Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
funny funny
10/16/2008

Customer review by missingmaine

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by missingmaine
by missingmaine

I loved this show, it is funny and sweet and cute and just a great show. I as an adult even love it. Its nice to watch when your tired of blood and violence..It just makes you laugh and feel good again. great family show.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missingmaine
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
funny stuff
8/10/2007

Customer review by APPLEJUICE

5.0 stars 8/10/2007 by APPLEJUICE
by APPLEJUICE

This is a wonderful show. It is so funny and I love the way they worked a moral into each episode. Great show for adults and kids.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
APPLEJUICE
CARIBOU, MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
enjoyable to watch
2/2/2011

Customer review by camaroowner

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by camaroowner
by camaroowner

Great family series

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camaroowner
Russellville AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Child hood favorite
12/31/2010

Customer review by PeaceMusicLove

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by PeaceMusicLove
by PeaceMusicLove

There's not much to say about this product other than it's Awesome!! This is a good show for everyone. Funny now as it ever was. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeaceMusicLove
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dinosaurs Season 1 & 2
1/22/2011

Customer review by LoveThatTech

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by LoveThatTech
by LoveThatTech

I was so happy to see this available and at such a great price. Other places I'be seen it on sale for $25. This series was on TV when my children were young and we have been looking and looking for it to show the grandkids and because we enjoyed it so much. A very family friendly series. Lots of social humor that I enjoy. Bought enough copies that they can all have their own for their families.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveThatTech
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great show!
4/16/2011

Customer review by Shopaholic198810

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by Shopaholic198810
by Shopaholic198810

I got this show for my son since it was one of my favorites to watch when i was little. Its still just as great as i remember!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholic198810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't wait to watch.
12/3/2011

Customer review by Oh2Shop

4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Oh2Shop
by Oh2Shop

We haven't watched this ...it is a gift for our son. We loved the series on tv way back when and I am sure again we will enjoy. Had shipped to store and was in and out quite quickly, that was due to the staff at the Central Park store. The price on Dinosaur season 1 and 2 was best here and season 3 and 4 elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oh2Shop
Fredericksburg,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/5/2011

Customer review by Shawneechick07

2.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Shawneechick07
by Shawneechick07

the case was cracked !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shawneechick07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YOU GOTTA LOVE DINOSAURS
1/6/2009

Customer review by GRANNYEASY

5.0 stars 1/6/2009 by GRANNYEASY
by GRANNYEASY

IF YOU AND THE YOUNGSTERS LOVE DINOSAURS...THEN YOU GONNA LOVE THESE DVDS. SOME GROWN UP MOMENTS BUT LOTSA LAUGHS FOR THE KIDS TO LOVE. HOWEVER VERY PRICEY. BUT I DO RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRANNYEASY
INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
so fun!
1/8/2009

Customer review by dreamer

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by dreamer
by dreamer

This is one of the best series out there. I had forgotten how great it was. Great for the next generation to enjoy. And greater yet for us to re-enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dreamer
Grayslake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/23/2010

Customer review by busyliz

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by busyliz
by busyliz

My husband showed my boys this on you tube and they loved it but not all episodes are on you tube so I bought the first set (1st & 2nd) season. I plan to buy the other set (3rd & 4th) season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busyliz
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just as good as the first time!
4/26/2009

Customer review by mominvegas

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by mominvegas
by mominvegas

We loved watching the episodes of Dinosaurs again. We have two small children, and our four year old is just infatuated with everything Dinosaurs. It is nice to be able to share something that we enjoyed when we were younger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mominvegas
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Brings back memories
12/21/2008

Customer review by essnj

5.0 stars 12/21/2008 by essnj
by essnj

My kids and I use to watch this show and loved it. They were so excited to see I found a complete series. We have had so much fun reliving this time together... Great fun in for all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
essnj
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not the mama! Not the mama! Not the mama!
11/25/2010

Customer review by Butterfly73

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by Butterfly73
by Butterfly73

I was so glad when I discovered "Dinosaurs" on DVD! Can't get enough of Baby Sinclair! Love it! Love it! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butterfly73
Illinois Quad Cities
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
great nostalgic gift
12/27/2013

Customer review by butterfly106

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by butterfly106
by butterfly106

Really funny if you remember the show then you'll love this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
butterfly106
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fro kids and adults!
4/14/2013

Customer review by GrammaNanc

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by GrammaNanc
by GrammaNanc

Bought these DVD's for my Granddaughters, their Mother watched the series. We love watching them together! They borrowed the first season and I have to purchase them again, again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaNanc
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/18/2013

Customer review by TweetyBirdy

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by TweetyBirdy
by TweetyBirdy

THANKS FOR THE DVD. IT IS FOR MY GIRL FRIEND WILL SEE IT SOON. GOT IT IN GOOD DELIVERY, NOTHING WRONG, THE PACKAGE WAS DELIVERED IN GOOD CONDITION.. SHE WILL SEE THE MOVIE HOPEFULL NEXT WEEK. TO REVIEW THE DVD... .. THANKS AGAIN... SHE WAS SO EXCITED TO GET IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TweetyBirdy
Woodlake, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dinosaurs on DVD
7/7/2007

Customer review by rangerkom

5.0 stars 7/7/2007 by rangerkom
by rangerkom

dinosaurs is finally on DVD. it's still hilarious after all these years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rangerkom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Wonderful Product!
1/4/2008

Customer review by NanaMimi

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by NanaMimi
by NanaMimi

We use to watch the "Dinosaurs" with our Daughter,now we watch it with our 4 Grandchildren! My 7 year old granddauther just loves it and has watched all of them already!! A really super purchase for entertainment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaMimi
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/8/2010

Customer review by VegasBaller

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by VegasBaller
by VegasBaller

Very funny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasBaller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews