Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 309 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

309 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

309 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
221
4 stars
63
3 stars
23
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 288 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 288 total reviews
1-20 of 288 reviews
Teeter Totter
7/20/2007

Customer review by slyfrey

5.0 stars 7/20/2007 by slyfrey
by slyfrey

I bought this for my daughter's daycare, when I took it up the kids went crazy over it. They just love it, and it's just the right size for the age group that she has at this time. My grandaughter, who is just over 1 year old doesn't like it when her mother takes her off it, so the other kids can have a turn and all the other kids who are up to 4 yrs old love it too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slyfrey
Newcastle, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
3/31/2008

Customer review by GrammyO

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by GrammyO
by GrammyO

I purchased this teeter totter for my 2 grandaughters, age 2 and 3, for their birthday. They have so much fun on it, I can hardly get them off. It's very durable and safe for them to play on and priced reasonably.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyO
Simi Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/31/2008

Customer review by silent824

5.0 stars 3/31/2008 by silent824
by silent824

my grandson is 22 months old he can get onto the tetter totter and sit in the middle and he can rock himself. he loves it. it is safe and durable. He loves to play on it. worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silent824
Knoxville, tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The kids loved it
12/26/2007

Customer review by wolfewoman

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by wolfewoman
by wolfewoman

I bought this product for my niece and nephew. They didn't want to get off of it. They made sure that mommy and daddy took it back to their house so they could continue to play on it. I really liked this product because it can be used in or outdoors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfewoman
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kids love it
3/29/2008

Customer review by 1childcare

5.0 stars 3/29/2008 by 1childcare
by 1childcare

MY CHILDCARE KIDS LOVE IT AND IT APPEARS IT IS MADE TO LAST.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1childcare
VALRICO, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/4/2008

Customer review by ForMyTwo

5.0 stars 8/4/2008 by ForMyTwo
by ForMyTwo

Very sturdy - it was the biggest hit at my 3-year old's birthday party! I love that three kids can ride at once! I certainly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForMyTwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
4/2/2008

Customer review by takinkarekids

5.0 stars 4/2/2008 by takinkarekids
by takinkarekids

This is a great high quality product for the price. I hate to admit it but my older children who weigh 115 lbs and 95 lbs can even teeter on this without it bowing. I can't wait to put it outside!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
takinkarekids
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Kids Love It!!!
6/10/2008

Customer review by grammajake

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by grammajake
by grammajake

My 3-year-old twin grandchildren LOVED this toy. It met all my expectations - very sturdy and doesn't tip over backward. Can be used inside or out - weather will not harm it. They played on it nonstop after we opened the box and both of them laughed so much it was a joy to watch. I would recommend this to parents or grandparents with children under four.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammajake
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very durable
3/28/2008

Customer review by shoppingmawmaw

5.0 stars 3/28/2008 by shoppingmawmaw
by shoppingmawmaw

smaller than I thought it would be, but overall a good sturdy toy.can be used inside or left outside.very safe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingmawmaw
Marthaville,La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
6/10/2008

Customer review by gingerville

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by gingerville
by gingerville

my grand daughter loved it & it seems to be very sturdy. glad i got it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gingerville
magnolia, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meets Expectations
6/10/2008

Customer review by Sapita

5.0 stars 6/10/2008 by Sapita
by Sapita

My 5, 4, 2, years old love playing with it. They spend hours with it. It is easy to put together (just the handles). And it is easy for them to move it around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sapita
Sun City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
GREAT TOY
8/6/2008

Customer review by starbrt

5.0 stars 8/6/2008 by starbrt
by starbrt

MY GRANDCHILDREN LOVE IT. INSIDE OR OUTSIDE OF THE HOUSE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starbrt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I wanted
1/5/2009

Customer review by lovecookinggadgets

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by lovecookinggadgets
by lovecookinggadgets

It's perfect for my 2 y/o who loves to rock. I almost bought her a rocking horse, but decided this would be better because she can rock by herself or see-saw w/ her 4 y/o brother. They both love it and it was easy to put together and small enough to play w/ in our living room! Can't wait to bring it outiside this summer. Great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovecookinggadgets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Granddaughter loves it!
10/7/2007

Customer review by KidKastle

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by KidKastle
by KidKastle

I bought this for the backyard of my home daycare, have 3 2 yr. olds so this works great , they can all be on it at the same time. I like it so much I'm going to buy the climber that goes with it also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidKastle
Bedford, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Children will love it!
8/12/2008

Customer review by Buttons1962

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by Buttons1962
by Buttons1962

I purchased this item for my granddaughter who turned 2 years old. She loved it. Not only did she love it, her sister (who is five years old) loves it as well. They just ride, ride, ride. My daughter said they didn't want to get off of it. I highly recommend, especially if you have more than one child in the house. They will get hours of enjoyment and they amuse themselves with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buttons1962
Live Oak, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good value
12/28/2007

Customer review by Shelen2

5.0 stars 12/28/2007 by Shelen2
by Shelen2

I bought this for my 3 year old. Walmarts price was great and it was easy to put together. It is very sturdy and works well for 2 children that are not equally weighted to ride ( one daughter 30lbs., the other one is 55lbs.). The best part is that it can be ridden solo by sitting in the center. It is also small enough that we have it in our playroom until the weather warms up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shelen2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what we were looking for
4/8/2008

Customer review by BJandBLsMom

5.0 stars 4/8/2008 by BJandBLsMom
by BJandBLsMom

We love this teeter totter. Our son loves the teeter totter at his Gymboree class. We had been looking for the same type of teeter for months. Then we found this one. It is very similar (the others aren't available for purchase anymore) and the color matches the playhouse we are looking into purhasing. Others we found were priced much higher ($80+) and we would have to pay shipping. We used the site to store shipping and avoided that additional cost. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJandBLsMom
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Teeter totter
6/17/2008

Customer review by Granmanpa

5.0 stars 6/17/2008 by Granmanpa
by Granmanpa

We looked all over for a teeter totter that could be used indoors as well as outdoors. We had one for our children in the mid 1970's and it lasted through all 4 of them and was good as new when we gave it to another family and they passed it on when their children out grew it . The style had changed , handles are more kid safe .The beauty of this toy is that it is so light that even the two year olds can move it so they don't damage the lawn or scratch the wall ! We shipped site to store and people kept stopping us trying to find out where they could get one !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granmanpa
Clatskanie ,Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice price grandson loves
8/12/2008

Customer review by symese

5.0 stars 8/12/2008 by symese
by symese

it took him a little bit, to learn to hold on LOL. but after that he loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
symese
St. Louis Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
AWESOME! Indoors or out!
1/7/2009

Customer review by girlmom4

5.0 stars 1/7/2009 by girlmom4
by girlmom4

Got this for my 2 year old's bday and our 3 year old and her love to play with it together. We are expecting a baby soon and anticipate all 3 children will enjoy using this together. We are using it indoors right now but intend to put it outside in the spring. GREAT PRODUCT ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlmom4
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 288 total reviews
1-20 of 288 reviews