Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 45 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
funny funny
10/16/2008

Customer review by missingmaine

5.0 stars 10/16/2008 by missingmaine
by missingmaine

I loved this show, it is funny and sweet and cute and just a great show. I as an adult even love it. Its nice to watch when your tired of blood and violence..It just makes you laugh and feel good again. great family show.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missingmaine
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
funny stuff
8/10/2007

Customer review by APPLEJUICE

5.0 stars 8/10/2007 by APPLEJUICE
by APPLEJUICE

This is a wonderful show. It is so funny and I love the way they worked a moral into each episode. Great show for adults and kids.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
APPLEJUICE
CARIBOU, MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Dinosaurs Season 1 & 2
1/22/2011

Customer review by LoveThatTech

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by LoveThatTech
by LoveThatTech

I was so happy to see this available and at such a great price. Other places I'be seen it on sale for $25. This series was on TV when my children were young and we have been looking and looking for it to show the grandkids and because we enjoyed it so much. A very family friendly series. Lots of social humor that I enjoy. Bought enough copies that they can all have their own for their families.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveThatTech
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Can't wait to watch.
12/3/2011

Customer review by Oh2Shop

4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Oh2Shop
by Oh2Shop

We haven't watched this ...it is a gift for our son. We loved the series on tv way back when and I am sure again we will enjoy. Had shipped to store and was in and out quite quickly, that was due to the staff at the Central Park store. The price on Dinosaur season 1 and 2 was best here and season 3 and 4 elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oh2Shop
Fredericksburg,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Child hood favorite
12/31/2010

Customer review by PeaceMusicLove

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by PeaceMusicLove
by PeaceMusicLove

There's not much to say about this product other than it's Awesome!! This is a good show for everyone. Funny now as it ever was. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PeaceMusicLove
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great show!
4/16/2011

Customer review by Shopaholic198810

5.0 stars 4/16/2011 by Shopaholic198810
by Shopaholic198810

I got this show for my son since it was one of my favorites to watch when i was little. Its still just as great as i remember!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopaholic198810
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
enjoyable to watch
2/2/2011

Customer review by camaroowner

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by camaroowner
by camaroowner

Great family series

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
camaroowner
Russellville AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:18 - 24
Dinosaurs fromt he Stone Age still Rocks
12/17/2007

Customer review by cowboybear40

5.0 stars 12/17/2007 by cowboybear40
by cowboybear40
Walmart associate

I remember when this program first debuted on TV, it was a time when there were family related sitcoms all the way around, however this one was completely different and if not original in it's premise. It was like the Flintstones, but instead of cavemen being the dominant, the dominant were the dinosaurs,even though neither existed together. Quick history lesson, cavemen appeared way afer the dinosaurs became extinct. However this is a clever update of The Flintstones with dinosaurs living like humans...they watch cable channels like Dinosaur Network News, or watch music videos on DTV(Dinosaur Television). It's also great for the whole family, clever writing from the foilks who wrote for the Muppets....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cowboybear40
Tupelo, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Walmart associate
Dinosaurs - Season 1 & 2
7/6/2009

Customer review by NanaSpeakman

4.0 stars 7/6/2009 by NanaSpeakman
by NanaSpeakman

I love the series and have enjoyed these dvd's! Our whole family gets a good laugh out of the shows, including our 7 year old granddaughter. Some of the content is a little old for her, but we try to be selective in what she watches. The only problem I had is one of the shows on DVD #1 sticks and goes back to repeat rather than continuing. We had to work with it to get it to continue playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaSpeakman
Harlan, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
My Mom Loved it!
1/13/2008

Customer review by TheTruth88

5.0 stars 1/13/2008 by TheTruth88
by TheTruth88

I Actually bought this product for my mom and had it shipped to her address for Christmas because she couldn't find it in the store. She Loved this Sitcom when it was on air. Now she pops the dvd in when the grandkids are over and they all Love it, keeps them occupied for hours on end!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheTruth88
Tallahassee, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
This was just as funny as we remembered
7/14/2012

Customer review by 3kidsinok

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by 3kidsinok
by 3kidsinok

We wanted our 9 year old to experience this show that we had watched with our older children. She spent the whole night giggling and laughing. After about an hour and a half my husband looked over at me and said " I don't know what you paid for that movie but it was worth it"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3kidsinok
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
4/18/2013

Customer review by TweetyBirdy

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by TweetyBirdy
by TweetyBirdy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THANKS FOR THE DVD. IT IS FOR MY GIRL FRIEND WILL SEE IT SOON. GOT IT IN GOOD DELIVERY, NOTHING WRONG, THE PACKAGE WAS DELIVERED IN GOOD CONDITION.. SHE WILL SEE THE MOVIE HOPEFULL NEXT WEEK. TO REVIEW THE DVD... .. THANKS AGAIN... SHE WAS SO EXCITED TO GET IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TweetyBirdy
Woodlake, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Family Movie
12/10/2010

Customer review by GirlsLoveJeans

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by GirlsLoveJeans
by GirlsLoveJeans

I use to watch Dinosaurs when I was a kid. And here I am at 25 years old and I still love them. If you wanna great laughs with the family and have seriousness mixed into it? Then Dinosaurs is a MUST have for the family. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GirlsLoveJeans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Just as good as the first time!
4/26/2009

Customer review by mominvegas

5.0 stars 4/26/2009 by mominvegas
by mominvegas

We loved watching the episodes of Dinosaurs again. We have two small children, and our four year old is just infatuated with everything Dinosaurs. It is nice to be able to share something that we enjoyed when we were younger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mominvegas
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
A Wonderful Product!
1/4/2008

Customer review by NanaMimi

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by NanaMimi
by NanaMimi

We use to watch the "Dinosaurs" with our Daughter,now we watch it with our 4 Grandchildren! My 7 year old granddauther just loves it and has watched all of them already!! A really super purchase for entertainment!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaMimi
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
5/13/2012

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

I loved this show when I was younger. I got it on dvd for my youngest niece. She loves to watch it on youtube. I plan to get it for myself as well at some point. It has me laughing sooo much.... it is so funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Pleasing resources
6/3/2015

Customer review by LA4U

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by LA4U
by LA4U

Thank you;my sons are adults now,we watched Dinosaurs as they came weekly. Very pleased are we that I saw the Dinosaur package while browsing through the listing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LA4U
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great DVD!
1/19/2015

Customer review by Patty43

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Patty43
by Patty43

This was the first time I bought online and ship to site(store).. I love it had no problem at all!! And willing to do it again!! Love this DVD and going to buy the other seasons soon!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/23/2010

Customer review by busyliz

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by busyliz
by busyliz

My husband showed my boys this on you tube and they loved it but not all episodes are on you tube so I bought the first set (1st & 2nd) season. I plan to buy the other set (3rd & 4th) season.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busyliz
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Still pretty funny!
1/30/2013

Customer review by Assinnines

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Assinnines
by Assinnines
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I think this series came out in the early 90's and I loved it then! So I decided to get it now to see if my Grandkids would like it and they do! It is still pretty funny and fun to watch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Assinnines
Theodore, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews