Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

All in 1 is all you need
8/8/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/8/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this exact all in one hp color printer, scanner and copier a few years ago and i can honestly say i have had absolutly no problems with this machine. It prints so well and scans all my documents crystal clear. I would definately recommend you buy this all in 1 if your looking for a dependable piece of office equiptment. You cant beat the price and the value is just out of this world.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product - A Little Challenging with Vista
8/9/2007

Customer review by Happygradstudent

4.0 stars 8/9/2007 by Happygradstudent
by Happygradstudent

I received my new HP yesterday and have already tested all of its features. I was very pleased once I finally got everything installed and figured out. Vista Hints: 1) Go directly to the HP website to download and install the software and drivers for this printer. Do not use the enclosed setup CD or you will get error messages like I did. 2) Scanning is not possible by just pressing the scan button. You must use Microsoft Paint, Miscrosoft Fax/Scan or Adobe Photoshop. Otherwise you will just sit there wondering why nothing is happening. 3) The HP website is extrememly user friendly and customer service oriented. Overall, this is a great multi-function unit for the price and it's not big and bulky like some units I've seen. Don't forget to buy the USB cable! Walmart has the most inexpensive one I've seen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happygradstudent
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Excellent product for price!
8/8/2007

Customer review by Zabryna

5.0 stars 8/8/2007 by Zabryna
by Zabryna

This All-in one printer is an excellent value, I am very pleased with all the features and results. HP has excellent support for this product,they sent me the vista CD to make the printer compatible for my computer at no charge! Would highly recomend this printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zabryna
Everett,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
HP printer/scanner/copier
8/24/2007

Customer review by butterflybree

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by butterflybree
by butterflybree

We like...see picture below of daughter's artwork. High scanning quality. Clear images. Fast and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterflybree
Waterloo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a great product
8/31/2007

Customer review by thehappyshopper

5.0 stars 8/31/2007 by thehappyshopper
by thehappyshopper

I absolutely love this item. It is great with the end results looking like a professional made it. Even the gray toned pictures are as sharp as the colored. I am very impressed. The scanner was something I wanted and needed to complete a sewing project. It has exceeded that. I am now putting my Pictures old and new on cds so I am not so worried about the care of the one picture I have of someone. Having them in order helps for sharing pictures with my family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thehappyshopper
Longmont, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very helpfull product
9/12/2007

Customer review by POPPOP

5.0 stars 9/12/2007 by POPPOP
by POPPOP

It has been a wonderfull product.It prints fast.it is easy to scan a document and print. It also prints good Photos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POPPOP
Cataula,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Product
8/30/2007

Customer review by nancyjg79

4.0 stars 8/30/2007 by nancyjg79
by nancyjg79

Nice and compact. Goes through ink quickly though. Quick startup, and prints quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nancyjg79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HP deskjet f340
8/30/2007

Customer review by Carvingman

3.0 stars 8/30/2007 by Carvingman
by Carvingman

For a low price printer it does what it advertises. I sounds as if it has rocks in it but it does the job. Having had experience with HP before,I live in dread of having something go wrong knowing that when it does I won't be able to get it fixed. We'll see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carvingman
Redmond OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fits my small apartment space
8/31/2007

Customer review by trikka

3.0 stars 8/31/2007 by trikka
by trikka

All it one is great. Only disappointment was in not having the USB cable included. It took me three more days before I could get on and try the printer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trikka
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
EXPENSIVE PRINTING
8/14/2007

Customer review by BIGBOY2

2.0 stars 8/14/2007 by BIGBOY2
by BIGBOY2

THIS PRINTER PRINTS, SCANS AND COPIES VERY WELL. BUT IT WILL ONLY PRINT 1OO TO 150 PAGES PER INK CARTRIDGE. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRINTER IF YOU HAVE TO PRINT A LOT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGBOY2
JACKSON, GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not what I was expecting from HP
8/27/2007

Customer review by kpr1204

2.0 stars 8/27/2007 by kpr1204
by kpr1204

I have had this printer/scanner for about 3 months and I have been unhappy. I need to print out on card stock and photo paper and the printer constantly jams with these types of paper. I can use regular paper no problem, but it jams on anything else. The back roller doesn't seem to pick up the "thicker" papers well. I've always had HP's and this is the first one I was disappointed with. I've never had an HP printer that didn't print on the card stock or photo paper. . .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpr1204
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days