Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
All in one..
8/1/2007

Customer review by LawOrderFan

5.0 stars 8/1/2007 by LawOrderFan
by LawOrderFan

I love this product. It has saved space on my nightstand. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LawOrderFan
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everything Clock/Radio/Telephone
10/4/2007

Customer review by BonnieGirl

5.0 stars 10/4/2007 by BonnieGirl
by BonnieGirl

I love this thing. I have needed for some time a bedside clock with big numbers and a telephone with a big readable display on the caller ID. Plus this thing is a radio. It has all the elements I needed as stated above and because it is a telephone/clock/radio I now have only one thing on my bedside table instead of two. I have more room on my bedside table for important things like a book I'm reading, a place to put my glasses when I log out to sleep. This product is a real invention.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonnieGirl
Elko, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/11/2008

Customer review by glendarose

5.0 stars 3/11/2008 by glendarose
by glendarose

I chose this phone because the cord does not hang forward, rather to the side. My night stand has drawers, so to me it was important. It looks good and easy to use and or read . We have to have one corded phone in the house in order not to lose service during a power outage, so the bedside phone is the best choice for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glendarose
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great space saver
4/16/2008

Customer review by bets45

5.0 stars 4/16/2008 by bets45
by bets45

This clock/radio/telephone is exactly what I wanted. I now have more room on my table than before along with a caller ID that I can see anytime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bets45
Covington, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GE Alarm Clock, Radio, Corded Bedroom Phone
12/14/2007

Customer review by Sunsign

5.0 stars 12/14/2007 by Sunsign
by Sunsign

Nice bedside alarm, radio and phone all in one. Compact size, easy to read display.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunsign
Port Washington, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
how Idid with-out it??
12/15/2007

Customer review by readtmade

5.0 stars 12/15/2007 by readtmade
by readtmade

I natrually read the reviews before I went to wal-mart and bought this item. It is everything I wanted there isn't anything that I can say negative about the product.Any problems you have with the set up or adjustments all I can say is read the direction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
readtmade
Lake Don Pedro, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very complete
10/4/2007

Customer review by ShopallDtime

4.0 stars 10/4/2007 by ShopallDtime
by ShopallDtime

Not the highest quality sound for phone volume and radio does not tune well in one station in particular, but overall it works. Very complete with all features in one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopallDtime
Hialeah, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
like the phone/clock combo
4/14/2008

Customer review by kshoup

4.0 stars 4/14/2008 by kshoup
by kshoup

I like this clock/phone combo. I needed a corded phone in my bedroom, and I like that this product combines the clock and phone in one piece, so I don't have multiple items on my headboard. The clock face is a little difficult to read at night, because there isn't much contrast between the numbers and the background. Other than that, very happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kshoup
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was what I was looking for...
10/21/2007

Customer review by PracticalMom2

4.0 stars 10/21/2007 by PracticalMom2
by PracticalMom2

This product delivered in that it was exactly what I was looking for. Radio, radio alarm, clock and phone all in one. It's shortcomings: like another review said, the antenna must not be strong at all, because the radio reception is bad. It's also complicated if you do not want the alarm to go off. It's easier to turn the volume down. Overall, for the price, and considering I couldn't find any other options in this price range, a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PracticalMom2
Ephrata, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1 Problem
8/22/2007

Customer review by Bwahearts

4.0 stars 8/22/2007 by Bwahearts
by Bwahearts

This thing gets absoultely no radio reception!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bwahearts
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2007

Customer review by robinE

4.0 stars 11/26/2007 by robinE
by robinE

I like this clock radio, just no way of ending the call on the handset. I find that annoying at times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robinE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One minor flaw
3/10/2008

Customer review by SnoopyJ

4.0 stars 3/10/2008 by SnoopyJ
by SnoopyJ

An excellent product. Phone and radio good quality. Only problem is being able to read the time--you must be facing the clock straight on to read it, even at night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnoopyJ
Rathdrum, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GE Corded phone- dual alarm clock radio
3/10/2008

Customer review by onlinewmshopper

4.0 stars 3/10/2008 by onlinewmshopper
by onlinewmshopper

The dual alarm clock-phone has lots of features, easy to read LED, great value for price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlinewmshopper
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Phone/ Clock
9/6/2007

Customer review by IwatchalotofTVseries

4.0 stars 9/6/2007 by IwatchalotofTVseries
by IwatchalotofTVseries

I bought this for my wife, and she thinks that it's a great product. She said it was exactly what she needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IwatchalotofTVseries
APO, AE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/11/2007

Customer review by teeeeenbean

4.0 stars 9/11/2007 by teeeeenbean
by teeeeenbean

Well I like how it was a radio, phone and alarm clock all in one. The cord of the phone was annoying and was a little loose, so it fell out when I was having conversations...pretty annoying right? BUT THERE ARE GOOD THINGS: I like the display, and the simple process if changing the alarm time and other settings. The buzzer was effective without being annoying and i like the appearance of the alarm...other alarms look really cheap;this ones kind of nice without being expensive. Basically its worth the price and the cord thing shouldnt bother you because in this day and age you probably use cell phones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teeeeenbean
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needs Speakerphone
4/6/2008

Customer review by batvette

3.0 stars 4/6/2008 by batvette
by batvette

Maybe it was my own carelessness but I guess I misread the box or assumed this had a speakerphone feature. A phone this size should have that. If you're going to omit such an important feature in favor of a radio, why put a crummy tuner in it? Most radios have analog tuning with analog station display, this has an analog tuner with a digital display- a bizarre approach, and maybe why it works so bad. This phone goes back in the box and back to Walmart, because I need a speakerphone. The display is the one decent feature and what attracted me to this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
batvette
San Diego, Calif.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/10/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 4/10/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The options on the phone/clock are all you could want. I do notice a bit of feedback when I pick up the receiver. I was never able to get "real time" to set up even though I have caller id and it should have automatically received the network time. When I ordered this I thought there was a headphone outlet--I haven't found it yet if there is one and that was the primary reason I bought this phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Christiansburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/25/2007

Customer review by VANBUD

3.0 stars 10/25/2007 by VANBUD
by VANBUD

VERY DIFFICULT TO READ IN THE NIGHT TIME HOURS...EVEN WITH THE ADJUSTMENT OF THE CONTRAST

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VANBUD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poor Reception. A Bit Hard To Read Digits
10/27/2007

Customer review by clueless2007

3.0 stars 10/27/2007 by clueless2007
by clueless2007

Reception is extremely poor. Just a coupe of stations come in. Also, it is sometimes hard to easily read digits, due to poor contrast between light and digits. Set up is easy. Having two alarms is convenient. However, just because you turn off the buzzer or music, doesn't mean the alarm is actually turned off. I found that out at 6:00 on a Sunday morning. I expected this product to be better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clueless2007
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
sad review
1/30/2008

Customer review by mewinpls

2.0 stars 1/30/2008 by mewinpls
by mewinpls

I actually Love this clock/phone. However, the worst feature it has is the bright contrast when trying to see it. I have adjusted this 6 ways to Sunday, to no avail. It is way bright, but need to be "close" to read time.it is like a night light. I have to return this, even though I really don't want too. I love all of the other features. Hopefully the mfg.'s can fix that issue, and they will sell a ton of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mewinpls
wauconda, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews