Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great rug, great price!
9/5/2012

Customer review by LAD31

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by LAD31
by LAD31

NOTE: The true colors in this rug are black, gray and cream! Other than that, this is a great rug; soft enough to lay on; very modern looking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAD31
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rug for a great value!
11/4/2007

Customer review by NJMol

5.0 stars 11/4/2007 by NJMol
by NJMol

I ordered this rig thru site to store and had an issue with theorder getting lost and cancelled. I did order it a second time thru ship to store and finally did receive it. It was worth the wait! It is well made and very stlyish and is well worth the price. I have it in my kitchen. I am really pleased! I 'd recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NJMol
Princeton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/10/2007

Customer review by marose

3.0 stars 11/10/2007 by marose
by marose

this rug attracts alot of lint and is very hard to keep clean

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marose
bayside NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Green Koolaid
10/14/2007

Customer review by Icesys

1.0 stars 10/14/2007 by Icesys
by Icesys

This rug looks nothing like it does online when you get it home. It looks like a middle school student made it and then spilled Green Koolaid all over it. I was very disappointed with this product and I took it back the next day. If you are looking for a grey and black rug with a green tint to it then this is the rug for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Icesys
Spokane, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
8/26/2007

Customer review by UTRxGirl

5.0 stars 8/26/2007 by UTRxGirl
by UTRxGirl
Walmart associate

I love this rug. I ordered it through the site-to-store option so there were no shipping charges and I was able to pick it up at my convenience at my local Wal-Mart. The rug is very contemporary and also comfortable. It gives a subtle punch of personality to a room. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UTRxGirl
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
11/27/2012

Customer review by rox1919

3.0 stars 11/27/2012 by rox1919
by rox1919
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleased with the size, but when I opened it and saw it was BLACK i was very unhappy. The photo looks like a Brown rug. I have Dogs and its a hair magnet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rox1919
Brick NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Rug
2/4/2008

Customer review by las622

4.0 stars 2/4/2008 by las622
by las622

Wow!! What a nice rug, well made and I enjoy it alot. It matches my sofa perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
las622
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day