard to put the plastic slips in but other than that, the locket is great. My mother absolutely loves being able to keep her grandchildren close to heart. She takes it out and shows anybody that will look. The chain is sturdy enough also. Love this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mothersdaughter
Youngsville, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
12/29/2008

Customer review by gamerboy101

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by gamerboy101
by gamerboy101

VERY NICE FOR THE PRICE I GAVE THIS TO MY GIRLFRIEND FOR CHRISTMAS SHE WAS THRILLED ABOUT RECIEVEING IT THANKS WALMART

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamerboy101
Travelers Rest,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good buy !
11/26/2008

Customer review by NDCOWS

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by NDCOWS
by NDCOWS

Locket is very nice, and sturdy built. Well worth the money just for it. Necklace on the other hand is a bit fragile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NDCOWS
NO DAK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Anniversary Gift
12/11/2007

Customer review by sweetpea89

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by sweetpea89
by sweetpea89

I got the locket for my grandma's anniversary as a surprise and placed pictures of my grandpa and brother and sister and me in it. She loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpea89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great gift
12/19/2007

Customer review by 87Mustang

4.0 stars 12/19/2007 by 87Mustang
by 87Mustang

this "Sterling Silver "I Love You" 4-Photo Heart Locket" makes a great gift, i got it for my girlfriend this x-mas, overall this is a great gift, but i had to buy a new chain for it because the chain that it comes with does not look like it will last, but the $25 that you are paying is diffently worth it for the locket itself

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
87Mustang
Roxbury Twp, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
sorry to say
12/7/2008

Customer review by bobbslue

1.0 stars 12/7/2008 by bobbslue
by bobbslue

I had to take it to a wal-mart store and get my money back, the clasp would not close. I really felt bad, cause it really was pretty, but I had to order from someplace else. I can say the associate at the store was very helpful and very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobbslue
Lakeland, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never