Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
45
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
funny funny
10/16/2008

Customer review by missingmaine

5.0 stars by missingmaine

I loved this show, it is funny and sweet and cute and just a great show. I as an adult even love it. Its nice to watch when your tired of blood and violence..It just makes you laugh and feel good again. great family show.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missingmaine
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
funny stuff
8/10/2007

Customer review by APPLEJUICE

5.0 stars by APPLEJUICE

This is a wonderful show. It is so funny and I love the way they worked a moral into each episode. Great show for adults and kids.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
APPLEJUICE
CARIBOU, MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Dinosaurs Season 1 & 2
1/22/2011

Customer review by LoveThatTech

5.0 stars by LoveThatTech

I was so happy to see this available and at such a great price. Other places I'be seen it on sale for $25. This series was on TV when my children were young and we have been looking and looking for it to show the grandkids and because we enjoyed it so much. A very family friendly series. Lots of social humor that I enjoy. Bought enough copies that they can all have their own for their families.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LoveThatTech
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great show!
4/16/2011

Customer review by Shopaholic198810

5.0 stars by Shopaholic198810

I got this show for my son since it was one of my favorites to watch when i was little. Its still just as great as i remember!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shopaholic198810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
enjoyable to watch
2/2/2011

Customer review by camaroowner

5.0 stars by camaroowner

Great family series

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
camaroowner
Russellville AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Child hood favorite
12/31/2010

Customer review by PeaceMusicLove

5.0 stars by PeaceMusicLove

There's not much to say about this product other than it's Awesome!! This is a good show for everyone. Funny now as it ever was. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PeaceMusicLove
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can't wait to watch.
12/3/2011

Customer review by Oh2Shop

4.0 stars by Oh2Shop

We haven't watched this ...it is a gift for our son. We loved the series on tv way back when and I am sure again we will enjoy. Had shipped to store and was in and out quite quickly, that was due to the staff at the Central Park store. The price on Dinosaur season 1 and 2 was best here and season 3 and 4 elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Oh2Shop
Fredericksburg,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/5/2011

Customer review by Shawneechick07

2.0 stars by Shawneechick07

the case was cracked !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shawneechick07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Mom Loved it!
1/13/2008

Customer review by TheTruth88

5.0 stars by TheTruth88

I Actually bought this product for my mom and had it shipped to her address for Christmas because she couldn't find it in the store. She Loved this Sitcom when it was on air. Now she pops the dvd in when the grandkids are over and they all Love it, keeps them occupied for hours on end!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheTruth88
Tallahassee, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/23/2010

Customer review by busyliz

5.0 stars by busyliz

My husband showed my boys this on you tube and they loved it but not all episodes are on you tube so I bought the first set (1st & 2nd) season. I plan to buy the other set (3rd & 4th) season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
busyliz
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dinosaurs fromt he Stone Age still Rocks
12/17/2007

Customer review by cowboybear40

5.0 stars by cowboybear40

I remember when this program first debuted on TV, it was a time when there were family related sitcoms all the way around, however this one was completely different and if not original in it's premise. It was like the Flintstones, but instead of cavemen being the dominant, the dominant were the dinosaurs,even though neither existed together. Quick history lesson, cavemen appeared way afer the dinosaurs became extinct. However this is a clever update of The Flintstones with dinosaurs living like humans...they watch cable channels like Dinosaur Network News, or watch music videos on DTV(Dinosaur Television). It's also great for the whole family, clever writing from the foilks who wrote for the Muppets....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cowboybear40
Tupelo, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Walmart associate
This was just as funny as we remembered
7/14/2012

Customer review by 3kidsinok

5.0 stars by 3kidsinok

We wanted our 9 year old to experience this show that we had watched with our older children. She spent the whole night giggling and laughing. After about an hour and a half my husband looked over at me and said " I don't know what you paid for that movie but it was worth it"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3kidsinok
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Family Movie
12/10/2010

Customer review by GirlsLoveJeans

5.0 stars by GirlsLoveJeans

I use to watch Dinosaurs when I was a kid. And here I am at 25 years old and I still love them. If you wanna great laughs with the family and have seriousness mixed into it? Then Dinosaurs is a MUST have for the family. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GirlsLoveJeans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great nostalgic gift
12/27/2013

Customer review by butterfly106

5.0 stars by butterfly106

Really funny if you remember the show then you'll love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
butterfly106
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2012

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars by twilightrocks1984

I loved this show when I was younger. I got it on dvd for my youngest niece. She loves to watch it on youtube. I plan to get it for myself as well at some point. It has me laughing sooo much.... it is so funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
funny and entertaing.
10/19/2014

Customer review by peggy47

5.0 stars by peggy47

this is very funny and family entertainment. the only thing I did notice some episodes were not as clear as I thought it would be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
peggy47
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/8/2010

Customer review by VegasBaller

5.0 stars by VegasBaller

Very funny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VegasBaller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Family entertainment
12/22/2014

Customer review by whydouneed

5.0 stars by whydouneed

I loved this show when it was on TV and so excited to again watch the shows. Great family entertainment for the entire family. The Baby is so cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
whydouneed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dinosaurs on DVD
7/7/2007

Customer review by rangerkom

5.0 stars by rangerkom

dinosaurs is finally on DVD. it's still hilarious after all these years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rangerkom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YOU GOTTA LOVE DINOSAURS
1/6/2009

Customer review by GRANNYEASY

5.0 stars by GRANNYEASY

IF YOU AND THE YOUNGSTERS LOVE DINOSAURS...THEN YOU GONNA LOVE THESE DVDS. SOME GROWN UP MOMENTS BUT LOTSA LAUGHS FOR THE KIDS TO LOVE. HOWEVER VERY PRICEY. BUT I DO RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GRANNYEASY
INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 40 total reviews