Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

solar tiki torches
7/2/2007

Customer review by themama

2.0 stars 7/2/2007 by themama
by themama

Disappointed! They don't flicker like a tiki torch- they just glow! Also, by the time you pound the stake into the ground, the torches are too short.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themama
monrovia, california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fiji Torch Solar Lights
7/7/2008

Customer review by BillyCool

4.0 stars 7/7/2008 by BillyCool
by BillyCool

I'm very pleased with these lights. We live in a rural and mountainous area and use the lights on the sides of the road leading up to our home. They do a great job at night of guiding the way down the road and they look great at night, with a bright, but pretty amber glow. They hold up well in windy weather and seem dependable enough. The only reason I didn't rate this product a 5 is because looking at them during daylight hours, they don't look as attractive and appealing as I'd like, but I purchased them mainly for nightime use and so I'm still very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BillyCool
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Disapointing
1/28/2009

Customer review by DZ13

1.0 stars 1/28/2009 by DZ13
by DZ13

Very poor light even when fully charged. Be careful when you are putting the pole together, if you force it too hard, the plastic cracks.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DZ13
decatur, ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great solar Figi Torches
9/8/2007

Customer review by Gardeningiswork

5.0 stars 9/8/2007 by Gardeningiswork
by Gardeningiswork

These are the only solar lights that still work in our backyard. They are reasonably priced, good yellow light--not that cold blue and match the tropical feel.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gardeningiswork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
decent
5/11/2011

Customer review by kellysuesandy

4.0 stars 5/11/2011 by kellysuesandy
by kellysuesandy

would have been bette if metal pole. was hard fitting the poles together, very tight, but overall it is a bright light and has with stood the wind.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellysuesandy
flora illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
8/13/2014

Customer review by Angiemcc

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Angiemcc
by Angiemcc

Big and bright. I love them and find they are much better than the others I have!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angiemcc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal
3/24/2011

Customer review by theglove11

4.0 stars 3/24/2011 by theglove11
by theglove11

Was looking for somthing that would give a little light on my pond during in the night. Looks perfect and no cost to operate

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theglove11
Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
junk no good
6/15/2011

Customer review by cabogreg

1.0 stars 6/15/2011 by cabogreg
by cabogreg

had to return none of the poles could be put together with out braking. some lights were broken in the box. do not buy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cabogreg
Would recommend to a friend? No