Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great, but confusing
12/30/2007

Customer review by compushopper

4.0 stars 12/30/2007 by compushopper
by compushopper

We were very happy with the results of the transfer. However, we learned to cut a small corner off and try it out first because the instructions are a little confusing when it comes to determining the correct side to print on. Both sides look pretty much the same, and the instructions are not for an inkjet printer like mine, so the first time, we printed on the wrong side and had a nice transfer onto our iron! The second try turned out great! It is a little pricey, but it works well once you figure it out.

Was this review helpful? (54) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
compushopper
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/22/2008

Customer review by Novagal

2.0 stars 2/22/2008 by Novagal
by Novagal

Used on a shirt and it cracked when the fabric was stretched so not good for shirts and such but would probably work well on things like mouse pads.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Novagal
Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy to Use
8/11/2010

Customer review by bohjemme

4.0 stars 8/11/2010 by bohjemme
by bohjemme

These transfer papers were very simple and quick to use. The directions were a little bit misleading, but with a little brain power, it was easy to understand how the paper worked. The picture turned out perfectly. I received many compliments on the shirt. The description above says that it is machine washable, but I don't think that is true. I used a 18-month onesie, so maybe with a different shirt it would have worked better.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bohjemme
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
8/26/2008

Customer review by mamahelton

2.0 stars 8/26/2008 by mamahelton
by mamahelton

Easy instructions and easy to use. I put it on a t-shirt and it started cracking after the first wash. On something else, like a mouse pad or something that you don't wash, I think this would be a good product, but on a T-shirt, it's a waste of time.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamahelton
Fredonia, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Almost, but
10/27/2009

Customer review by DoggyLady

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by DoggyLady
by DoggyLady

First time using this product, but have used other brands. This one took the ink well, maintaining true colors. Took a quite bit to bond with the fabric, tho. and the thicker paper was harder to deal with when removing, after it had cooled off.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoggyLady
Southern Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
4/4/2011

Customer review by DomsMom475

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by DomsMom475
by DomsMom475

They are very easy to use and work great. The only thing I didn't really like was the price for only 10 sheets.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DomsMom475
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Good value
7/26/2008

Customer review by busymommyinAZ

3.0 stars 7/26/2008 by busymommyinAZ
by busymommyinAZ

this product works great, but it's hard to determine which side is the printable side. The instructions are not clear on that and I learned by trial and error.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymommyinAZ
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Epson Iron-On Cool Peel Transfer Paper, 8.5"x11"
2/1/2011

Customer review by billtull

1.0 stars 2/1/2011 by billtull
by billtull

Results from using this product did not meet extectations, I wanted to Iron on a logo to a polo shirt but after several tries on a t-shirt I decided it was abad idea and would ruin the shirts I planned to use.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billtull
West Palm Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
great
3/10/2011

Customer review by quefa10

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by quefa10
by quefa10

much better than the same HP product...forget HP, go to Epson!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quefa10
Palm SPrings, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
amaizing
6/2/2014

Customer review by batseven

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by batseven
by batseven

Love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
batseven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2010

Customer review by ACoolCat

2.0 stars 11/26/2010 by ACoolCat
by ACoolCat

yes, I agreed with the others disappointed people. I was regard from the very beginning, both sides look the same, I damaged my iron, my shirt. difficult to peel out the paper (yes, I follow all instruction). I call the customer to compliant, they welling to send me the whole pack, but my questions is if it works on the first time, I no need to compliant, what I will going to do for this useless package ? I tired this because it cheaper than the other brand a little bit, I very very very regard.

Was this review helpful? (3) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ACoolCat
Would recommend to a friend? No