Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for toddlers
7/21/2011

Customer review by PinkRicanCook

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by PinkRicanCook
by PinkRicanCook

My son is 2 and isn't speaking much so his doctor suggested flash cards. It's only been a few weeks and he's already talking more. He already knows the whole pack and actually asks to do them. This is a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkRicanCook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Product
2/17/2011

Customer review by Momtosweetgirl

4.0 stars 2/17/2011 by Momtosweetgirl
by Momtosweetgirl

My 2 year old loves the cards. She asks for them several times a day. I bought them to help here language development. They have really helped her. They are not very thick, but they are good enough. I would recommend these to any one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momtosweetgirl
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!
4/17/2010

Customer review by nancnanc

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by nancnanc
by nancnanc

I got these for my son when he was about 18 months, and he is still using them at 23 months.I wanted simple cards with pictures and a word to show him. These are amazing. They are super cheep so if they get ruined, ate, or drawn on, you can get another set without breaking the bank! The a re great for introducing new words and helping your child talk.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nancnanc
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little thin, but great for learning!
3/22/2016

Customer review by Brit

4.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Brit
by Brit

My child loves flash cards so these were a good buy. I just wish they were a little thicker so they aren't so easily bent by him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/25/2012

Customer review by Damaschina

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Damaschina
by Damaschina

Great way to learn. My girl loves playing with these cards for hours. We usually play together!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Damaschina
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not All Alphabet Letters Included
7/19/2010

Customer review by walshop23

2.0 stars 7/19/2010 by walshop23
by walshop23

These seemed like pretty good cards, until you go through the pack. There are supposed to be 54 cards, but I only received 53 and there are no cards for alphabet letters "I", "J", "Q", "V", "X", "Y" or "Z". The alphabet has 26 letters and it's not very educational if certain letters are missing. Seemed as if I received a pack that is mismatched or something. I would however state that the pictures are simple and easy words for children to learn.

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walshop23
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A+++
2/26/2016

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 2/26/2016 by Angela
by Angela

Very large and durable. Excellent buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She loves these cards
6/7/2011

Customer review by ZekesDad74

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by ZekesDad74
by ZekesDad74

These flash cards were perfect for my 22 month old. There were some words she knew and others she didnt but is now learning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZekesDad74
Austin,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great cards
1/20/2015

Customer review by Kmommy09

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Kmommy09
by Kmommy09

These cards are great. Love the pictures. The only thing I did not like was that there were three of the same cards which are confusing. A blue circle moon, an orange(the fruit), and a circle ball.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kmommy09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
12/16/2013

Customer review by tjcody05

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by tjcody05
by tjcody05
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjcody05
omaha,ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.